Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Real Sky Tree Services Llc

5.0

(36) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Oh4371889
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

1940 Kendall Pl

Grove City, OH 43123

https://realskytreeservicesllc.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Real Sky is a company with great experience in its work, counting with more than 10 years offering Tree Service, leaving its clients satisfied with each job, our mission as a company is to leave a mark with what we do. We are pleased to serve with Assigned Work, Finished work....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(36) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (36)lawn & landscaping (3)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
5.0

04/13/2022


Carol S.

They removed a very big silver maple from our front yard in one day. It’s a family-owned business. They did a great job. It was a hard working crew (good climbers). They were very respectful of our property. They were on time, and performed quality work. Clean up was also great. We’d hire them again.

Description of Work
Tree Removal

Category tree service

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

Images

Review for Real Sky Tree Services Llc - 1940 Kendall Pl, Grove City, OH - 39695208

Service Provider Response

thank you!!!
5.0

04/04/2022


Matthew D.

They did a great job. Raised canopy and thinned out trees. Price was very fair and quick to respond

Description of Work
tree trimming

Category tree service

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

5.0

10/05/2021


Gail B.

They came on time as promised. It was amazing. They got to work, throwing the lines over the limbs. I was very impressed with their skills. If you have been searching for a efficient, skilled company these are your people. I contacted them on Sunday came out Tuesday gave me the estimate, with proof of insurance.

Description of Work
Tree Service, I needed a 300 year old Silver Maple trimmed. It is a huge tree.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Ryan B.

Workers were great, on time, professional, and cleaned up so well they left the lawn better than when they arrived. Highly recommended, skilled crew with great communication.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Amy P.

Awesome! Arrived promptly and removed all debris when job was completed.

Description of Work
Tree Service/Removal

Category tree service

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Leo N.

Crew showed up timely. They were extremely professional. Work was completed in a safe manner. Yard cleanup was perfect! Estimate was for 5 hours to remove tree - everything completed in less than 3 hours! They even cleaned the street where the shredder left some wood litter. Would hire them again in a heartbeat! Many thanks for a job well done!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

07/10/2021


Eric C.

Elmer and his lovely wife came to our house one evening to give an estimate for the work. Right off the bat I had a really good feeling about this company. Elmer and his crew of 6 men showed up on Saturday at 7:30 am and immediately began preparing for the work ahead. It was like watching an highly trained military squad begin their mission. Each employee knew precisely what is job was and he did it with excellence. The tree climber carefully removed very large limbs that hung over our house, the neighbors fence, and nearby power lines. It was like watching a surgeon perform the most delicate surgery. With every limb that was carefully roped to the ground, the crew immediately cleared the area and prepared for the doctors next snip. Not one time did I notice any of Elmer's crew standing around or waiting for something to do. These men had a job to do and did it until it was complete. The crew left our yard immaculate as if they weren't even onsite. We highly recommend Real Sky Tree Service for all your tree work.

Description of Work
One very large Maple Tree and one medium sized wild Cherry Tree.

Category tree service

Cost $3,670

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

5.0

06/29/2021


Rosa O.

Perfect. Friendly, timely, and well priced.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

05/22/2021


Mary F.

Crew arrived on time, actually a little early. Completed all work to our satisfaction. Left everything very clean. We felt like the work was done very well for a fair price.

Description of Work
Trim 6 large trees, trim 3 large shrubs and remove 3 large shrubs with stump grinding. .

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

03/22/2021


Jason L.

Outstanding! This was the only company out of 4 quotes that handed me a copy of their insurance when they gave me the estimate. That's important to me. The crew showed up right on time and immediately began working. Removed a 30 foot evergreen tree, ground up the stump, and cleaned up in 1 hour! All at a fair price.

Description of Work
Tree Removal

Category tree service

Cost $520

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Real Sky Tree Services Llc

How is Real Sky Tree Services Llc overall rated?

Real Sky Tree Services Llc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Real Sky Tree Services Llc open?

Real Sky Tree Services Llc is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Real Sky Tree Services Llc provide

Real Sky Tree Services Llc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does Real Sky Tree Services Llc offer free estimates?

Yes, Real Sky Tree Services Llc offers free project estimates.

Does Real Sky Tree Services Llc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Real Sky Tree Services Llc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Real Sky Tree Services Llc offer a senior discount?

No, Real Sky Tree Services Llc does not offer a senior discount.

Does Real Sky Tree Services Llc offer emergency services?

Yes, Real Sky Tree Services Llc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Real Sky Tree Services Llc?

Yes, Real Sky Tree Services Llc offers warranties.