Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since February 2008

1.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

28 Cincinnati Ave

Lebanon, OH 45036

Description

Affordable Fire Storm Water Restoration, Damage Repair Contractor. Specializing in Roofing, Remodeling, Re Building and Repairs. Insurance Preferred Contractor. We are "Your Complete Property Solution".

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/01/2019


Ethan G.

Horrible Horrible con artist ...... Took almost 10,000 dollars for a job never came close to even starting the job and supposedly used the money for materials for the job that i have yet to see the reciete or material. It is now to the point of taking legal action and contacting lawyer.

Description of Work
Home remodeling

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

1.0

10/15/2018


Dennis M.

If I had read the review first I would never have contracted with Chris Penn. Very personable, but does not follow up. Kne of the job for months, and promised one to two week after delivery to install window. Does not return phone calls or texts. Called numerous times over the six weeks, got a promise once from assistant to keep me updated. Did not keep me updated until finally his assistant call me with a start date. Did not show up on the date or even call. Has not returned my calls again so I cancelled. Had the same experience as other reviewers. Cannot speak to the quality of work but failure to respond to customers was a bad sign of unprofessionalism. The only positive was that he got me a good price on the windows but now I have to find another contractor and may not be able to get windows installed before spring.

Description of Work
Installation of 3 windows

Category drywall, replacement windows

1.0

10/11/2017


Douglas R.

My 84-year old mother-in-law didn't like the original contractor we, as the homeowner, had selected, so she tried to find one on her own. She selected Chris because he was charming with her and she felt she could "relate" to him. After giving him a deposit to start work on the project, he basically disappeared for over 10 days and didn't return any phone calls or emails. So we decided to do some research on him, and found very scathing, poor...no, BAD...reviews about others' experiences with him. I wish we had researched him more in depth before my mother-in-law gave him money. Others have stated he has a history of coming up with a story to explain his absences and lack of response to calls and emails, and for not completing a job as promised. When he did perform a job, a lot of others stated there was poor quality and additional costs. He also seems to me that he changes addresses and moves his company around. His current address (with the same phone number) is now listed in Lebanon, not Harrison. With this information, and due to his lack of response to our calls, we decided to terminate the agreement, especially since we as the homeowners never agreed nor signed anything with him - it was just with my mother-in-law. He soon after responded with a story about how he had been called away on an emergency in Florida and someone else in his company was supposed to handle things but didn't. He promised to return my mother-in-law's deposit to her since no work had been performed, not even applying for permit (which he outright lied about having done). To date, the money has not been returned. The other reviews on him and his company are pretty accurate...I would not recommend hiring him. I cannot personally vouch for the quality of his work since he didn't do anything. But ethically, he gets an F in my book. I believe he has no business even being listed on Angie's List.

Description of Work
We were looking for contractors to build an in-suite addition to our home. He submitted a low-ball quote to my mother-in-law and was very charming and personable with her.

Category concrete repair, countertops, decks, drywall, electrician, excavators, flooring contractor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, woodworking, interior painters, doors

1.0

08/14/2013


Kathleen M T.

