Stewart Home Inspections LLC

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2019005137
  • Trade License Locale
  • OH
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Ohio
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2782 Pleasant Way NE

Lancaster, OH 43130

Description

At Stewart Home Inspections LLC we service the Central Ohio area. We offer $111,000 in free warranties with every Home Inspection. We are on the board of realtors in Franklin, Farifield, Pickaway and Licking counties as well as the Scioto Valley Association of Realty. Our inspector, Wayne, has many years of construction experience to bring to the table and is very friendly and approachable. He works around your schedule and tries to have all our reports back to you with in 24 hours of your inspection. We would love to help you with your inspection needs call or text us any time at 740-503-7031...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home inspection (20)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

Extremely professional and thorough. The team checked everything in our house, top to bottom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house inspection, radeon check, and termite check.

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

5.0

12/21/2020

From the first phone call to the final inspection. The whole experience was like dealing with a friend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection prior to purchase

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Very well! Wayne was very detailed and helpful. His insurrection helped immensely as we renegotiated for remedies on our home purchase.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

The inspection was amazing. Incredibly thorough with lots of documentation and guarantees for the home we are purchasing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

11/14/2019

Great. Thorough and we found some important problems that needed attention that my real estate agent and myself missed completely in the showing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

5.0

11/12/2019

I’ve had Stewart Home inspections help me on several properties. Wayne will provide you with a detailed report and advise you on common problems with expertise. Very knowledgeable and professional. With an inspection service you want somebody you can trust, don’t hesitate to use them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

5.0

11/04/2019

It was wonderful! Wayne was awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2019

5.0

10/20/2019

It went very good. The inspector was nice and was very thorough and showed us around and pointed out everything he put in the report

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

5.0

10/13/2019

Awesome. Wayne did an awesome job. He took pictures and informed me of the condition of the home. I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend Stewart home inspections. Honest friendly professional service. Thank you Wayne Stewart,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

5.0

10/01/2019

Excellent customer service and responsiveness.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

Services Offered

We at Stewart Home Inspections LLC provide thorough and detailed home inspections with friendly approachable service. We are on call for you 24/7 for any concerns or questions.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No