Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Eco Plumbers & Drains

4.7

(3444) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Ohio License #SW00514
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4691 Northwest Pkwy

Hilliard, OH 43026

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Visit ecoplumbers.com for all Services, Specials, and Commitment to Safety Policy.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Whatever the task, large or small, our focus at The Eco Plumbers is on sustainability and craftsmanship in both materials and installation. Our goal is to help you explore your options, so that you can balance functionality, environmental friendliness, and price for your project. No matter what you decide, we'll employ our knowledge and experience to better suit you, your wallet and our environment. We are committed to prompt, professional and on-time service! For efficiency and quality, go with the local company that thinks globally....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(3444) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

2879

4

237

3

134

2

93

1

101

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (3193)drain cleaning (376)water heaters (351)well & water pump repair (173)sewer cleaning (148)drain pipe installation (71)water softeners (69)gas leak repair (53)home remodeling (45)excavating (37)gas fireplace repair (1)electrician (51)
Showing 1-10 of 3444 reviews
5.0

09/24/2021

Everyone from sales to implementation were great. Michael explained the work clearly to us.

Description of Work
Replace sump pump & downspout drains

Category electrician,plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

1.0

09/23/2021

Technician arrived and quoted a price much higher ($220?, can't remember) than the person on the phone did the day before for a 30 min job (per the technician). The original quote (which was the day before) was for $189 plus they said that I could use a $25 coupon on top of that. The technician called his manager, Braun, who wouldn't uphold the quoted price from the day before, although they were ...

Description of Work
Tankless Water Heater Maintenance

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $189

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi, [Member Name Removed]! Due to the supply chain price alignments, we are currently rolling out new pricing everywhere. It has been a slow process of getting it shared everywhere. We were happy to honor the existing coupon on the website for you. We apologize for the confusion happening during our adjustment phase and we look forward to being here for you in the future! All the best, The Eco Plu...
5.0

09/23/2021

Austin did a great job. He was very polite and gave a full explanation of the options to fix the problem. He was very respectful of my COVID concerns. Job was completed very quickly. After making the appointment last evening, they sent someone today.

Description of Work
Floor drain was not draining.

Category electrician,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review of your recent visit from Austin! We appreciate you allowing us to enter your home and providing you with accurate pricing and knowledgeable work on your plumbing issue. If you have any further feedback, give us a call! All the best, The Eco Plumbers.
5.0

09/20/2021

Dan and Parker were great. They determined that I needed a general contractor to fix the problem because of the tile floor. They also recommended against other “fixes” I was considering. I really appreciated their professionalism and honesty

Description of Work
Drain in a tile shower

Category electrician,plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the great feedback on your service with Dan and Parker. We love hearing directly from our customers! We appreciate your 5-star review and your business. Have a wonderful day, The Eco Plumbers.
5.0

09/13/2021

Levi was excellent with great customer service skills! This is the second time I have used Ecoplumbers. They were prompt, professional, and upfront about costs.

Description of Work
Snaked the drains

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review of your recent visit from Levi! We appreciate you allowing us to enter your home and providing you with accurate pricing and knowledgeable work on your plumbing issue. If you have any further feedback, give us a call! All the best, The Eco Plumbers.
5.0

08/30/2021

Eco Plumbers were amazing. Isaiah was so professional and courteous. I will definitely call them again for all my plumbing needs. On-time, great price, super friendly....what more could you ask for? If you need a plumber, give them a call!

Description of Work
Inspection

Category water heater repair,wells

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for inviting us into your home to help with your plumbing issue. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback on your service with Isaiah! We are just a phone call away, should you ever need us again! Have a wonderful day, The Eco Plumbers.
5.0

08/27/2021

It turns out that no remediation was required.

Description of Work
Drain issue

Category electrician,drain cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, [Member Name Removed]. We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service. Please feel free to call us again for any future plumbing needs. Have a wonderful day, The Eco Plumbers.
5.0

08/26/2021

Dan and his co-worker did an outstandingly excellent job!!! They were professional, courteous and worked with me on everything. I can't say enough good things about them!!! My faith in eco Plumbers has been restored Thanks to them.

Description of Work
Water softener insulation

Category electrician,water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for putting your trust in our company. We always strive to provide the highest quality of service and are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Being thorough is imperative in our line of work and we always follow requirements for permits, etc. It was our pleasure to assist. We stand behind the work we provide with our 8 Happiness Guarantees! Hav...
5.0

08/25/2021

Seth was fantastic! He was able to quickly assess the situation and provided options to fix the issue we had. We'll definitely use Eco Plumbers in the future.

Description of Work
Shower Drain Leak

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. We stand by our services, which come with multiple guarantees! We look forward to being there for you whenever you are in need of future services. All the best, The Eco Plumbers.
5.0

08/20/2021

Fine, cleared what ever issue was. No issues since

Description of Work
Furnace drain backing up

Category electrician

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the great feedback on your service with us. We love hearing directly from our customers! We appreciate your 5-star review and your business. Have a wonderful day, The Eco Plumbers.

Services Offered

Plumbing - Tank & Tankless Hot Water Heaters, Water Treatment & Purification, Drain Cleaning & Clearing, Sump Pumps, Flood Protection Systems, Faucets, Toilets, Garbage Disposal, Gas Line Repairs & Installation, Water Conservation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes