Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd

Founded 2009 • With Angi since September 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6100 Oak Tree Blvd #200

Independence, OH 44131

Description

We have been conducting Home & Building renovations since 2009. From Carpentry to Drywall, we do it all. We have extensive experience in selecting the best course of action, but above all we take pride in putting customers first. We will be happy to share references of customers we worked for. We turn customers into friends, in fact that is what we all should be doing:) We offer start-to-finish solutions for every project. We also offer full design services. We specialize in interior or exterior home renovations, including bathroom and kitchen remodeling, roofing, home additions, garages and more! We guarantee high-quality construction for each and every project. Our Carpentry and drywall skills are second to none in Cleveland. We offer free estimates, so call us Now! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2017


David W.

Owner Anthony sent Lawrence out to inspect and repair roof. Shingles were missing and vents needed to be sealed. Lawrence took before and after pictures. Did a great job highly recommend this company. Dave North Olmsted

Description of Work
Roof repairs.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I really appreciate you for leaving this great review:) thanks again and happy holidays to you and your family:)

5.0

11/05/2017


ANTHONY N.

Anthony Karam, manager, arrived at the scheduled time and discussed this specific job and his business in general while the roofer completed the repairs. He collected payment and, later, e-mailed me a receipt and before/after photos of the work done.

Description of Work
fix loose and missing roof shingles; re-caulk areas where bead had cracked

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your kind review!

5.0

08/16/2017


Rebecca Z.

Excellent job then did.

Description of Work
Roofing at my house

Category decks, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review!

5.0

08/16/2017


Fan Y.

Went great in and out in a snap!!

Description of Work
Tony Did a roof for me and he was great, informational and put a tarp in the front of the house all the way to the bottom to protect my landscaping. I had a few boards rotting away in my deck and he did that too, put new boards and sealed the whole deck for me for little money on top of the roofing JOB!! His boys picked up every nail that fell down!!! They Cleaned and the yard looked better than it was before!! The lilies survived and the new roof looks awesome!! So does the deck!! Now I like to use it and not afraid to fall through, huh!!!

Category decks, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for making the time to post this review, I appreciate it!

5.0

08/08/2017


Chester L.

Well done for a beautiful home roofing.

Description of Work
replacing the roofing.

Category decks, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for leaving this review! I appreciate the kind words!

5.0

08/08/2017


Tony M.

It went perfect! Even when the owner was out of the country he coordinated with another person and they still showed up exactly when they said they would, did the work when they said they would, cleaned up well and the price was completely fair. They exceeded all my expectations!

Description of Work
I've used their services several times. The most recent was this past spring to replace siding on a rental home and to replace the roof on my wife's father's house. I've referred him to several friends and family as well.

Category roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I can't thank you enough for such a great review! Thank you!

5.0

08/02/2017


Frank P.

very very well

Description of Work
A deck floor needed to be installed and Tony did a great job, also some repair work was done to my garage and was done very professionally and on time and the price was right

Category decks, drywall, basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

I thank you for the kind words, and appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    GLASS BLOCK HEADQUARTERS

    Super Service Award Winner in Windows! GBH is family-owned, assuring you that everyone here is committed to the impeccable reputation of our company. We know what it takes to give you the highest quality products along with top-notch customer service! Our team has been put into place firstly and most importantly for their ability to deal with customers in an easygoing, courteous, & professional manner. They possess common sense and the ability to handle any situation. Understanding our customers' needs and working around any problem is our strong suit. Since we work as a tight-knit family, no issue ever goes unresolved. No one will ever hesitate to escalate any situation to someone else if they cannot resolve it themselves. 16 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBCONTRACTORS. Cost determined per job, no travel charges.  

    Offers by GLASS BLOCK HEADQUARTERS on Angi
    B-DRY SYSTEM CLEVELAND

    We are by far the most experienced Basement Waterproofing Company in the area. The average B-Dry Cleveland employee has over 19 years of installation experience. We have been in the same location serving Cleveland, Ohio and the counties of Cuyahoga, Lorain, Lake, Geauga, Summit, Portage, Stark, Medina and Erie for over 39 years.  

    Bath Doctor - Cleveland Glass Block - Innovate Building Solutions

    2018 Super Service Award Winner in Glass Block and Windows! Cleveland Glass Block, Bath Doctor, Cleveland Window & Door and Cleveland Design and Remodeling are all division of Innovate Building Solutions. We offer various products (including glass blocks, bathtub and shower liners, replacement windows and doors) and services (including kitchen, bathroom and basement remodeling) to consumers and business owners since 1977.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    2215008
    Trade License Locale
    Ohio
    Trade License Authority
    Ohio
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We're into residential remodeling, Mainly Carpentry (Interior & Exterior Trim-work) Kitchen & Bath, Flooring, Roofing & siding! Keywords: General Contracting, Remodeling, General Remodeling, Roofing, Siding, Kitchen & Bath, Waterproofing, Decks & Porches, Drywall, Painting, Flooring, Hardwood Floor, Laminate, Tiles, Porcelain, Travertine, Concrete, Sealing Driveway.

    Services Not Offered

    Industrial

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd

    How is Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd overall rated?

    Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd open?

    Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd provide

    Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offers free project estimates.

    Does Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offer emergency services?

    Yes, Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd?

    Yes, Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offers warranties.

    What services does Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offer?

    Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd offers the following services: We're into residential remodeling, Mainly Carpentry (Interior & Exterior Trim-work) Kitchen & Bath, Flooring, Roofing & siding! Keywords: General Contracting, Remodeling, General Remodeling, Roofing, Siding, Kitchen & Bath, Waterproofing, Decks & Porches, Drywall, Painting, Flooring, Hardwood Floor, Laminate, Tiles, Porcelain, Travertine, Concrete, Sealing Driveway.

    Are there any services Beautiful Home Contracting Ltd does not offer?

    Industrial