Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Andary Plumbing Service Company LLC

Founded 1982 • With Angi since March 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Andary Plumbing Services Co., LCC is a full-service company specializing in all aspects of plumbing for residential and commercial services....

Other local Pros in your area

Easy Drain Cleaning

I specialize in mainly sewer main cleaning. Although do everything from Kitchen sinks, tubs, and floor drains all the way to sewer main clogs. All for a reasonable price and no service fees. Phone number (513)-804-4120.  

Apollo Home

Apollo Home strives to be the one company you can count on day or night for home repair, maintenance and comfort. We specialize in residential repair and replacement of heating, ventilation, air conditioning (HVAC), plumbing and electrical systems, as well as drain clearing and main sewer line repair. We service Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky. We are on time. We know your time is valuable, so Apollo promises to arrive at your home within the time window you select. If our technician doesn’t arrive on time, we’ll waive the service charge.* Repairs are Breakdown Free. If the same part or repair fails in the first year, we guarantee to replace the part and do the repair again for free.* We offer Peace of Mind. We accept responsibility for your complete 100% satisfaction with the operation of the equipment and service provided by Apollo and paid for by you. If you are dissatisfied with our work, we will promptly correct the problem or keep working until the problem is resolved. HVAC Lemons Not Allowed. Your entire heating or cooling unit installed by Apollo will be replaced by Apollo at NO CHARGE if your heat exchanger or AC compressor fails within 20 years of the installation date.** Apollo Home technicians, plumbers, and electricians are professionals who are trained to be experts in their fields and have received hundreds of hours of training from Apollo Home through our industry-certified education program, Apollo Home University. All of our HVAC technicians, electricians and plumbers wear an Apollo Home uniform and undergo a rigorous background check. The process includes drug testing, criminal check and drivers check. All are licensed and insured. We’re proud of our team and want you to be comfortable with them in your home. Feel free to ask them questions! They’re happy to explain their process, how something works or teach you how to perform basic maintenance.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Apollo Home on Angi
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Cincinnati

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing provides high-quality residential plumbing services to our Cincinnati neighbors. Whether you need routine maintenance, emergency repairs, or a full system install, you can trust our team of highly-trained plumbers, available 24/7, to take care of you and your home. Our trucks are stocked and ready for same-day repairs and our work is backed by a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Ready to cross this off your list? Call us today.  

Offers by Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Cincinnati on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/01/2016

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category water heater repair

5.0

07/22/2015

unknown

Description of Work
A pipe burst while we were out of town. Mike Andary returned my call, arrived within a couple of hours, surveyed damage and called me back with an estimate and contacted a restoration company to extract the water. Andary Plumbing was professional, repaired the pipe and went above and beyond in assisting us in repairing other damage caused by the burst pipe. I would highly recommend Andary Plumbing.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/01/2014

Mike Andary has been providing plumbing services to our home for close to 8 years. Initial contact was through our home warranty company. Over the years he has replaced our sump pump and battery backup, our kitchen faucet, and tended to other minor plumbing issues, including countless toilet uncloggings. He is always prompt, professional, and thorough, and his fees are very reasonable. There is no...

Description of Work
The alarm on our sump pump's battery backup was going off with the message that there had been a failure of the main pump. Mr. Andary came out to check it out and determined that we likely had a leak at the water main on the county's side. He helped me get in touch with BCDES to arrange for them to come and repair it.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/27/2014

unknown

Description of Work
Replaced a water heater that was still under warranty + a couple other parts that weren't under warranty. | |We've done business with Mike in the past and he has always been very prompt, courteous, and cost effective.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

10/15/2013

We discovered Andary Plumbing through our Warranty Company and are so glad we did. We had a leak in the basement and, after he spent a lot of time with us to discover the problem, it turned out it was an ice dam on the roof causing a backup into the house, through the walls, and down the pipes. He even got two other contractors involved to help us (a roofing company that shoveled off our roof for ...

Description of Work
Replaced water heater and a broken valve.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/07/2012

I like him a lot. He fixed something for us when another guy failed twice. He was quick and seemed to be knowledgeable. The first guy didn't know what he was doing but this guy was all over it in 15 minutes.

Description of Work
Andary Plumbing LLC fixed a shower.

Category plumber

5.0

10/01/2016

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category water heater installer

5.0

07/22/2015

unknown

Description of Work
A pipe burst while we were out of town. Mike Andary returned my call, arrived within a couple of hours, surveyed damage and called me back with an estimate and contacted a restoration company to extract the water. Andary Plumbing was professional, repaired the pipe and went above and beyond in assisting us in repairing other damage caused by the burst pipe. I would highly recommend Andary Plumbing.

Category plumber

5.0

06/27/2014

unknown

Description of Work
Replaced a water heater that was still under warranty + a couple other parts that weren't under warranty. | |We've done business with Mike in the past and he has always been very prompt, courteous, and cost effective.

Category plumber","drain cleaning company

    Services Offered

    Residential & wide commercial plumbing service company, repairs & replacments drain cleaning, water heaters, disposals, sewage back-ups, sump & well pumps

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    Yes