Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Creech's Lawn & Landscaping

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2005

4.8

(150) Verified Reviews

Description

Creech's Lawn & Landscape is a full-service locally owned and operated retail Garden Center offering landscape, irrigation, hardscape, and lawn care services. Since 1988 we have been designing, installing, and maintaining beautiful outdoor environments for families and businesses in the greater Cincinnati and Dayton areas. All of our services are customizable and we will design a solution to meet both your budget and needs. From design and installation, to care and maintenance, Creech’s is the right choice for all of your outdoor environment needs. Our retail Garden Center is conveniently located just north of historic downtown Lebanon at 640 North Broadway. We are open year round and offer a wide variety of landscape supplies, hardscape supplies, plants, and flowers. Visit us today we're certain that you will find our staff friendly and knowledgeable. For more information or to see our current specials and coupons visit our web site at www.creechsgarden.com....

Other local Pros in your area

Carmichael Grafix, LLC

Carmichael Grafix, LLC is based in the Tampa Bay Florida area. We work with clients across the United States to create custom professional marketing materials, direct mail pieces, ads, animated explainer whiteboard videos, and promotional products. We also provide print services. Let us be your Graphic Arts Department. Having problems getting the correct size images for your Social Media cover photos and headers? We can help with that too! DBE in Florida with USDOT. W/MBE Certification with the State of Florida, Hillsborough County FL. and City of Tampa, FL. Carmichael Grafix has been designated as an approved vendor of the Super Bowl LV Business Connect program. We are one of 200 local diverse businesses in the Tampa Bay area identified as a certified, experienced special event production company approved to compete for contracts related to Super Bowl.  

Keiths’ Shipping And Landscape

Unsurpassed customer service and outstanding quality are our strengths. A professionally trained and courteous staff is what sets us apart from our competition. The continued success of Keiths Shipping and Landscaping LLC is testimony to our commitment to providing quality and value in service and product for our customers. We’ll make your outdoors GREAT!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Sauter Landscaping

Landscape and Lawn Maintenance, Owner operated. Use subcontractors on occasion Commercial Pesticide Applicator License Snow removal not available.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/14/2019

We needed to connect our patio to our deck stairs and lower concrete patio. We also had a steep slope we needed a stair-type solution to. Jake came out and went over the details with us. We decided to replace the current square concrete block patio under the pergola with a round paver patio that connected everything. Jake also recommended a large natural stone block stair to deal with the slope. A...

Description of Work
Tear-up and replace patio under pergola with paver patio and connect to deck stairs, terrace a steep slope with stairs.

Category hardscaping

2.0

01/28/2018

I have waited a while to write this review in hopes that I would hear back from Creech’s to resolve the issues. Since that has not happened, I thought I should write about my experience. The work they did was fine in general. However, we later discovered that they had cut 2 sprinkler heads and cut our Invisible Fence (which they claimed they had repaired, but discovered it was not after our dog es...

Description of Work
Clean up and mulching

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

07/06/2017

Received a rough estimate of project but disappointed they would not handle all required permits, and were not entirely familiar with the county and city guidelines [in the town they operate in]. I've heard good things about this team but my ideal is they handle everything so will keep Creech's as a possibility but will contact other providers for project handling comparison.

Description of Work
Structural project in backyard.

Category decks,hardscaping,patios

5.0

07/05/2017

These guys were amazing. Curt came out to survey the project then got back to us with a quote and software design visual in a timely manner. (Note: the other companies we approached did not offer the software visual - so important to understanding what you are paying for - and did not get back to us in a timely manner. One company didn't bother to follow up at all.) What made part of our project a...

Description of Work
Installation of hardscape walls and walkways, drainage tile install, and paver stone "landing pad" for trash cans.

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

5.0

06/13/2017

Excellent crew. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Landscaping around shed; replaced some of my dead viburnum and cleaned up the area (removed honeysuckle, weeds)

Category hardscaping

5.0

04/10/2017

Did an amazing job, the property looks so much better than the landscaper our builder used. Curt was great to work with and is coming back to do a few more things for us in the next few weeks.

Description of Work
Removed some trees, planted new trees, placed new plants in mulch, and laid all new mulch.

Category landscaper","lawn service","lawn treatment service","mulch delivery service","tree service company","hardscaper

5.0

11/15/2016

Two men arrived before the estimated two hour time. They worked carefully with great attention to detail. End result was complete correction of the drop and looks as good as the original. We are so impressed with this company. I wish everyone was as easy to deal with and showed such character. Thanks Steve and company!

Description of Work
Steve Creech and his crew installed a great paver walkway and porch for us a couple of years ago. It ramped up and eliminated a step while changing the right angle turn to a nice curve. It has been a great addition. When one end start to sink slightly I called Steve to see what I could do to fix it. He said he'd fix it - NO CHARGE! He thought it would be about four weeks before he could get someone over to do the work. No problem. About two minutes after he left, Steve called to say he'd have someone here later this afternoon.

Category hardscaper

1.0

11/12/2016

Not well. Provider did not show up for an estimation appointment which was a large inconvenience. Not acceptable level of service.

Description of Work
We SPECIFICALLY called this provider based on their great Angie's List ratings. We asked to have a quotation for putting in an irrigation system. An appointment was made for 10am on a Saturday. We did some early morning errands and rushed home to be here for the appointment, arriving about 9:45am. At 11:30am the estimator had STILL NOT SHOWN UP and there was no call of explanation. When I called this provider to find out why the estimator had not shown up, I was told that they were a subcontractor and they would have to find out why. If a subcontractor does not perform properly, then they should not be represented as being part of your business.

Category irrigation system installer

5.0

09/13/2016

All of the workers are great and very easy to make changes if I wanted to. I have always dealt with Curt in any design plans and have always been happy with their work and ideas

Description of Work
I have had a great deal of work done by Creech's (2) Retaining walls, paver patio, and landscaping

Category landscaper","lawn service","mulch delivery service","paver installer","hardscaper","Patio Builder

5.0

03/11/2016

went very well - Creech's caught a nice couple of days and they got out and totally cleaned up my rather large yard with numerous flower beds and about 40 trees. trimmed back a number of bushes and swept up (and disposed of) all on the debris. Put down 1-2 inches of double shredded pine bark mulch over all of the flower beds AND trees - They also edged ALL flower beds and the tree beds as well They were prompt and courteous and I think we received a nice job at a fair price.

Description of Work
spring cleanup and mulching of a 1 acre property

Category lawn service","mulch delivery service

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Design and Installation of: landscape, hardscape, irrigation, snow removal, tree care, patios, fireplaces, fire pits, water features, steps, walkways, driveways, retaining walls & pergolas, decks, stamped concrete, natural flagstone & pavers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes