Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Assured Construction

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2014

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Description

We have over 22 years experience and are committed to knowing and using the newest technologies and building construction practices available. Our team is comprised of professional craftsman like you would expect from generations ago. We are serious about doing things right so our work lasts for generations....

Other local Pros in your area

Everdry Waterproofing of Cincinnati

EverDry of Cincinnati is a full service basement waterproofing and foundation repair company. Our patented multi-step system is chosen by the vast majority of out customers.  

Champion Windows and Home Exteriors of Dayton

There’s never been a better time to transform you home with Champion of Dayton! Think of us as a one-stop shop for everything you need to beautify your home’s exterior: windows, sunrooms, siding, roofing and doors. Only Champion offers the superior energy efficiency of Comfort 365 Windows, industry-leading limited lifetime guarantee, and award winning products made in the USA. For over 60 years, Champion has been manufacturing and installing quality windows, doors and sunrooms while creating a seamless experience for our customers. More than 9 out of 10 customers recommend Champion. Not only do Champion products enhance your curb appeal, but can also lower your energy bills, improve the comfort level of your home and reward you with a high return on your investment. Experience the difference Champion products can make for your home today! ENERGY STAR®, NSA, AAMA, Installation Experts, VSI, BBB, NFRC  

Patriot Home Contracting LLC

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/22/2020

Ben, Alex and the team from Assured Construction were outstanding to work with. They are highly skilled craftsmen that pay meticulous attention to detail and they were never flustered by changes we made or issues that cropped up, which were few. But even more than that, they are men of high character and principles. They have innovative ideas to complex problems and execute flawlessly. I completel...

Description of Work
Kitchen and Laundry Room Remodel

Category contractors,ceramic tile,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,hardwood floor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

09/17/2020

Excellent. They worked with the insurance company. They scheduled and performed the work on time. The follow up on 2-3 minor issues was speedy and done cheerfully.

Description of Work
New Roof Installed

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

09/17/2020

Basement remodel and master bath remodel went well.

Description of Work
basement renovation

Category home remodeling,basement remodeling

5.0

09/16/2020

Assured was professional, timely, honest, and worked well to get the job done on time. The employees paid careful attention to detail. The finished deck is extremely well built. Highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Deck remodel

Category decks

5.0

09/16/2020

Ben and his team were excellent. We were very pleased with all aspects of the kitchen remodel. The price was very fair. The project was done in a timely fashion and very professional throughout the job. When there were small problems they were quickly resolved. The kitchen was completely redone - they did all the demo, helped with design, installed cabinets, moved the stove, refrigerator, and dish...

Description of Work
Remolded kitchen

Category electrician,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

08/13/2020

Went great despite working around COVID-19 concerns.

Description of Work
Bath remodel

Category ceramic tile installer","electrician","picture framing","Lighting","plumber","home remodeling contractor

5.0

08/13/2020

Perfectly. They did a fantastic job. Very detailed work at reasonable price.

Description of Work
Paver patio

Category picture framing","Patio Builder

5.0

12/15/2018

Assured did an amazing job renovating our kitchen! The team was well organized, extremely responsive and polite. We continue to be happy with the quality and professionalism to their work! The results speak for themselves.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling contractor

5.0

11/10/2018

I was very happy with the work completed by Assured Construction. They were very helpful in planning and easy to work with through estimation. We ended up adding some extra ice-guard up the valleys and across the are over our porch at a minimal cost due to recommendation. I felt they were thorough and treated our job like it was their own property. The roofing crew arrived on time, was curteous and approachable throughout the job. They kept us updated on progress and completed the job in one day, despite our making a mid-day decision to replace a few original sections of plywood sheeting that were softer than what we had anticipated during initial walk through. Have been very happy with the roof, with no issues in 3 years since install.

Description of Work
Roof replacement (complete tear-off)

Category roofer

5.0

07/29/2018

This business has done a lot of work for us over the years. I don't expect him to be the cheapest. I expect a fair price and most importantly to get quality work. I want to buy what will last and have it installed well. His team is good at this. As with everything, there are details that we need to stay ontop of but whenever we have concerns or questions the owner is very good at taking care of things.

Description of Work
Bath remodel, new windows and doors, new siding, gutters, attic insulation, painting

Category egress window installer","gutter repair contractor","insulation contractor","window installer","home remodeling contractor","house painter","door installer

    Services Offered

    We are a full-service general contractor that can handle any project you might have. Here are some of the services we offer: Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Roofing, Windows & Door Replacement, Siding, Gutters, Basements Finishing, Heating & Cooling, Additions, New Construction, Light Commercial Remodeling, and Carpentry. Give us a call today for a free quote!

    Services Not Offered

    Fencing, Retaining Walls, Landscaping

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes