Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Boyden Renovations LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Additional contact names - Sean Kirkpatrick, Dominic Boyden. Additional phone - (614) 419-4798....

Other local Pros in your area

PNR Excavation & Services

I've been operating for 18 years Services Land and brush removal Ponds Landscape Driveway installation Fence Pools Land repair Concrete septic systems  

Fine Line Painting

Call for a free estimate, open 7 days a week 365 days a year. No job too Big or too small let Fine Line Do it al!!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Hastings and Sons Concrete

We specialize in everything concrete. Need that drive way fixed or extended? Sidewalk crumbling? Does the Mrs. want a beautiful stamped patio to entertain guest in the backyard? We have over 30 years experience in the industry and we are fully insured. Call us to schedule your free estimate.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2020

The company did an excellent job. They were thoroughly professional and the work was done to perfection (literally). The flooring and trim look beautiful and the work is very detailed down to the last bit of trim. The tile in the foyer and half bath was also well done as were the installing of a new pedestal sink in that bathroom. The workers also cleaned up every day following the days work and they even cleaned the new wood floors once the job was finished. We are very happy with the work and the price and would certainly call Boyden Renovations again if we have additional remodeling work.

Description of Work
New hardwood or tile flooring throughout the house. Minor remodeling to the living room/dining room area. Some minor remodeling of a half bathroom.

Category ceramic tile,drywall,hardwood floor,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

10/24/2016

Looks great..a real improvement.

Description of Work
They put new carpet throughout the j ouse.

Category carpet installation,roofing

5.0

01/14/2015

Description of Work
Replaced sliding patio door including frame which was rotted due to former termite damage. |Also complete insulation of full sized attic. |Prompt professional service. Great communication. Complete clean up and disposal. Great price. |Highly recommended and will definitely use their services in the future! |

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,roofing,siding

5.0

05/30/2014

It went very well. The work was on my mother-in-law's house. She was very pleased with the work. They replaced the roof after storm damage. They did it for the amount estimated by the insurance company. They scheduled and performed the work in a timely manner. They were very helpful to her in selecting the new shingles.

Description of Work
Put a new roof on the house.

Category roofing

5.0

03/30/2014

Did work in 2009.

Description of Work
Replace ridge vent.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/05/2013

The experience was a good one. Boyden had done my roof a year before. The issue was due to an issue with the installation of the siding when the house was built. Boyden came in and fixed the issue and did a great job as well as cleaned up after themselves. i would highly recommend Boyden.

Description of Work
Water repair

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

5.0

08/31/2012

I have used them a couple of times. In the past he replaced a front door, painted the front door and also painted the front brick of our house. He also replaced the shutters on my house. He seemed very knowledgeable and fair in pricing. He did an excellent job and did everything that he said he would do. He gave a written quote in the mail for us to accept or reject that was very professionally done. It was a good experience; he was very professional and did not seem fly-by-night.

Description of Work
I used Boyden Renovations to remove the old gutters from my house and then replace them with new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/09/2011

We were very happy with them. It's a fine roof.

Description of Work
They put on a roof for us. The roof before was old, so we had to have it replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

04/11/2011

The pricing was very fair. The quality of the work was incredible. There were no nails or anything left around and the cleanup was very good. We would highly recommend them. They were very friendly and very hard working. They are all brothers and they didn't sit around when they were here. They did an excellent job. The quality was very good. We are looking to do some gutters and we will probably have them do that.

Description of Work
We used Boyden Renovations to redo our roof.

Category roofing

    Services Offered

    Additions, roofing, siding and soffit, gutter, metal, downspouts, kitchens and baths, basements, design, carpentry, drywall, plaster, texturing, painting and caulking, fascia and trim, doors and windows, concrete driveways & sidewalks, decks, electrical, plumbing, heating and cooling, wood working-hardwood, crown moldings, ceramic tile, floors, showers, backsplashes, sheet vinyl & carpet.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details