Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stacy Heating & Air Solutions

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2011

With years of professional HVAC experience! Stacy Heating & Air Solutions is a locally owned & operated business that thrives on pleasing every customer! Your satisfaction with our products & service determines our reputation.. and future success! We want our customers to be customers for life, so we go the extra mile to give you personal, neighborly support. Contact us today, we look forward to serving you! Your satisfaction is our goal on every job!

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
JD R.
5.0
02/17/2023
They diid a great job. They were on time and professional.
Description of Work
They did HVAC System replacement for me.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Jennifer V.
5.0
02/10/2023
Outstanding! Every person involved from the office to schedulers to repair and installers were outstanding! Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and went out of their way to help me quickly and with a good price. Thank you for your standing service!
Description of Work
Heating & A/C
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Lynda H.
5.0
02/10/2023
Stacy Heating & Air Solutions was great to work with! They were able to get us in when we had an emergency. They were very prompt, friendly and clean. They explained exactly what was the problem and gave us great suggestions on how to fix it. I would I highly recommend them to anyone!
Description of Work
Heating & A/C
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Tom D.
5.0
02/09/2023
Service team was on time and professional. Relieved our furnace has had a tune-up and running properly!
Description of Work
Heating & A/C
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Barry C.
5.0
06/12/2018
It went fabulous. They installed the new system and were excellent to work with. They provided me with quotes and options. When it was time for the installation it went great. The tech was very organized and me as a perfectionist home owner I was impressed with the duct work details, the wiring, and it has a good quality look.
Description of Work
New heating and ac system
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Jerry B.
5.0
02/27/2016
I have no complaints, they arrived on time, completed the job in a timely manner, prepared the job site with drop cloths and the price was extremely fair, removed all debri. Great job highly recommend.
Description of Work
Replace existing furnace.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Kim S.
5.0
07/18/2015
They were fast to respond to our need and on time. Service performed professionally and at a fair price.
Description of Work
Cleaned and serviced our ac and fixed a part.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Philip W.
2.0
06/18/2015
Installed the new AC unit a year ago.. AC recently kept freezing up - called and they came out (Chris).. Said it was under warranty (parts and labor) and it needed a coil. That was almost a month ago - I have called and left 5-6 messages as its very hot out and I am an elderly disabled vet with respiratory problems. -- Good news is that the manufacturer stated I can call any service shop and its cover as I paid extra for a warranty. My family has used this company for numerous projects - they are quick to come out and do the jobs but obviously they don't want to repair them when they fail. Held off posting this but my last call was on 06/15 and still no response.
Description of Work
new HVAC system
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Donald M.
5.0
03/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced furnace and heat pump and also a lot of ductwork.Also new humidifier,electronic air cleaner also UV light for clean air.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning
michael O.
2.0
12/18/2014
unknown
Description of Work
called to get a price for whole house humidifier (installed). their answering machine said to leave name, phone number and reason for call and they would get back to me. still waiting.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Johnson L.
5.0
06/27/2014
unknown
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Donald M.
5.0
06/18/2014
unknown
Description of Work
They called and confirmed appt. and showed up promptly.Chris the service tech was knowledgeable,courteous and didn't waste time to locate the problem and take care of it. HE also found a problem which was causing defrost to short cycle and repaired it. This problem was caused by another local contractor who obviously didn't no what he was doing.Chris offered me a service contract for winter and next summer at a price far more reasonable than 2 service visits would cost from anyone else.Very pleased with STACEY htg and will continue to depend on them for my heat and a/c services.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Bryan I.
5.0
02/02/2014
Our furnace kicked out on us on the evening 1/28/14 around 10 PM. I tired to troubleshoot and restart using the owner's manual. I was unable to get it back up and running and that time. I called in to Stacy Heating and Air solutions and the line was picked up before one ring could even occur. The courteous answering service employee took my information and said a page would go out to there after hours technician. I was called back within 5 minutes. Chris not only explained to me up front what it would cost to come out at that hour but that he might not have the parts to fix it at that time. After Chris was honest and upfront he spent the better part of 2 hours trying to troubleshoot the issue with me over the phone. Chris was patient and able to explain what I needed to do in a manner that a amateur could understand. We left the call with setting an appointment for the next morning. During the evening the furnace kicked back on but my wife and I wanted it to be checked out still. Chris called and let me know that he was stuck in traffic but ended up only be 5 minutes outside of the window of the appointment time. Chris gave the furnace the 24 point inspection and found nothing wrong with the furnace's outside of the amount of dust in it. Our house was built in 2010 and the basement still has a layer of dust from the building that needs to be power washed (which be sooner rather than later after this experience). Chris signed me up for the Stacy Deluxe Membership ($15.95/month) which knocked $30 off that very visit and gives us two tune-up/cleanings per year. Otherwise the visit would have been the companies normal $69.00 I was overwhelmed with the amount of professionalism, detail, and price that Stacy Heating and Air solutions offers. They will be our HVAC company from here on out!
Description of Work
Chris came over to trouble shoot furnace issues. After a full inspection Chris found that the furnace needed a thorough cleaning. Chris performed the cleaning and the inside looked like it did when we first moved in.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Adam H.
5.0
12/28/2013
Replaced ac/furnace
Description of Work
Replaced ac/furnace
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Roger R.
5.0
10/19/2011
I had another HVAC company look at my heat pump in the spring and they couldn't diagnose the problem. They replaced a contact and some other parts, guessing that the parts may have been the problem, but they weren't. I spent hundreds of dollars for that visit and it didn't fix the problem (my heat pump would try and start, but then would shut off.) I left it off all summer and not wanting to pay high utility bills for heating season, I called Stacy. The Stacy technician did a thorough troubleshooting and diagnosed a faulty low pressure switch. The refrigerant pressure was correct, but the switch did not function properly. Stacy obtained a replacement part and returned the next business day and finished the repair. Replacing the old switch required that they cut out the old switch, braze in the new switch, hook up a vacuum pump, and then recharge the system. Everything works fine now.
Description of Work
Repair of heat pump.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Tammy M.
5.0
05/09/2011
One thing that stood out about this company was the customer service. The technician arrived on time and was very presentable. Before entering my home he put on booties over his boots so he would not track dirt through my house. I have never had another company do this before. The technician was also very informative and took the time to explain to me exactly what the problem was and what my options were. He wanted to make sure I was satisified with the work and that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. I would highly recommend them to my family, friends and neighbors.
Description of Work
I had to turn on my air conditioning early this year due to my families allergies. The system was not blowing cold air. My A/C unit was 15 years old and I decided to just replace it. They provide me with 3 different options and I went with the best one. I purchased a TEMPSTAR 16 Seer Mainline A/C unit with 2.5 ton coil. I received quotes from 3 other companies and their price was the best.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Phone

