Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Assured Construction

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2014

We have over 22 years experience and are committed to knowing and using the newest technologies and building construction practices available. Our team is comprised of professional craftsman like you would expect from generations ago. We are serious about doing things right so our work lasts for generations.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 38 reviews
Jeff H.
5.0
09/22/2020
Ben, Alex and the team from Assured Construction were outstanding to work with. They are highly skilled craftsmen that pay meticulous attention to detail and they were never flustered by changes we made or issues that cropped up, which were few. But even more than that, they are men of high character and principles. They have innovative ideas to complex problems and execute flawlessly. I completely trust them to have our best interests at heart. The kitchen is fabulous and the laundry room, which they moved and built in another location looks like it has always been there. They will always be my first call on any home improvement project!
Description of Work
Kitchen and Laundry Room Remodel
Category
contractors, ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, hardwood floor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling
Denis B.
5.0
09/17/2020
Excellent. They worked with the insurance company. They scheduled and performed the work on time. The follow up on 2-3 minor issues was speedy and done cheerfully.
Description of Work
New Roof Installed
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Dave S.
5.0
09/17/2020
Basement remodel and master bath remodel went well.
Description of Work
basement renovation
Category
home remodeling, basement remodeling
Rachel O.
5.0
09/16/2020
Assured was professional, timely, honest, and worked well to get the job done on time. The employees paid careful attention to detail. The finished deck is extremely well built. Highly recommend this company!
Description of Work
Deck remodel
Category
decks
BRIAN M.
5.0
09/16/2020
Ben and his team were excellent. We were very pleased with all aspects of the kitchen remodel. The price was very fair. The project was done in a timely fashion and very professional throughout the job. When there were small problems they were quickly resolved. The kitchen was completely redone - they did all the demo, helped with design, installed cabinets, moved the stove, refrigerator, and dishwasher to a new location. A granite company installed the countertops. We did have someone else instal new floor at their suggestion to save a little money (the new floor was for the living room, kitchen and laundry room). We would definitely use again.
Description of Work
Remolded kitchen
Category
electrician, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters
Ronald B.
5.0
08/13/2020
Went great despite working around COVID-19 concerns.
Description of Work
Bath remodel
Category
ceramic tile, electrician, picture framing, lighting, plumbing, home remodeling
Ronald B.
5.0
08/13/2020
Perfectly. They did a fantastic job. Very detailed work at reasonable price.
Description of Work
Paver patio
Category
picture framing, patios
Tim T.
5.0
12/15/2018
Assured did an amazing job renovating our kitchen! The team was well organized, extremely responsive and polite. We continue to be happy with the quality and professionalism to their work! The results speak for themselves.
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Tim T.
5.0
11/10/2018
I was very happy with the work completed by Assured Construction. They were very helpful in planning and easy to work with through estimation. We ended up adding some extra ice-guard up the valleys and across the are over our porch at a minimal cost due to recommendation. I felt they were thorough and treated our job like it was their own property. The roofing crew arrived on time, was curteous and approachable throughout the job. They kept us updated on progress and completed the job in one day, despite our making a mid-day decision to replace a few original sections of plywood sheeting that were softer than what we had anticipated during initial walk through. Have been very happy with the roof, with no issues in 3 years since install.
Description of Work
Roof replacement (complete tear-off)
Category
roofing
mark G.
5.0
07/29/2018
This business has done a lot of work for us over the years. I don't expect him to be the cheapest. I expect a fair price and most importantly to get quality work. I want to buy what will last and have it installed well. His team is good at this. As with everything, there are details that we need to stay ontop of but whenever we have concerns or questions the owner is very good at taking care of things.
Description of Work
Bath remodel, new windows and doors, new siding, gutters, attic insulation, painting
Category
egress windows, gutter repair, insulation, replacement windows, home remodeling, house painters, doors
Brian H.
5.0
07/12/2018
The work went great. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and provided a bid quickly. He and his team arrived early and repaired and replaced the roof in one day. They then returned the next day to replace the gutters. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend using Assured Construction.
Description of Work
We had our roof repaired and the rest of the roof replaced
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Paul B.
5.0
06/22/2018
Assured Construction did a very good job, both with speed and quality of work when painting the inside of my house. The kitchen tile job was excellent and they were able to match the floor to my kitchen colors. Communications were great and the job was done ahead of schedule.
Description of Work
Inside Painting and flooring
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, interior painters
Randy W.
5.0
04/29/2018
Pella subcontracted with Assured when we decided to replace all of the windows in our home. Impressed with the quality of the work performed with our window project, we hired Assured directly to do several projects in our home over the next few years. The price was always fair, the quality of the work was great, and they always showed up when they said the would. We felt very comfortable with them in our home, and found them to be very trustworthy. I would not hesitate to call upon them again.
Description of Work
Paint the entire interior of our two story home, remove wallpaper in kitchen, replace and install three light fixtures, switch out all electrical outlets and switches, and remove carpet in basement.
Category
carpet installation, electrician, egress windows, wallpaper removal, replacement windows, interior painters
David C.
5.0