07/18/12 Signed a contract to remodel a master bath, which already had been gutted, and to remove subfloor and vinyl and replace with ceramic tile in hall bathroom. 07/18/12 Chris Penn(owner) brought two men and they began relocating a drain pipe, placing a marble base and installing ceramic tile in the master bath. The tear out was done before they arrived. 07/19/12 Two men and Chris Penn arrived and tore out subfloor in small hall bath and laid ceramic tile. 07/20/12 Chris Penn arrived alone to finish tile, replace hall bath door, cut bottom of and hang door to master bath. The tile on the walls and the base in the master bath needed to wait until a new base was cut because the shower doors did not fit the new base. This was discovered AFTER they installed the base and tiled around it. Wouldn't you think they would have measured the door frame to see if it fit the new base BEFORE they tiled in the base? This meant base to be scrapped. I would order new one and want to make the shower larger since I had to pay for a new base. He agreed. He screwed up door # 1 by drilling the hole on the wrong side o the door(the unsupported side). He bought a second door and screwed that up by putting the notches for the new hinges in the wrong place. He said he would get another door. He never did. I also bought a new toe strip for the hall bath and he cut it six inches too short. He said he would replace that, he never did. When he went to buy the second door, he said he would return some supplies I had bought that he said they would not need and get me a gift card from Home Depot since I didn't have the receipt. I never got the gift card, but he returned with a new set of chisels for himself This door is too long, so I can get in and out of the bathroom because the door will only open less than half way and is scraping on the new tile floor. The Master bath tile base and trim around the shower base had to be on hold until the new base was placed and the new seat that would extend the shower elbow room inside. Before leaving Chris Penn requested payment for the tile install $400.00 which according to the contract was not due to be paid until the tile job was completed. I wrote him a check for $400. And he agreed that the job would be completed as soon as the seat for the new shower base was installed. He scheduled and cancelled on 07/23,and again on 07/24, 07/25. 07/25/12 He was a no call, no show and emailed m at 3:00 PM telling me he would be there after a 4:00 PM appt he had to keep in FinneyTown. He did not show up or answer my calls during the day . He agreed to do the work on 06/26/12. On 07/26/12 Chris Penn came to the house at 1:00 PM after making the appt. for 9:30-10AM, he was to cut and replace doors, caulk and finish some of the job. He was alone. He caulked the hall bath and put in the register. He worked on the doors but cut them wrong and hung the old one in the hall and the master bath one is sitting against the wall,, uncut in the master bath. but requested that I advance him $600.00 because he needed to? pay his men? We discussed putting in a larger square shower since I had to buy new shower doors. He said they would have to remove several tile, but it could be done. It seemed like he was engaged in getting the work done, so I advanced him the money. Also, I am deep into this with him and didn?t want him to walk away with the house torn up. 08/9/12 Called Chris Penn several times to set up a time to meet at Lowes with measurement. Called 08/09, 08/10, 08/11,08/12, several times each day. Went to VM each time. He did not return any calls 08/13/10 Called and left him a vm that he either finish the job or I want my money back. On 08/20/12, I called him to say I picked up the bath seat and ready to install. Will have Basso put in shower doors and come out to measure after he built the seat and moved the base out. I left a vm and he id not return my call. I called every day the week of 08/20 and finally left a message that if he didn?t complete the job, I wanted my money back. On 08/27/12 He answered the phone and said he would be out on 08/30/12 08/30/12 He arrived several hours late and said he was ?hungry and had to stop for a burger?. I had called him several times and he was letting the calls go to voice mail. He went to Aegean Marble and looked at the way the seat was There were some sturdy real estate posts in the garage and said he would like to have them. I gave them to him. They were worth ,$30-$50./piece as they are heavy metal. He sat in the kitchen chatting and mentioned that he was going on vacation for a week and would be gone from 09/01/12 to 09/09/12, but he would be back around 9:30 AM on Friday August 31 to work on the project. 08/31/12 No call/no show..called him about 8 times..did not answer the phone 09/01/12 Email from him that he fell off a roof in Middletown on 08/31 and was going to VA for treatment on 09/01. In another email he stated his cell phone was crushed, so don?t call it. He Emailed me that Dave would contact me on Monday 09/03 to schedule completion of the work. I did not call the week he was on vacation, and waited all week for ?Dave? to call. No ?Dave? ever called her or my cell phone. 09/10/12 received an email from Chris stating his ?attorney Dave? didn?t follow through and he would have another crew complete the job. I had left him a message that if he didn?t complete the job by 09/30, I would file a complaint against him with BBB. He emailed me that he would ?file a complaint against himself? if he couldn?t get it done 09/11/12 A woman called and scheduled the work to be done Thursday 09/13 at 9AM. Chris called on 09/12/12 to confirm he would be here at 9:30 to 10:00 AM 09/13/12 Chris called at 9:50 AM to say the worker he was bringing had truck problems and they would be there about 12:00. I told him I had cancelled a lunch appointment in order to be here. I asked if the man he was bringing knew what he was doing. He replied ?Oh yes, he is an expert at his, he?s the man? He was a no/call, no show and I waited until 6:00 Pm. I called him several times and he would not answer the phone. 09/14/12 I called him several times and left message and the last one I told him I want my money returned. He has not returned a phone call or tried to contact me in any way since 09/13. On 09/19, I filed a complaint and have posted pictures of the way my house looks on BBB web site. This man states on his web sites :FireStormWater.com and Cincinnatihomeimprovemntcompany.com That he has never had any BBB or Angie list complaints. He does now. Ripped Off.com blog worked with this clown for 3 weeks. He just wanted help in Sales and someone for a sales manager position. I still have every email or text on what we agreed on. He agreed on a salary plus commission position for at lesst a month.He doesn't sell he tries to scare old ladies into replacing their roofs when they don't even need it. He calls me up the day before patday the second week and tells me he owes alot of money to alot of people and that he will not be paying me at all. After asking why,he tells me how in debt he is and that he doesn't have to pay if he doesn't want. Tells me that his dad is a very rich and powerful man? I said ,what does that have to do with you payng me. He said,I make the rules not you. I did drop him alot of text mesasages saying that I will report him and sue him ,but to no avail. I have a report with the Board of Labor and the Attorney General. This guy is a Fraud and I am warning everyone to be aware of this guy. He has no contractors that work for him,and will not pay

