Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2001

4.8

(148) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3783 Princeton Rd

Hamilton, OH 45011

Description

We are a family-owned duct cleaning company operating out of the Greater Cincinnati area. Let us take care of all of your residential and commercial duct cleaning needs. Hi Tech Duct Cleaning, Inc.'s mission is to provide professionally trained and trustworthy technicians to serve homeowners, customers of heating and air companies, restoration companies and insurance companies with a quality duct cleaning service and a competitive pricing structure that contains no hidden costs. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/28/2021


Betsy B.

Hi Tech crew on time & very organized.

Description of Work
all air ducts cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

08/24/2020


Maryann V.

Both guys were prompt, professional and did an excellent job. Got to see all the dust and debris that had accumulated in the ducts over the last 24 years since the house was built.

Description of Work
Clean & sanitize 16 air ducts

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

03/23/2019


Garrett W.

Impressive! The cost was exactly what was quoted during the first phone call. No hidden fees, no up sale. R.J. and Tyler were very professional and efficient. They showed up when they said they would. Would definitely use them again

Description of Work
Furnace ducts cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/21/2018


MARGARET E.

The crew knew just what needed to be done and did it efficiently.

Description of Work
Ducts needed cleaning following basement drain installation.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

07/30/2018


John R.

From my 1st phone call to ask about the services they provide and costs to when RJ & Walker left I've been completely satisfied. My appointment time was from 1-3 and they showed up right at 1pm. RJ & Walker both walked up to me and introduced themselves with a firm handshake. We toured the house looking at all the vents and air returns along with the furnace. Then RJ fully explained what he would be doing and the Walker explained what he would be doing. They answered all of my questions. About 30 minutes before completing the job, RJ asked me to come downstairs and he showed me all the dirt and stuff that came out of the vents. He showed me how he closed up the intake points he had to make in the duct work. They removed the equipment and everything was put back as it was and left clean. The entire time RJ & Walker stayed productive, friendly and professional. It was a pleasure having them in my home to complete this service.

Description of Work
Air Ducts cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

03/15/2018


Jim B.

The work went extremely well. Very well pleased with the professionalism and meticulousness of the technicians (Ron & Josh).

Description of Work
Air ducts needed to be cleaned. Had not been done since we moved into the house.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

5.0

10/23/2017


Stephen N.

They were great. It's a little expensive to have this done correctly, but they did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
All ducts, vents, returns cleaned and sanitized in my house.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

09/23/2017


Karen S.

Great. Cleaned our dryer vent for 1/2 price since we had our air ducts cleaned as well.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/13/2017


David L.

Very good: They were on time, explained everything, and very professional. Would recommend them to friends and family - and anyone needed duck cleaning services.

Description of Work
clean duck vents

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

06/29/2017


melinda G.

Great. They arrived on time, worked industriously, let me know what they were doing, showed me how much disgusting filth they removed, and cleaned up everything better than they found it. Great company! They charge $375 for the first 10 ducts and $20 for each additional.

Description of Work
Complete cleaning of all my heating/AC ducts and dryer duct.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Air Authority Heating & Air Conditioning

    We have several years of experience in all your heating and cooling needs. We will give a full inspection to save you money and give you peace of mind. That’s why we offer 24-hour emergency service. Whether you need help in the mid-afternoon or 3 in the morning, we’re here for you. Contact Air Authority today for HVAC at 513-229-0789.  

    The Service Pros

    The Service Pros has been a locally owned and operated Heating and Air-Conditioning company since 1989 with the industry’s best “Service Right” and “Installed Right” guarantees, warranties and assurances. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, all year round!  

    Apollo Home

    Apollo Home strives to be the one company you can count on day or night for home repair, maintenance and comfort. We specialize in residential repair and replacement of heating, ventilation, air conditioning (HVAC), plumbing and electrical systems, as well as drain clearing and main sewer line repair. We service Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky. We are on time. We know your time is valuable, so Apollo promises to arrive at your home within the time window you select. If our technician doesn’t arrive on time, we’ll waive the service charge.* Repairs are Breakdown Free. If the same part or repair fails in the first year, we guarantee to replace the part and do the repair again for free.* We offer Peace of Mind. We accept responsibility for your complete 100% satisfaction with the operation of the equipment and service provided by Apollo and paid for by you. If you are dissatisfied with our work, we will promptly correct the problem or keep working until the problem is resolved. HVAC Lemons Not Allowed. Your entire heating or cooling unit installed by Apollo will be replaced by Apollo at NO CHARGE if your heat exchanger or AC compressor fails within 20 years of the installation date.** Apollo Home technicians, plumbers, and electricians are professionals who are trained to be experts in their fields and have received hundreds of hours of training from Apollo Home through our industry-certified education program, Apollo Home University. All of our HVAC technicians, electricians and plumbers wear an Apollo Home uniform and undergo a rigorous background check. The process includes drug testing, criminal check and drivers check. All are licensed and insured. We’re proud of our team and want you to be comfortable with them in your home. Feel free to ask them questions! They’re happy to explain their process, how something works or teach you how to perform basic maintenance.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Apollo Home on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Clean & sanitize duct work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc

    How is Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc overall rated?

    Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc open?

    Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc provide

    Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc?

    No, Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc offer?

    Hi Tech Duct Cleaning Inc offers the following services: Clean & sanitize duct work.