04/24/2018
Assured construction was quick, accurate and thorough in the replacement of our 18 windows. All the work that would be completed was communicsted clearly beforehand and the reccomendation of the estimator actually saved us some significant costs.
Description of Work
Replacement Windows
Category
egress windows
Eric F.
5.0
04/24/2018
Assured construction is very kind a fair with there pricing. The contractors are friendly and do great work. I have used them in multiple occasions for a bathroom, windows, and my basement. They were able to exceed my expectations every time. I will use them for every project in my house.
Description of Work
Basement remodeling
Category
contractors, electrician, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling
Sarah S.
5.0
04/23/2018
Ryan Emge and the Assured Construction team were a pleasure to work with. The job was completed within the stated time frame and the quality of work was excellent. The team was polite, professional and communicated effectively. We love our upgraded kitchen and will definitely use Assured Construction again.
Description of Work
Kitchen renovation including removing a raised bar top, installing granite countertops, new sink, faucet and disposal and a tile backsplash.
Category
ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, home remodeling
Jill S.
5.0
04/22/2018
Ryan and his crew are good people. Strong work ethic shows in the quality delivered. Everyone on the crew were respectful and cared for my home like it was their own. With the suggestions made by Ryan, my heat bill is 50% lower now.
Description of Work
windows/insulation/security system
Category
egress windows, insulation, remodeling, replacement windows
Stephen K.
5.0
04/22/2018
Absolutely fantastic! I couldn't of asked for a better company to come in and totally renovate my house! From the slate tile to the wood ceiling and both kitchen and bathroom full remodeled and so much more this company is by far the best company! They showed up on time everyday! They got work done on or before the deadline! And the work was absolutely perfect they are very meticulous and pay attention to ALL the detail! They made sure both me and my wife were 100% satisfied along the way! The communication is a big thing with me and they exceeded my expectations when it came to that! This is by far the best company! All around 5 stars! I will be using them soon to finish my basement!
Description of Work
Roofing, bathroom, kitchen, living room and dining room
Category
contractors, ceramic tile, decks, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, hardwood floor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, fireplaces, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
Jayne D.
5.0
04/21/2018
Ryan, from Assured Construction did a wonderful job on our deck. We have a steep hill in our backyard, so the look, quality and construction of our deck was very important! We are so pleased with how amazing our decked turned out. Ryan was so great to work with and his professionalism and time-management skills were excellent! This was a tough task, since our backyard is basically a steep hill. Ryan had to construct the beams and make sure everything was level and perfect, with our "imperfect" backyard. We couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and we will definitely be hiring Ryan, with Assured Construction, for future projects!
Description of Work
Assured Construction rebuilt our deck in the backyard!
Category
decks, flooring contractor
Debbie F.
5.0
04/20/2018
The job was done in a very good, timely manner and the quality of work was excellent. The price was right; the company is fair and honest in their estimates and will do the job they say that will be done. I would highly recommend Assured Construction for your next project.
Description of Work
Interior painting, refinishing hardwood floors, gutter and roof repair after storm damage.
Category
flooring contractor, gutter repair, hardwood floor, ceiling fans, interior painters
Levi B.
5.0
04/20/2018
No project goes as expected, and there are always curveballs. In our case, those curveballs felt like boulders. Between city inspectors, building permits, historic requirements, and financing issues (all of which were outside the control of Ryan and his crew), our project certainly wasn't a smooth ride. However, at no point did Ryan back down or pull the ripcord. Others would have. In fact, we've been told that we were crazy to take on this project (we were) and we were told that it was a miracle that it got finished (it was). And Ryan--despite all the turbulence--was responsible for that miracle. He did what needed to be done to get the job done. He has earned my trust 100 times over. Would I do a project like this again? **** no. Would I hire Ryan again to do a project? Absolutely.
Description of Work
Full Rehab/Remodel on Historic Downtown OTR Renovation
Category
contractors, ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, gutter repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, masonry, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, replacement windows, ceiling fans, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors
Larry K.
5.0
04/20/2018
We had three quotes on having our roof replaced. Ryan did a great job providing details and helping selecting the right materials for the project. The crew arrived on April 10 around 8:30 AM and finished the project around 7:30 PM on the same day. My wife and I were very impressed with the work.
Description of Work
New roofing and shingles
Category
roofing
Diane C.
5.0
04/19/2018
After a referral from a friend I called Ryan. He had someone come out that evening to put a tarp over the damaged area. The replacement job was scheduled quickly, and was completed in a day. They worked with me on insurance payments. Quick and professional.
Description of Work
I had an emergency in that many shingles blew off my roof in heavy wind. A friend referred Ryan and his company.
Category
roofing
Gabriel W.
5.0
04/19/2018
Every commitment was met as promised, including price and time of completion. Ryan and his team were in and out on the day promised. They did a great job.
Description of Work
I had a roof replaced, including removal of old shingles and clean up.
Category
roofing
Eddie C.
5.0
04/19/2018
Assured Construction was great to work with. They answered my calls when I called and provided a quote quickly when they said they would after the visited my home. I was very pleased with their knowledge of the available quality materials that fit within my budget. The install was perfect. They installed all of my windows and doors over 5 years ago and I have never had a problem. Highly recommend!"
Description of Work
New windows installed
Category
egress windows