Description of Work
Chris Penn ripped me off for $1.000.00 It seems I got the same " I fell off of the roof story " as another person who has a complaint on here. The tile work he did do had to be ripped out and redone. The drain from the toilet to the shower was not even connected, just laying under the tile. I had to pay someone else to fix his mistakes and then do the project. The two guys he hired to do the tile were visiting Cincinnati for the birth of a grandchild and lived in Tenn. When I asked for them to come back, they were back in Tenn. they were long gone. I do not believe he has any employees(see other complaint where she states he hired someone off of Craig's list to do her drywall. I complained to the BBB in Cincinnati, sent them what I have here and pics, copy of contract etc. They did NOTHING. consequently there is another complaint against him on their web site where he ripped some one off for $400. in Jan 2013. They put you off until you just go away, then remove your complaint and say the problem was "resolved". I also called Angie's list as a non-member, sent them the timeline below and pics. Said they would post it. they did not, Too bad, it could have saved the other two complaints on this list a lot of money As far as I am concerned, Chris Penn, BBB of Cincinnati and Angie's list ALL get and F!!!! I would like for you to see the pictures that verify everything I've posted, and pictures of the men doing the work over again, but don't see any place to attach them.

Category drywall

1.0

11/23/2012


MONICA F.

Do not hire this company or do any business with Chris Penn.

Description of Work
DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY OR DO ANY BUSINESS WITH CHRIS PENN. I hired Chris to renovate a house in Cincinnati. His pricing was in line with other quotes I received but I chose to go with Chris because I felt we could work well together. It turns out after 3 weeks that Chris hired someone off Craigslist to do the work and just met him on day one of this project. That in itself isn't so bad but he just left him there no knowing anything about the work this guy does. He didn't communicate with him properly what was to be done and costly mistakes were made. The only time Chris cam around was on Fridays to get more money. When I told him I wasn't giving him anymore money until he had completed $7,500.00 worh of work he stopped completely and didn't even pay the guys he had working for him.

Category drywall, remodeling

1.0

11/13/2012


ROBERT H.

Do Not Use this Company, or Chris Penn. He is a fraud!! He says he can do anything and then hires losers to do the work. He will not do what he says he will do. Like the lady above said with her experience I had the same thing. He was working on my roof in Middletown, he didn't fall off of it because he wasn't even on the roof. He hired some shady contractor to replace some shingles on my roof. They installed black shingles over a gray roof and didn't even bother to weave them in. I tried every way possible to give this guy a chance and he managed to screw up all of them. Don't waste your time or money. His prices are good and now you know why.

