Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EverDry Waterproofing of Columbus, Inc.

3.7

(169) Verified Reviews

Founded 1983 •

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
HIC-L00642
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

4271 Weaver Ct N

Hilliard, OH 43026

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

EverDry Waterproofing specializes in basement water proofing and foundation repair. Our method is patented, safe and 100% effective. With a lifetime transferable warranty....

Verified Reviews

3.7

(169) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

71

4

16

3

12

2

21

1

49

Rating Details

Price

3.5

Professionalism

3.8

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

3.9

Responsiveness

4.1

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (157)foundation repair (24)well & water pump repair (12)concrete repair (12)drain pipe installation (6)home inspection (6)stone & gravel (5)air duct cleaning (3)plumbers (2)masonry (2)flooring (2)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
5.0

08/14/2021

We had Ever Dry do some foundation work on our house when we purchased it over ten years ago. One of the basement walls was buckling in, and Ever Dry straightened and solidified it. It appears to be holding up fine. They also built a drain perimeter to help with basement drainage - our basement has been dry so it must be doing its job! We have the warranty plan which has been great for peace of mi...

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2010

Service Provider Response

Every day we count our blessings that our business attracts such nice and kind-hearted patrons like you. Thank you for taking your time to so generously honor our work. We strive to create “WOW” moments like the one you describe during every encounter. Kindest Personal Regards, Everdry Waterproofing of Columbus.
5.0

08/10/2021

Professional crew, had job complete in 2 days. Basement has not had any water since this was complete. Well worth the price for the lifetime warranty that stays with the property. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
complete basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]; Thank you for your well thought out, and well written review. We are so grateful for your detailed accounting of the factors most consumers utilize when considering this type of project. Again, [Member Name Removed], our thanks. Everdry Waterproofing of Columbus.
5.0

08/09/2021

We experienced significant basement flooding and everdry provided us with several options to repair our foundation cracks based on our budget. The work was performed quickly and professionally. Warranty has provided us with continued peace of mind.

Description of Work
Foundation repair and basement waterproofing

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Providing peace of mind is a top priority for our company, so we are delighted to read your wonderful review. Thank you for sharing such kind words for our knowledgeable and experienced team. Best Regards, Everdry Waterproofing of Columbus.
5.0

07/29/2021

We were totally pleased with the work and the results of the basement waterproofing. Our work was completed back in the mid-1980s in order to stop the small streams we had running across our basement floor. Their work has stood the test of time, and we still have a dry basement 35 years later.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Cost $6,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/1987

Service Provider Response

We appreciate all our customers...and it is comments like yours, from people that share their experience online that keeps us going! Thank you for your remarks. Gratefully, Everdry Waterproofing.
5.0

05/27/2021

All of the guys were very friendly and professional, they got the work done quicker than expected (only took a little over a half a day). They had to dig around most of my house to do the waterproofing but you can hardly even tell. They worked with me on financing to make the payments doable for me. The foreman, Aaron was very thorough in explaining everything and walking me through what they woul...

Description of Work
waterproofing cellar and crawl space

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about Everdry Waterproofing. It is always a great pleasure to hear about new customers like yourself discovering us. We appreciate the the kind words about Aaron, his team, and their efforts. Gratefully, Everdry Waterproofing.
5.0

03/12/2021

The team was in and out in four days. I was amazed how short of a time it took to complete the job. They did the work in the middle of February. I was impressed they didn’t leave any mess and cleaned up the basement when completed.

Description of Work
Sump pump and inside/outside drainage system installed 20 years ago

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

We are honored by your very kind words. Thank you for letting us know how much you have appreciated our kind, knowledgeable, and dedicated team. We are proud to have represented you all these years and look forward to helping you with any future issues.
5.0

03/05/2021

My wife and I purchased a home that previously had been waterproofed by Everdry. When we called about getting the warranty switched over to our names, the customer service specialist that answered the phone was super helpful and pleasant. She got everything switched over within minutes and we received the paperwork within just a few short days. I was super impressed with all the paperwork left beh...

Description of Work
Transfer of warranty

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Attentive, helpful care is important to us to give to every client we represent. Thank you for your kind recognition and recommendation!
5.0

02/28/2021

Great Job guys, Came in did the job well, had it done over 10+ years ago and with just one call they pull up my account and help me with any problems I have. also they reinstalled a new sump pump at no charge at all over all I'd have to say I wouldn't hesitate to give them a call for any reason or to have them do it again!

Description of Work
Waterproofing / New Sump pump

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,wells,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your review, as we're delighted to read of your positive sentiments regarding our hard-working team. We are always here for you and any future needs, thank-you again, Everdry Waterproofing of Columbus.
5.0

02/24/2021

The call went great. Harley was incredibly personable and helpful in getting my bill paid timely.

Description of Work
I needed to call customer service to pay my annual bill.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

Service Provider Response

We are dedicated to taking care of our clients and providing an exceptional experience and positive outcome. Thank you for sharing your review!
5.0

02/13/2021

It has been nearly four years since we had the EverDry system installed in our basement. There has not been 1 drop of water and we could not be more pleased.

Description of Work
Install basement waterproofing including sump pump and outdoor drainage

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2017

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased to hear from another happy customer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and are here for you and any of your future needs. Our best wishes, Everdry Waterproofing of Columbus.

Services Offered

Waterproofing and Foundation Repair. We offer a Free inspection for home owners.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes