Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

sanitizing and disinfecting

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Cleanproz

Founded 2018 • With Angi since July 2019

4.8

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

811 Taff Cir

Louisville, OH 44641

Description

We offer cleaning services for homes, schools, churches, medical facilities, office buildings, and more. We also offer professional carpet cleaning. We customize our services to meet your specific needs. We promise quality, reliable cleaning service every time so our loyal customers feel special.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

05/04/2020


Karen W.

Very good services.

Description of Work
My apartment cleaned for move out.

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/24/2020


Dennis R.

Carpet was really dirty and they cleaned most of dirt. Said wear spots may not come perfectly clean. Looked at it the next day and was very happy how well the carpet cleaned up. Said if I was not satisfied with any areas he would come back. Nice job will use again.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you, It was our pleasure.
5.0

04/16/2020


Rebecca H.

Wonderful: fast response, friendly, carpet looks great! Thank you!!!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure, thank you for the wonderful review.
5.0

03/22/2020


Jennifer M.

Did a great job cleaning the carpet and was very friendly. Thank you!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was our pleasure.
4.0

03/11/2020


Sheila L.

Okay but kitchen still had dirt on floor and I didn't want a swiffervused and they used a similar type of thing.

Description of Work
Cleaning house

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, Just to clarify your initial review was that "They were very professional and did their work quickly and thoroughly. They were also very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with what they were doing." Then a couple days later we received the call about the floors and had came out to re clean them right after we fully cleaned your sisters home. We had clean them four times and the results were the same and you stated you were very pleased with the results. . I do apologize that you feel the floors were not satisfactory as we are committed to professional customer driven satisfaction for all of our customers. This is common with floors this age as we stated to you on the initial clean.
5.0

03/10/2020


Ty H.

Very well! Did a nice job, pleasant to work with.

Description of Work
Bath & windows, fans

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure. Thank you for [Member Information Removed] wonderful review.
5.0

03/02/2020


Sheila L.

They were very professional and did their work quickly and throughly. They were also very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with what they were doing.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I'm glad we could help. Thank you for the review
5.0

02/11/2020


Linda E.

It went very well. This was for my mother in law, she was very , very, happy!

Description of Work
Full House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you very much for the wonderful words.
5.0

01/29/2020


Ken P.

Very well, will have back again

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review.
5.0

01/28/2020


Gustavo S.

Excellent service, would hire them again!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/21/2019


Megen S.

It was fantastic!

Description of Work
Complete cleaning of our house.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

10/29/2019


Pam B.

Great my carpets look, feel and smell really nice

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review.
5.0

10/05/2019


CARL D.

Cleanproz did a good job at a fair price. They worked with our time schedule and were polite and pleasant. Would not hesitate to hire again.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/09/2019


Mary L.

Melissa & Angie did an excellent job cleaning my home.

Description of Work
weekly cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/29/2019


Mary H.

Well. ..........

Description of Work
Cleaning...

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

08/27/2019


Kaley S.

I can't review Cleanproz highly enough. They performed a move-in clean for us that totally transformed the house. We had to reschedule more than once as we were having floors refinished at the same time. They were flexible and worked with us, even voluntarily coming in on a weekend when they typically don't book.

Description of Work
Move-in clean

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Glad we could help.
5.0

08/24/2019


Patrick M.

It goes very well. Have had them clean several now and they are very thorough

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

08/22/2019


James S.

They called to let me know they could arrive early which I appreciated. The house has been vacant for 3 years so there was a lot of cleaning to do to get it back in shape. The work performed was thorough and fast. I would not hesitate to recommend this service and have arranged to use them for regular cleaning of the house. I am very happy.

Description of Work
Cleaned furnished house vacant for 3 years

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
3.0

08/14/2019


Sharon B.

45 min late. Only partially cleaned refrigerator. Floors not cleaned thoroughly

Description of Work
Deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I want to thank you for your review but i would also like to make a few clarifications. First we were only asked to clean the inside of the refrigerator, which we usually charge extra but we did not charge out of courtesy. As for the freezer we were told not to do this and we even asked twice if the freezer was to be cleaned and was told no. When you contacted us two day later about this issue, we asked for the opportunity to come out and clean the freezer at no cost as we are fully committed to costumer service. To address your concern of the floors I’m sorry that you feel this way being that the floors were cleaned more than once. The best Explanation I can give for this is that with floors that have this much age you will always pull some discoloration from them with a paper towel. Our number one goal is to make our costumers happy and we would like the opportunity to correct your concerns! Lastly to clarify your concern with Punctuality, we always leave an hour window do to traffic mishaps or other emergencies. Your time was scheduled for a 3-4 arrival time and we arrived at 3:40p.m. I apologize for the 3:40 arrival time and was told no worries! Again please feel free to contact us at anytime to correct any issues and concerns you have. Thank you again for choosing CleanProz!
5.0

08/01/2019


Anthony C.

Very well.

Description of Work
Cleaning 2 1/2 baths and kitchen.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that review, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

07/25/2019


Carolyn L.

These ladies were so thorough and detail oriented in every room. We could not have been more pleased with their work. My husband and I will definitely have them coming back. I would recommend them to anyone!😀.

Description of Work
Top to bottom deep clean for our split level

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that review, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

07/21/2019


Chad G.

Excellent job!! Highly recommend to everyone. I will use their services going forward.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that review, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

07/17/2019


Whitney H.

Excellent service would recommend!

Description of Work
Light housekeeoing

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that review, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

07/16/2019


Al F.

Very well. Everything turned out better than expected.

Description of Work
Kitchen cleaning. Oven, Refrigerator, Stove top and counters

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that review, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Rysak Limited Liability Company

    We specialize in cleaning and disinfecting services, for residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering superior customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Maid 2 Sparkle 4U

    Hi! We are a brand new BOOMING Cleaning service that provides GREAT value for a very affordable price! Let us come do all the cleaning "stuff" you hate doing, or keeps you up at night. We specialize in great customer service, integrity driven employees, and fantastic price to quality comparisons! Let us come serve you today!! :)  

    Ray's Cleaning Service LLC-HEAVY DUTY CLEANING EXPERTS

    While we don’t perform regular maid service, Ray’s Cleaning Service is your heavy duty cleaning specialist! Ray has over 30 years’ experience deep cleaning homes, garages, basements and commercial buildings. His attention to detail means you will get the best quality clean. Ray focuses on the end result you desire for the specific space that needs attention. He walks through the area and goes over your requests, while making the professional suggestions you may not have considered. Whether you are moving out, moving in, need to get organized or would like to have the professionals do your heavy duty cleaning, Ray will exceed your expectations! Please see the full list of services below.  

    Offers by Ray's Cleaning Service LLC-HEAVY DUTY CLEANING EXPERTS on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    maid service, carpet cleaning, home cleaning, office cleaning, commercial cleaning, janitorial, move in and out cleaning, residential cleaning, contract cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cleanproz

    How is Cleanproz overall rated?

    Cleanproz is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cleanproz open?

    Cleanproz is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Cleanproz provide

    Cleanproz accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Cleanproz offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cleanproz offers free project estimates.

    Does Cleanproz offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cleanproz offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cleanproz offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Cleanproz offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cleanproz?

    Yes, Cleanproz offers warranties.

    What services does Cleanproz offer?

    Cleanproz offers the following services: maid service, carpet cleaning, home cleaning, office cleaning, commercial cleaning, janitorial, move in and out cleaning, residential cleaning, contract cleaning.