Description of Work
He was to rehab a home in Middletown according to a home inspection and a scope of work we wanted performed on the property.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, gutter repair, handyman service, remodeling, roofing, siding, wallpaper removal, basement waterproofing, home remodeling, doors, mold removal, basement remodeling

1.0

10/04/2012


Kathleen M T.

It was terrible. He cut my door wrong twice and the two men he had working for him were from out of town. He never finished a single project and kept asking for more money. He made appointments and wouldn't show up. I have a toilet that was supposed to go in the bathroom that has been sitting there for a month. He kept telling me he was going to come and wouldn't show up, but continued asking for more money saying he needed to pay his workers. I finally left him a voicemail saying that if he was unable to do the work, I wanted my money back. He's a con man.

Description of Work
07/18/12 Signed a contract to remodel a master bath, which already had been gutted, and to remove subfloor and vinyl and replace with ceramic tile in hall bathroom. 07/18/12 Chris Penn(owner) brought two men and they began relocating a drain pipe, placing a marble base and installing ceramic tile in the master bath. The tear out was done before they arrived. 07/19/12 Two men and Chris Penn arrived and tore out subfloor in small hall bath and laid ceramic tile. 07/20/12 Chris Penn arrived alone to finish tile, replace hall bath door, cut bottom of and hang door to master bath. The tile on the walls and the base in the master bath needed to wait until a new base was cut because the shower doors did not fit the new base. This was discovered AFTER they installed the base and tiled around it. Wouldn't you think they would have measured the door frame to see if it fit the new base BEFORE they tiled in the base? This meant base to be scrapped. I would order new one and want to make the shower larger since I had to pay for a new base. He agreed. He said he would meet me at Lowes to look at new shower doors there. He was here for several hours and was to cut off the doors for the ceramic tiled bathrooms, and to hang new door, and toe strips which I purchased. He screwed up door # 1 by drilling the hole on the wrong side o the door(the unsupported side). He bought a second door and screwed that up by putting the notches for the new hinges in the wrong place. He said he would get another door. He never did. I also bought a new toe strip for the hall bath and he cut it six inches too short. He said he would replace that, he never did. When he went to buy the second door, he said he would return some supplies I had bought that he said they would not need and get me a gift card from Home Depot since I didn't have the receipt. I never got the gift card, but he returned with a new set of chisels for himself which he used to notch the second door. By the end of the day, he rehung the old scratched up door in the hall bath , still uncut,( he said temporarily until he could get a new door). This door is too long, so I can get in and out of the bathroom because the door will only open less than half way and is scraping on the new tile floor. He placed a new vent in the hall bathroom and caulked around tub etc, but also caulk where there should be tile grout. That will need to come up. The Master bath tile base and trim around the shower base had to be on hold until the new base was placed and the new seat that would extend the shower elbow room inside. Before leaving Chris Penn requested payment for the tile install $400.00 which according to the contract was not due to be paid until the tile job was completed. I wrote him a check for $400. And he agreed that the job would be completed as soon as the seat for the new shower base was installed. This base was ordered and took two weeks to be made. He was to return on Monday July 23rd at 10:30 AM to finish the doors etc. He called about noon to say he had an appointment and had to reschedule. He scheduled and cancelled on and again on 07/24, 07/25. 07/25/12 He was a no call, no show and emailed m at 3:00 PM telling me he would be there after a 4:00 PM appt he had to keep in FinneyTown. He did not show up or answer my calls during the day . He left them go to voice mail and did not respond except for the email I found later in the day. I told him that It would be after 5 when he got to the house and I had dinner plans. He agreed to do the work on 06/26/12. H On 07/26/12 Chris Penn came to the house at 1:00 PM after making the appt. for 9:30-10AM, he was to cut and replace doors, caulk and finish some of the job. He was alone. He caulked the hall bath and put in the register. He worked on the doors but cut them wrong and hung the old one in the hall and the master bath one is sitting against the wall,, uncut in the master bath. but requested that I advance him $600.00 because he needed to” pay his men” We discussed putting in a larger square shower since I had to buy new shower doors. He said they would have to remove several tile, but it could be done. It seemed like he was engaged in getting the work done, so I advanced him the money. Also, I am deep into this with him and didn’t want him to walk away with the house torn up. I went to Lowes on 07/26/12 to look at larger shower doors and a square base and paid Lowes to have their people come to the house on 08/9 and measure for the