Address

443 Lyness Avenue

Harrison, OH 45030

Other Information

Services offered

SALES, SERVICE & INSTALLATION We arrive on-time We service all brands Residential replacement Residential new construction Free equipment estimates Duct cleaning Ask us about our special financing offers.

Services not offered

Everything HVAC related

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
Financing Available

FAQ

Stacy Heating & Air Solutions is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Stacy Heating & Air Solutions is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Stacy Heating & Air Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

Yes, Stacy Heating & Air Solutions offers free project estimates.

Yes, Stacy Heating & Air Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Stacy Heating & Air Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Stacy Heating & Air Solutions offers warranties.

Stacy Heating & Air Solutions offers the following services: SALES, SERVICE & INSTALLATION We arrive on-time We service all brands Residential replacement Residential new construction Free equipment estimates Duct cleaning Ask us about our special financing offers.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Reupert Heating & Air Conditioning

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Reupert Heating & Air Conditioning

Reupert Heating is a family owned and operated business serving the entire Tri-state for 65 years. Reupert Heating has a NATE certified service department, to ensure you get the best possible service and installation. Reupert offers both residential and commercial installation and service and Reupert Heating operates 24 hours a day to ensure to comfort and safety of your family. With their Four Seasons Guarantee Reupert Heating will install your new system and ensure its operation or refund your money!  

AnyWeather Heating & Air is a Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati HVAC Company. They offer expert Furnace, Heating System, and Air Conditioning installation and repair services throughout the Cincinnati metropolitan area. Family owned, A+ rated Accredited BBB company, 5 star rated google local business. Purchase, repair, or maintenance services for Central AC, Gas & Electric Furnace, Heat Pumps, Ductless Mini Split, humidifiers, air quality systems...emergency after hour services available.  

Logan A/C & Heat Services

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Logan A/C & Heat Services

With over 50 years of experience, Logan Services is proud to serve you in Cincinnati! Call our fast, friendly team for residential heating/cooling repair, replacement, and routine maintenance. We are #1 Volume Trane dealer in Ohio. Take advantage of our current promotions and financing options including 0% APR for 60 months on qualifying Trane systems. Estimates are FREE, and next-day installation is available on a first-come, first-served basis. Most installations usually take just one day. Check out our website to learn more about how a high-efficiency Trane system can increase the overall comfort in your home. Logan Services has recently been chosen as the top HVAC company in Northern Cincinnati by the readers of Cincy Magazine. Our company is proud to be family-owned and operated and has been in business since 1969.