Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus

About

Founded 2019

When your property is affected by fire, flood, mold, or storm damage, you can rely on our team to do everything possible to restore all cleanable items back to their pre-loss condition. Or if you are just in need of carpet cleaning or other floor cleaning needs! We provide a full-service, comprehensive solution for home owners and commercial property owners in need of carpet or floor cleaning, contents cleaning and contents restoration services. Through each stage of the contents cleaning process we will handle your property with care. 10% off for military personnel and senior citizens! We specialize in; Water Damage Carpet and Floor Cleaning Mold Remediation Emergency Boardup Services Smoke and Fire Damage Content Cleaning & Restoration Packout and Storage Home Reconstruction and Restoration...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (3)air duct cleaning (1)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
1.0

07/16/2022


Dax H.

Teasdale Fenton was a No Call-No Show for our scheduled appointment on 7/12/22. Even after calling me and speaking with me twice to confirm the appointment in advance, nobody showed up. Nobody called in the following days to apologize or try to reschedule either. I called a local competitor and spent my $200 with them already. Hard pass from me on this outfit.

Description of Work
Home carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

5.0

05/05/2022


Adedamola A.

They did wonderful job. They did very well and very respectful.

Description of Work
They clean my couches.

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $181

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2022

5.0

07/24/2016


Vincent C.

Very wekk!

Description of Work
Cleaned my carpet and they did a very good job. I would recommend them.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2016

5.0

10/25/2013


Brett R.

I am very happy with their honesty. We just bought our house this year, so we aren't sure the last time maintenance was done on certain parts of the house. We hired them to clean our air ducts. When the service provider came to the house, he looked at our furnace/vents and said if it were him, he would wait a few years before having it done. It wasn't necessary.

Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal from Teasdale Fenton.

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $199

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2013

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review
5.0

06/15/2011


DAN P.

They were flexible with my scheduling needs and were able to do the cleaning while I was out of town. They left the hardwood floors in good condition (they had to cross them to get to the carpeted upstairs) and the carpet looked great after they were finished.

Description of Work
Steam cleaning for our second floor, finished basement and stairs leading to both areas.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $109

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2011

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5905 GREEN POINTE DR S

    Groveport, OH 43125

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://teasdalefentoncolumbus.com/

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    10% off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus

    How is Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus overall rated?

    Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus open?

    Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offer free estimates?

    Yes, Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offers free project estimates.

    Does Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offer a senior discount?

    No, Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offer emergency services?

    Yes, Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus?

    No, Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus does not offer warranties.

    What services does Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offer?

    Teasdale Fenton Cleaning & Property Restoration of Columbus offers the following services: We offer Carpet Cleaning, Pet Stain Removal, Carpet Stain Removal, Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Mold Inspections, Mold Clean Up, Mold Remediation, Emergency Water Damage Clean Up, and more!