new doors and base. While I was on vacation, Lowes called several times and then the people to do the measurement said they didn’t know how to measure bases and only did shower doors. Talked to Lowes who said that my remodeler would need to do the measurement s and come in to the store with them. 08/9/12 Called Chris Penn several times to set up a time to meet at Lowes with measurement. Called 08/09, 08/10, 08/11,08/12, several times each day. Went to VM each time. He did not return any calls 08/13/10 Called and left him a vm that he either finish the job or I want my money back. He called and said “you must be having a bad day” I agreed that I was having a bad week. He agreed to met me on 08/14/12 at Lowes in Tri County at 1PM 08/14 1PM He showed up at Lowes with his son for about and hour and by then it was clear that I would have to go back to Aegean Marble for the base and shower doors. I went there right after leaving Lowes. The man there suggested that I use same base move it out from wall and add a seat against the wall. I called Chris and he agreed that he knew how to do that and it would not be a problem. I ordered the seat components that day for $ 175.00. They said it would take two weeks to make, so I called Chris to let him know everything would be on hold until I called him with the parts. On 08/20/12, I called him to say I picked up the bath seat and ready to install. Will have Basso put in shower doors and come out to measure after he built the seat and moved the base out. I left a vm and he id not return my call. I called every day the week of 08/20 and finally left a message that if he didn’t complete the job, I wanted my money back. On 08/27/12 He answered the phone and said he would be out on 08/30/12 08/30/12 He arrived several hours late and said he was “hungry and had to stop for a burger”. I had called him several times and he was letting the calls go to voice mail. He went to Aegean Marble and looked at the way the seat was to be put in, and picked up a refrigerator at a used appliance place. We looked at the ruined doors(2) in the garage and he said don’t throw them out just yet.” There were some sturdy real estate posts in the garage and said he would like to have them. I gave them to him. They were worth $30-$50./piece as they are heavy metal. He sat in the kitchen chatting and mentioned that he was going on vacation for a week and would be gone from 09/01/12 to 09/09/12, but he would be back around 9:30 AM on Friday August 31 to work on the project. 08/31/12 No call/no show..called him about 8 times..did not answer the phone 09/01/12 Email from him that he fell off a roof in Middletown on 08/31 and was going to VA for treatment on 09/01. In another email he stated his cell phone was crushed, so don’t call it. He Emailed me that Dave would contact me on Monday 09/03 to schedule completion of the work. I did not call the week he was on vacation, and waited all week for “Dave” to call. No “Dave” ever called her or my cell phone. 09/10/12 received an email from Chris stating his “attorney Dave” didn’t follow through and he would have another crew complete the job. I had left him a message that if he didn’t complete the job by 09/30, I would file a complaint against him with BBB. He emailed me that he would “file a complaint against himself” if h e couldn’t get it done 09/11/12 A woman called and scheduled the work to be done Thursday 09/13 at 9AM. Chris called on 09/12/12 to confirm he would be here at 9:30 to 10:00 AM 09/13/12 Chris called at 9:50 AM to say the worker he was bringing had truck problems and they would be there about 12:00. I told him I had cancelled a lunch appointment in order to be here. I asked if the man he was bringing knew what he was doing. He replied “Oh yes, he is an expert at his, he’s the man” He was a no/call, no show and I waited until 6:00 Pm. I called him several times and he would not answer the phone. 09/14/12 I called him several times and left message and the last one I told him I want my money returned. He has not returned a phone call or tried to contact me in any way since 09/13. On 09/19, I filed a complaint and have posted pictures of the way my house looks on BBB web site. This man states on his web sites :FireStormWater.com and Cincinnatihomeimprovemntcompany.com That he has never had any BBor Angie list complaints. He does now. Ripped Off.com blog worked with this clown for 3 weeks. He just wanted help in Sales and someone for a sales manager position. I still have every email or text on what we agreed on. He agreed on a salary plus commission position for at lesst a month.He doesn't sell he tries to scare old ladies into replacing their roofs when they don't even need it. He calls me up the day before patday the second week and tells me he owes alot of money to alot of people and that he will not be paying me at all. After asking why,he tells me how in debt he is and that he doesn't have to pay if he doesn't want. Tells me that his dad is a very rich and powerful man? I said ,what does that have to do with you payng me. He said,I make the rules not you. I did drop him alot of text mesasages saying that I will report him and sue him ,but to no avail. I have a report with the Board of Labor and the Attorney General. This guy is a Fraud and I am warning everyone to be aware of this guy. He has no contractors that work for him, and will not pay you.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

