Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dominion Pest Control

Founded 1998 • With Angi since November 1998

4.9

(94) Verified Reviews

Description

Dominion Pest Control...

Other local Pros in your area

Coon Guy Extermination Service

We are friendly and professional nuisance wildlife and insect control experts offering a reasonable priced service serving several counties in Northeast Ohio. We are committed to the publics safety and follow the latest Covid-19 protocols.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Coon Guy Extermination Service on Angi
Lewis Exterminating Co

Lewis Exterminating Co. has been in business since 1975. We are licensed & insured in state of Ohio. We will address your needs in a quick and professional manner. (24) hr phone service available. We will handle all of your pest problems. Lewis Exterminating is a Angie's Super Service Award Winner for the yrs. of 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 Additional ph number- 216-261-0380 DBA- John Lewis Sr & Lewis Exterminating Co  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Lewis Exterminating Co on Angi
Gramsky Pest Solutions

Bedbug Specialist with Guaranteed Results  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/23/2019


DAVE V.

Great service! Called me back immediately and was able to take of it quickly, despite the difficult location high up on a small branch with nowhere to lean a ladder.

Description of Work
Removal of a large wasp nest in a difficult location in a tree beside our patio.

Category pest control

5.0

05/21/2019


Myrna Y.

He is very efficient, has a great personality and very thorough.

Description of Work
Spraying a round the house fro ants

Category pest control

5.0

06/01/2018


Myrna Y.

He really know his job. He's polite, courteous and always on time. His pricing is very good.

Description of Work
Annual pest control treatments for ants.

Category pest control

5.0

05/03/2017


Myrna Y.

I have been using them for years. They come every May. They come once a year to treat for ants. We have had no trouble since we started using them in 2013. Terminix wanted to treat every 3 months and charging us $70-$80 a treatment. They would come even when I told them not to. When we got Dominion Pest Control from Angie's List they told us that we only need a once a year treatment or twice a year if the ants are bad. He does a very good job and a good price.

Description of Work
Annual Ant Treatment

Category pest control

5.0

08/23/2014


Robert D.

Called in late morning. Ray came out in late afternoon. Sprayed the insects and left. Prompt, professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Removed multiple yellow jacket nests in the house.

Category pest control

5.0

06/17/2014


Jason M.

Company was very responsive from first contact, to providing an estimate, scheduling the work, and completing the work. Work was done in a timely manner and representative answered all questions. Would hire again as needed.

Description of Work
Ant/insect treatment

Category pest control

5.0

03/17/2014


Mary A.

Very satisfied with his professionalism and his quick response when I noticed a problem. Took care of the problem at no charge. Will continue to use in the future.

Description of Work
Sprayed interior and exterior

Category pest control

5.0

08/02/2013


Joyce D.

They did a good job. They were on time and professional. I recommend them!

Description of Work
They took care of an ant issue.

Category pest control

5.0

06/24/2013


WESLEY G.

The guy that comes over is a really nice guy. He is puntual, pleasant, and extremly thorough. He goes into the crawl spaces and up into the attic. He even looks for new cracks that may have appeared. Also, within the first 90 if there is a problem they will come out for no charge. They also do interior and exterior.I will use him again and recommend him.

Description of Work
He just checked everything. We have a problem with silver fish and ants. I usually have them come out in the beginning of the spring/summer and beginning of the fall.

Category pest control

5.0

05/30/2013


Myrna Y.

It was a very pleasant expirienced, second time hiring the service provider. He thanked me for being a returning customer. He was runing a little late, but he made sure to call ahead to let me know. It was a very good expirience.

Description of Work
Service providetr went around the outside of the home, around the patio and around the garage area spraying formula to kill all the ants and the nest as well. Also worked inside basement ensuring that the windows were protected becasue thje ants also come in through there.

Category pest control

    Services Offered

    General pest control, carpenter ant specialist, rats, mice, wasps, yellow jackets & carpenter bees.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details