Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC

Founded 1982 • With Angi since March 2012

Andary Plumbing Services Co., LCC is a full-service company specializing in all aspects of plumbing for residential and commercial services.

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Debbie E.
5.0
10/01/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
water heater repair
Madeline W.
5.0
07/22/2015
unknown
Description of Work
A pipe burst while we were out of town. Mike Andary returned my call, arrived within a couple of hours, surveyed damage and called me back with an estimate and contacted a restoration company to extract the water. Andary Plumbing was professional, repaired the pipe and went above and beyond in assisting us in repairing other damage caused by the burst pipe. I would highly recommend Andary Plumbing.
Category
plumbing
Miriam D.
5.0
10/01/2014
Mike Andary has been providing plumbing services to our home for close to 8 years. Initial contact was through our home warranty company. Over the years he has replaced our sump pump and battery backup, our kitchen faucet, and tended to other minor plumbing issues, including countless toilet uncloggings. He is always prompt, professional, and thorough, and his fees are very reasonable. There is no other plumber I will call; in fact, when we had the home warranty, I refused to file a claim for plumbing services unless he was the contractor assigned to our issue. He is A+ in my book and I would recommend him to anyone.
Description of Work
The alarm on our sump pump's battery backup was going off with the message that there had been a failure of the main pump. Mr. Andary came out to check it out and determined that we likely had a leak at the water main on the county's side. He helped me get in touch with BCDES to arrange for them to come and repair it.
Category
plumbing
Bryan H.
5.0
06/27/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced a water heater that was still under warranty + a couple other parts that weren't under warranty. | |We've done business with Mike in the past and he has always been very prompt, courteous, and cost effective.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Jessica W.
5.0
10/15/2013
We discovered Andary Plumbing through our Warranty Company and are so glad we did. We had a leak in the basement and, after he spent a lot of time with us to discover the problem, it turned out it was an ice dam on the roof causing a backup into the house, through the walls, and down the pipes. He even got two other contractors involved to help us (a roofing company that shoveled off our roof for free! and a mold expert company to make sure we didn't have any damage). I couldn't have asked for better service. So, when it came time to replace our water heater (when it leaked) I called Andary. Within 3 hours, I had a new water heater installed.
Description of Work
Replaced water heater and a broken valve.
Category
plumbing
Debbie E.
5.0
07/10/2013
After all the rain on Saturday, I went to the basement to look for something and found water seeping in where the walls and floor meet. It was also coming in where the plumbing is stubbed in for a bathroom. We moved here a month ago so we are still trying to become familiar with the area. I called 4 plumbers and Andary Plumbing was the only one that returned our call. He stopped by in about 15 minutes and was able to get the sump pump running again temporarily. The switch was bad on the pump. The incoming water stopped immediately. He had been replacing sump pumps all day so he didn't have one on the truck. He came back on Monday morning and replaced our sump pump. His work was very good and reasonably priced. We will be using him again if we ever need a plumber.
Description of Work
Replaced Sump Pump
Category
plumbing, wells
Kelly S.
5.0
03/07/2013
They are really down to earth. They are very knowledgeable. They have an extremely reasonable price. They have a great quality of work, eager to help and get it to you as fast as they could.
Description of Work
I used Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC for shower repairs, sink pipe replacement and leaky faucet repair.
Category
plumbing, wells, drain pipe, gas leak repair, drain cleaning
Ruth M.
5.0
07/17/2012
They give personal service and I give them A's across the board.
Description of Work
I used Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC in June to take care of a drainage problem outside that was backed up.
Category
plumbing
PATRICIA H.
5.0
03/07/2012
I like him a lot. He fixed something for us when another guy failed twice. He was quick and seemed to be knowledgeable. The first guy didn't know what he was doing but this guy was all over it in 15 minutes.
Description of Work
Andary Plumbing LLC fixed a shower.
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

3189 Princeton Rd Ste 283

Hamilton, OH 45011

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & wide commercial plumbing service company, repairs & replacments drain cleaning, water heaters, disposals, sewage back-ups, sump & well pumps

Payment options

Check
MasterCard
Visa

FAQ

Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa

No, Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC does not offer free project estimates.

No, Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC offers warranties.

Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC offers the following services: Residential & wide commercial plumbing service company, repairs & replacments drain cleaning, water heaters, disposals, sewage back-ups, sump & well pumps

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Plumb Tite Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Drains

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Plumb Tite Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Drains

Plumb Tite is a long-standing family owned and operated plumbing company heavily servicing clients in Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana. A full service company, we specialize in providing residential and commercial service plumbing work of all shapes and sizes. Plumb Tite has rightfully earned the reputation as a highly chosen and referred plumber of choice, along with a number of awards and accolades for our customer service, excellence, growth, ethics and business operations. We believe in providing a better service experience and demonstrating how exceptional a service company should and can operate. We accomplish this with superior customer service and follow-up, expanded business hours including weekends and evenings to meet your busy schedule, real and licensed plumbers who are not only highly skilled but also exceptional at communicating options and solutions for customers, and the most honest and up-front pricing model anywhere. It is our belief that customers deserve better and we intend to provide it each and every time by earning your business instead of simply expecting it. Isn't that the way it should be? With a team of expertly trained and certified master and journeyman plumbers to service our customer’s vast and varied needs, Plumb Tite has truly become synonymous with the original and lasting company logo, Plumbing Done Right!  

When you need an emergency plumber or a drain cleaner, call Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup. Your fast & reliable plumber can fix any plumbing problem, including sump pumps, toilet repair, faucet repair, faucet replacement, garbage disposals, water heaters, bathtubs, showers, and outside faucets. Roto-Rooter is best known for drain cleaning & sewer cleaning. We fix drain clogs, clogged toilets or sinks, blockage of main sewer lines, slow draining shower and bathtub drains, sewer lines and leaking or burst pipes. We also specialize in water damage restoration & water cleanup services. We can fix and clean up your flooded basement too. Roto-Rooter is a 24-hour plumber near you and provides emergency service.  

Veteran-owned plumbing & HVAC company committed to helping keep our neighbors safe and comfortable. At Ed Rike Plumbing, Heating & Air, we're focused on not only fixing the problem at hand, but equipping our customers with the knowledge to keep future issues at bay.