4.0

07/09/2009


GAIL R.

He came on time and did what he said he was going to do.

Description of Work
They repaired soffits, deck steps and rails. They also did painting interior and exterior and repaired holes in the drywall.

Category contractors, drywall, handyman service, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Healthy Basement Concepts,LLC

    Healthy Basement Concepts, take every water-related disaster very seriously. Our experts are well-aware of the various damages damp and/or moist surfaces can create, and thus, only utilize professional methods and equipment. Our services are available in Greater Cincinnati, OH and the surrounding areas.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Healthy Basement Concepts,LLC on Angi
    Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc

    We are a family-owned duct cleaning company operating out of the Greater Cincinnati area. Let us take care of all of your residential and commercial duct cleaning needs. Hi Tech Duct Cleaning, Inc.'s mission is to provide professionally trained and trustworthy technicians to serve homeowners, customers of heating and air companies, restoration companies and insurance companies with a quality duct cleaning service and a competitive pricing structure that contains no hidden costs.  

    The Basement Doctor of Cincinnati

    For over 30 years, The Basement Doctor has provided basement and crawl space waterproofing, structural repair, humidity control, and concrete lifting services for Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky homes with award-winning service. As a part of the Basement Systems Network of dealers, we have exclusive access to over 30 patented products, which allows us to design an effective and permanent solution for every type of wet basement problem. Selecting the right contractor to let into your home is a critical decision. The Basement Doctor of Cincinnati respects you and your home – expertly performing the contracted work, being punctual, employing a drug-free workforce, and skilled, experienced installers. We only use ethical sales practices and honor warranties without hassle. All of our staff follow clear rules of respect, responsibility, and integrity. We treat you the way we’d want our own families treated. ASK ABOUT OUR NATIONALLY BACKED WARRANTY!  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Fast Free Estimates
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Fire Remediation/ Repairs, Storm Damage Repairs, Water Damage Repairs, Structural Drying, Roofing, Residential, Commercial, Remodeling, New Construction, Paint Interior/ Exterior, Drywall, Minor Plumbing/ Electrical Repairs/ Installs through Permit Pulling, Carpentry Frame through Finish and More.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC

    How is CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC overall rated?

    CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC is currently rated 1.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC open?

    CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC provide

    CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offer free estimates?

    No, CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC?

    Yes, CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offers warranties.

    What services does CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offer?

    CINCINNATI HOME IMPROVEMENT COMPANY LLC offers the following services: Fire Remediation/ Repairs, Storm Damage Repairs, Water Damage Repairs, Structural Drying, Roofing, Residential, Commercial, Remodeling, New Construction, Paint Interior/ Exterior, Drywall, Minor Plumbing/ Electrical Repairs/ Installs through Permit Pulling, Carpentry Frame through Finish and More.