Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Spivey's Premier Painting LLC

Founded 1993 • With Angi since March 2006

4.8

(298) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have been in business since 1993 and by being a family-owned business this allows us to be able to keep our prices lower than other painting contractors without sacrificing quality. We are proud to say that we have had many happy customers throughout the years in the Miami Valley area. We have had excellent ratings on Angie's List and, as always, a good standing with the Springboro Chamber of Commerce-Lebanon area Chamber of Commerce.. We are Insured and Bonded. We accept all major credit cards for your convenience.,10% off for AARP/AAA members.. We can provide quality customer references. All small jobs are welcomed. Feel free to give us a call to get a no-obligation quote today for your future projects.Thank you for viewing our web site - https://spiveyspremierpainting.com/about-us.html! Please stay and view examples of our work and meet our crew....

Other local Pros in your area

Demo-2-Reno LLC

With 15+ years of experience, we cover all type of services but typically: Residential remodel Interior home improvements Outdoor home improvements Tear-outs Interior/exterior painting  

Garage Kings

Garage Kings specializes in epoxy flooring & polyaspartic flooring for residential garages, basements, porches, and patios. We offer an industry leading warranty, factory trained and certified installers, and we bring over 8 years of commercial and residential concrete coatings experience.  

Glenn Mills Outdoor Solutions

At Glen Mills Outdoor Solutions, we know choosing a mason is a tough job. We make it easier. Simply pick up the phone and call! We’ll be happy to answer any and all of your questions, and if you are ready to move forward, we can provide a free quote. Glen Mills Outdoor Solutions has been serving the Tri-State area since 2006. And with each new project, whether residential or commercial, we strive to provide professional, timely, service at a fair price. And advice is always free. Family owed & operated. 1-4 employees. No subcontractors used. Cost is determined by the job. Angies List members receive 5% off labor only.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/22/2021


Marilyn S.

I couldn't have been happier with either experience.

Description of Work
1. Exterior painting of house and garage 2. Reshingling of garage roof

Category decks,roofing,pressure washing,house painters

5.0

09/20/2019


David G.

I used Spivey's Premier Painting years ago for exterior painting and did not hesitate to call them again. As expected, he provided a very reasonable estimate. He power washed the exterior, then came back two weeks later and painted the trim of my two-story home. The work as done very professionally. There were no areas where they dripped paint on any other surfaces, even when they painted the shutters adjacent to the brick. He even repaired a loose soffit and caulked an area around a bay window before painting these. The finished product looks great!

Description of Work
Exterior painting of all trim

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you again.
5.0

08/16/2019


Barbara D.

It went really well. on the job when agreed upon and cleaned up the area when complete. they power washed the house and prepped the house and areas a week before painting. Also took great care in keeping paint where it was to be and off of where it should not be. Had them in 2011 and was very happy so rehired this year. Overall a great job well done!

Description of Work
Siding on house painted also trim on shed and garage

Category siding,pressure washing,house painters

5.0

06/17/2019


Teresa S.

They did a great job painting my screened in porch.

Description of Work
Painted my screened in porch.

Category house painters

3.0

05/06/2019


CAROL H.

Spivey's Premiere Painting was running a big deal for exterior painting. I claimed the deal April 17, 2019 but was unable to redeem because house is not in service area. It would have been nice if service map was placed on site with the deal, so the consumer doesn't waste their time. When I called they were prompt in pointing out my house location was not in service area.

Description of Work
whole house and garage

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Most all service contractors have a service area locations they work in to keep cost low.
5.0

04/28/2019


DIANA T.

Wonderfully. All our cement was clean, the deck was immaculate, and the pole barn, which had looked very rundown, looked brand new. All metal painted, all wood fully cleaned. Very nice.

Description of Work
Pressure washed large parking area, walkways, deck, porch, pole barn. Painted pole barn.

Category pressure washing,house painters

5.0

04/27/2019


Vanessa H.

Mr. Spivey did an excellent exterior painting job. He has been prompt and reliable each time I have worked with him. He and his fellow worker worked very quietly and completed the job in a timely manner which I appreciate.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

5.0

04/19/2019


Jean R.

We did not have our usual power washing done in 2018 so our deck and sidewalks were in bad shape when Terry and his son arrived. I also wanted to talk to them about cleaning up a swing in our yard. They did a beautiful job on our back deck, sidewalks all around the house, front porch and walls around two flower gardens, plus cleaned up an Adirondack chair. Then they hooked up several hoses we had with theirs to let them reach the swing and did a great job on it too, taking off several layers of dirt, mildew, etc and leaving it looking like new again and the hoses back where I left them. I couldn't be happier with the job they did.

Description of Work
power washing

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

01/20/2019


Vanessa H.

Mr. Spivey was excellent to work with. He was prompt, professional, and responsive. I am so pleased with the high quality job he did and will return to him for any of our future painting needs.

Description of Work
Interior and garage painting

Category interior painters

5.0

10/30/2018


Blair P.

Started work about 1 week after I accepted the proposal. Thoroughly power washed the exterior and then started the painting the next week. They were very methodical in hand painting the exterior. Took about 1 week to complete the painting. We noticed that one of the eaves looked a little light and they came out the next day to add a second coat to that section. Overall very satisfied with the quality, timing, and price.

Description of Work
Exterior trim, stucco, gutters, downspouts, doors, and garage doors painted

Category house painters

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting, Cedar Wood Replacement & Staining, Deck Staining. Wallpaper Stripping, Drywall Repairs, Condominium/Rental Property Turnover Preparation. Power Washing exteriors such as vinyl, aluminum,brick and cedar siding - concrete sidewalks & driveways.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes