Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aaron Vennefron Handyman Service

5.0

(73) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4569 Huston Rd

Hamilton, OH 45013

Description

Fast, reliable, quality service for all your small repair and maintenance needs with more than 30 years experience. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(73) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

71

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (60)plumbers (17)electrician (15)lawn mower repair (10)lawn care (9)screen repair (7)locksmith (7)hauling (6)interior painting (3)lawn & landscaping (3)lamp repair (3)garage building (2)
Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
5.0

09/14/2021

Went good, because of the type of shower faucet I bought neither I or Aaron had the correct parts to finish the job at one time. Had to come back after he brought the parts needed. He did a very good job. Will call him again.

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Plumbing

Category handyman service,plumbing

Cost $354

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

08/06/2021

Aaron agreed to cut through my laminate countertop to accommodate the installation of a larger kitchen sink. I had searched for someone to do the project for quite some time...no one else would agree to do the job. A friend asked if I had checked on Angi, I contacted them and submitted my project information. Aaron's name popped up and I contacted him. My husband and I are both very pleased with h...

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

5.0

06/30/2021

I asked Aaron if he could fix a front porch swing that had fallen due to faulty installation the first time. He showed up on time, figured out what happened, fixed it and sent me a picture when it was done. Would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/27/2021

Aaron was right on time for the repair work. He had all necessary materials and tools. We have chosen to provide the painting work to be on the Garage door repair. Aaron did a fantastic job. Everything ran smooth from start to finish. The gutter repair looks great as well. I took his business card and would be willing to hire him back for the right opportunity.

Description of Work
Garage Door Framing Repair and gutter repair

Category handyman service,garage builders

Cost $390

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2021

5.0

06/24/2021

Aaron was great! He showed up on time, was very professional, knowledgeable and was able to complete the job in a very timely fashion! Will definitely hire him again. Thanks Aaron!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

06/07/2021

Aaron was extremely professional, did excellent work, and charged a fair price.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

06/01/2021

Fair priced. Honest work. Picked up my mower for service. Battery charged, New Air filter, Oil filter, Fuel filter, changed Oil, spark plugs, Sharpened blades, Cleaned under deck, and Greased fittings. Runs great! Good work!

Description of Work
Lawnmower repair and service

Category lawn mower repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

05/19/2021

Aaron was very professional, one of the first to respond to my request. He even accommodated my request to move up his schedule as my faucet was leaking and showed up as scheduled. Was responsive to my questions, very competitive prices and great service!

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Plumbing

Category handyman service,plumbing

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Great! I needed a bracket replaced on my basement stair rail. Aaron was prompt, courteous and quickly accomplished the job. I will definitely use him again!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

5.0

05/16/2021

They showed up worked the project quickly and it was a blessing to have them come

Description of Work
Handymen, Landscaping

Category handyman service,landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Services Offered

auto disposal, auto repair, electrical, lamp repair, lawn care, lawnmower repair, lawnmower tune-ups, lock installation, lock re-keying, plumbing, screen repair, window repair, etc..

Services Not Offered

Drywall, window and door installations.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No