Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FELDHAUS CONSTRUCTION LLC

4.9

(157) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since December 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6795 Ash Way

Hamilton, OH 45011

Description

Feldhaus Construction, LLC is a family owned and operated company where exceeding customer satisfaction is our goal. With over 800 kitchen remodels to date references are easily available upon request. While we specialize in kitchen and bathroom remodeling there is no job too large or small for our team of experienced professional contractors whether it is a basement remodel or drywall repair. We provide Free Estimates as well as there are no travel charges. Member of the Better Business Bureau....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(157) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

147

4

4

3

1

2

2

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (147)electrician (49)plumbers (45)tile installation (41)lighting (40)drywall (37)woodworking (29)flooring (28)interior painting (18)general contractors (11)plastering (8)basement remodeling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 157 reviews
5.0

07/27/2021

Jeff and Phil did a great job. They were at our home when they said they would be and completed the job in a timely manner. They also worked with us on pricing and were ok with us doing some of the work to keep the price down. We would definitely hire them again for another job. We highly recommend them!

Description of Work
We had a kitchen remodel with new cabinets, counter tops and change in floor plan

Category drywall,electrician,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

This is the second time we used Feldhaus Construction LLC. Jeff and his crew do amazing work. We would definitely continue to use them.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

12/31/2020

Jeff at Feldhaus Construction was HIGHLY recommended to us by three friends. We dove into our our complete bathroom remodel, as we wanted the garden tub and tiny shower removed to replace with a very large, tiled shower. It involved a complete tear out, moving of plumbing, then installing our new beautiful tile, half wall, plumbing and paint/finishing. Everything turned out beautifully! We highly ...

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel

Category drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

12/23/2020

Jeff was great. We first met with him to give him a broad idea of how we wanted to remodel the kitchen and to see if it would be possible to do it within our fairly constrained budget. At Jeff's suggestion, we met with Mark Prince at W. Stephens Design in Ft. Thomas and Mark was terrific in helping us flesh out the project. Jeff executed the tear out of our old cabinets and the install of the new ...

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category appliance repair,home remodeling

Cost $14,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

11/07/2020

This is the second bathroom Jeff has done for us and couldn’t be happier with everything! Excellent communication, timeliness, and professionalism with everything! Couldn’t be happier!

Description of Work
Remodel entire Master Bath

Category appliance repair,home remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

06/19/2020

Jeff and his crew did an awesome job on our bathrooms. You can tell they really care about their work. He is well worth the wait. Jeff & Phil are great at the tearing apart and then putting everything back together. Jonathan is amazing at repairing all of the imperfections in the walls & ceiling. We didn't think it was possible to make it look so good. James the tile man did an amazing job. He was...

Description of Work
We had two bathrooms remodeled

Category appliance repair,ceramic tile,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Images

Review for FELDHAUS CONSTRUCTION LLC - 6795 Ash Way, Hamilton, OH - 38655121

+3 More

5.0

03/24/2020

Jeff and his crew truly did outstanding work! Our projects were a variety of small issues completed at different intervals over the course of several months. Jeff was extremely professional, as were all the people working with him. We will definitely contract with him when we schedule a much larger kitchen renovation. Thanks so much!

Description of Work
General updates throughout a 1963 ranch style home

Category contractors,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,interior painters,doors

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

5.0

01/16/2020

We are return customers doing business with Feldhaus Construction. Jeff is on time, very detailed and provides a fair and reasonable remodel. Excellent work!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category electrician,lighting,plumbing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2019

5.0

12/16/2019

Great! Amazing! Top-notch crew. They were professional and accommodating for everything. I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
kitchen, 1st floor remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

10/24/2019

Jeff and his team were excellent. Great communicators, knowledgeable, flexible, on time, and quality work. Especially when dealing with an older home. He will be my "go to" contractor from now on. Couldn't be happier with the results.

Description of Work
Installation of flooring and drywall hung and finished

Category drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

Services Offered

Kitchen & bathroom remodeling, basement finishing, custom tile and backsplashes, finished carpentry, crown molding, drywall & plaster repair, electrical updates to panels and new work, plumbing repairs & updating fixtures, painting & wallpaper removal.

Services Not Offered

Exterior doors and windows, siding, fireplace inserts, chimney repairs, roofing, concrete work, room additions.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes