Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Stewart Home Inspections LLC

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
OHI.2019005137
Trade License Locale
Ohio
Trade License Authority
Ohio: Real Estate
Trade License Expiration
11/07/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

2782 Pleasant Way NE

Lancaster, OH 43130

http://www.stewarthomeinspectionsllc.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Stewart Home Inspections LLC we service the Central Ohio area. We offer $111,000 in free warranties with every Home Inspection. We are on the board of realtors in Franklin, Farifield, Pickaway and Licking counties as well as the Scioto Valley Association of Realty. Our inspector, Wayne, has many years of construction experience to bring to the table and is very friendly and approachable. He works around your schedule and tries to have all our reports back to you with in 24 hours of your inspection. We would love to help you with your inspection needs call or text us any time at 740-503-7031...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home inspection (20)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021


Tara T.

Extremely professional and thorough. The team checked everything in our house, top to bottom.

Description of Work
Whole house inspection, radeon check, and termite check.

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

12/21/2020


donna M.

From the first phone call to the final inspection. The whole experience was like dealing with a friend.

Description of Work
home inspection prior to purchase

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

10/13/2020


Maria L.

Very well! Wayne was very detailed and helpful. His insurrection helped immensely as we renegotiated for remedies on our home purchase.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

08/13/2020


Dakota F.

The inspection was amazing. Incredibly thorough with lots of documentation and guarantees for the home we are purchasing.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

5.0

11/14/2019


robert V.

Great. Thorough and we found some important problems that needed attention that my real estate agent and myself missed completely in the showing.

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

11/12/2019


tristden B.

I’ve had Stewart Home inspections help me on several properties. Wayne will provide you with a detailed report and advise you on common problems with expertise. Very knowledgeable and professional. With an inspection service you want somebody you can trust, don’t hesitate to use them!

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

11/04/2019


alex P.

It was wonderful! Wayne was awesome!

Description of Work
inspection

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2019

5.0

10/20/2019


Adam C.

It went very good. The inspector was nice and was very thorough and showed us around and pointed out everything he put in the report

Description of Work
inspection

Category home inspection

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2019

5.0

10/13/2019


Ray D.

Awesome. Wayne did an awesome job. He took pictures and informed me of the condition of the home. I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend Stewart home inspections. Honest friendly professional service. Thank you Wayne Stewart,

Description of Work
inspection

Category home inspection

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2019

5.0

10/01/2019


Anthony G.

Excellent customer service and responsiveness.

Description of Work
inspection

Category home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Services Offered

We at Stewart Home Inspections LLC provide thorough and detailed home inspections with friendly approachable service. We are on call for you 24/7 for any concerns or questions.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Stewart Home Inspections LLC

How is Stewart Home Inspections LLC overall rated?

Stewart Home Inspections LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Stewart Home Inspections LLC open?

Stewart Home Inspections LLC is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Stewart Home Inspections LLC provide

Stewart Home Inspections LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

Does Stewart Home Inspections LLC offer free estimates?

No, Stewart Home Inspections LLC does not offer free project estimates.

Does Stewart Home Inspections LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Stewart Home Inspections LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Stewart Home Inspections LLC?

No, Stewart Home Inspections LLC does not offer warranties.

What services does Stewart Home Inspections LLC offer?

Stewart Home Inspections LLC offers the following services: We at Stewart Home Inspections LLC provide thorough and detailed home inspections with friendly approachable service. We are on call for you 24/7 for any concerns or questions.