Phone

Address

203 Wright Ave

Lebanon, OH 45036

Other Information

Services offered

We are a full-service general contractor that can handle any project you might have. Here are some of the services we offer: Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Roofing, Windows & Door Replacement, Siding, Gutters, Basements Finishing, Heating & Cooling, Additions, New Construction, Light Commercial Remodeling, and Carpentry. Give us a call today for a free quote!

Services not offered

Fencing, Retaining Walls, Landscaping

Payment options

Check
PayPal

FAQ

Assured Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Assured Construction is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Assured Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Yes, Assured Construction offers free project estimates.

Yes, Assured Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Assured Construction offers warranties.

Assured Construction offers the following services: We are a full-service general contractor that can handle any project you might have. Here are some of the services we offer: Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Roofing, Windows & Door Replacement, Siding, Gutters, Basements Finishing, Heating & Cooling, Additions, New Construction, Light Commercial Remodeling, and Carpentry. Give us a call today for a free quote!

Other Local Pros In Your Area

LEI Home Enhancements

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

LEI Home Enhancements

We specialize in window replacements for residential properties. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

AquaProof Inc

Angi Certified

AquaProof Inc

Don't Just Waterproof it, AquaProof It!! With over 35 years experience AquaProof is the leader and authority in repairing all your basement waterproofing, drainage, and structural repair needs. We are fully licensed, insured, and follow all safety requirements that exceed OSHA standards. We have won the Super Service Award on Angie's List from 2006 to 2015! We offer a senior citizen discount of 10% up to $850. AquaProof will customize a solution to fit your specific needs. Job Minimum of $2,000.  

EverDry of Cincinnati is a full service basement waterproofing and foundation repair company. Our patented multi-step system is chosen by the vast majority of out customers.