Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Boyden Renovations LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3310 Cabin Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Description

Additional contact names - Sean Kirkpatrick, Dominic Boyden. Additional phone - (614) 419-4798.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2020


Paul V.

The company did an excellent job. They were thoroughly professional and the work was done to perfection (literally). The flooring and trim look beautiful and the work is very detailed down to the last bit of trim. The tile in the foyer and half bath was also well done as were the installing of a new pedestal sink in that bathroom. The workers also cleaned up every day following the days work and they even cleaned the new wood floors once the job was finished. We are very happy with the work and the price and would certainly call Boyden Renovations again if we have additional remodeling work.

Description of Work
New hardwood or tile flooring throughout the house. Minor remodeling to the living room/dining room area. Some minor remodeling of a half bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, hardwood floor, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

10/24/2016


Steve H.

Looks great..a real improvement.

Description of Work
They put new carpet throughout the j ouse.

Category carpet installation, roofing

5.0

01/14/2015


Katha B.

Description of Work
Replaced sliding patio door including frame which was rotted due to former termite damage. |Also complete insulation of full sized attic. |Prompt professional service. Great communication. Complete clean up and disposal. Great price. |Highly recommended and will definitely use their services in the future! |

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, roofing, siding

5.0

05/30/2014


Rebecca A.

It went very well. The work was on my mother-in-law's house. She was very pleased with the work. They replaced the roof after storm damage. They did it for the amount estimated by the insurance company. They scheduled and performed the work in a timely manner. They were very helpful to her in selecting the new shingles.

Description of Work
Put a new roof on the house.

Category roofing

5.0

03/30/2014


JONATHAN W.

Did work in 2009.

Description of Work
Replace ridge vent.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/05/2013


Teresa W.

The experience was a good one. Boyden had done my roof a year before. The issue was due to an issue with the installation of the siding when the house was built. Boyden came in and fixed the issue and did a great job as well as cleaned up after themselves. i would highly recommend Boyden.

Description of Work
Water repair

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

5.0

08/31/2012


Charles S.

I have used them a couple of times. In the past he replaced a front door, painted the front door and also painted the front brick of our house. He also replaced the shutters on my house. He seemed very knowledgeable and fair in pricing. He did an excellent job and did everything that he said he would do. He gave a written quote in the mail for us to accept or reject that was very professionally done. It was a good experience; he was very professional and did not seem fly-by-night.

Description of Work
I used Boyden Renovations to remove the old gutters from my house and then replace them with new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/09/2011


John M.

We were very happy with them. It's a fine roof.

Description of Work
They put on a roof for us. The roof before was old, so we had to have it replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

04/11/2011


Charles W.

The pricing was very fair. The quality of the work was incredible. There were no nails or anything left around and the cleanup was very good. We would highly recommend them. They were very friendly and very hard working. They are all brothers and they didn't sit around when they were here. They did an excellent job. The quality was very good. We are looking to do some gutters and we will probably have them do that.

Description of Work
We used Boyden Renovations to redo our roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fresh Touch Custom Painting Inc.

    Thank you for considering Fresh Touch Custom Painting for your upcoming painting project. Fresh Touch Custom Painting is an award winning, full-service residential and commercial painting company that provides the highest quality painting services in Central Ohio. Fresh Touch Custom Painting strives to provide the highest quality of workmanship and outstanding customer service in the most cost effective manner. Our goal is to exceed your expectations so that every customer can join our extensive list of clientele. We take pride in our experienced, professional staff and are eager to take on any project of any size. We will exercise the same care and attention to detail in painting your home or business that we would use when painting our own homes. We use only top quality paints on professionally prepared surfaces. We buy the best paints and products so that your paint job will have an excellent finish that will last for years. Discover for yourself the painting company that hundreds of home and business owners like yourself turn to for their decorating needs. We are proud of our Angie's List Super Service status and prouder still of the many satisfied customers who tell their neighbors and friends about the quality of work our company provides. We invite you to become one of our many satisfied clients. Customer satisfaction is our guarantee! Thank You, Mark Tabor-Owner Fresh Touch Custom Painting & Drywall Inc.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Fresh Touch Custom Painting Inc. on Angi
    Buckeye House Painting

    At Buckeye House Painting, we are a group of true professionals. We take the time needed to transform the exterior and interior of your home with paint. We don’t stand for cutting corners. We don’t stand for anything but the utmost respect to you and your home. Our crews are uniformed, clean, kind… and EXPERTS. Not to mention 14 years in a row as service award winners.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    E & A Paint Company LLC

    E&A Paint Co.Has over 50 years of experience in residential and commercial painting. E&A Painting is a small family owned and operated business. Everett has worked for other companies while mastering his craft in every area of painting and staining. E&A Painting has performed and executed many projects and jobs in our surrounding areas and counties. E&A Paint Co. are honest hardworking professionals that deliver quality professional craftsmanship. E&A Paint Co. takes pride in all of our work down to the smallest details to meet or exceed our clients expectations. E&A Paint Co. always strive to meet or finish before the deadline being given to our clients toward their project or job being done. E&A Paint Co. Can take on any project or job no matter how small or big it may be. E&A Painting offers many different options to make a final solution for your project or job. Contact E&A Painting for a free in home consultation at 614-288-5970 Also ask about our turbine sprayer will make wood work and cabinets look like glass thanks Everett at E&A  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by E & A Paint Company LLC on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Additions, roofing, siding and soffit, gutter, metal, downspouts, kitchens and baths, basements, design, carpentry, drywall, plaster, texturing, painting and caulking, fascia and trim, doors and windows, concrete driveways & sidewalks, decks, electrical, plumbing, heating and cooling, wood working-hardwood, crown moldings, ceramic tile, floors, showers, backsplashes, sheet vinyl & carpet.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Boyden Renovations LLC

    How is Boyden Renovations LLC overall rated?

    Boyden Renovations LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Boyden Renovations LLC open?

    Boyden Renovations LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Boyden Renovations LLC provide

    Boyden Renovations LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Boyden Renovations LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Boyden Renovations LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Boyden Renovations LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Boyden Renovations LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Boyden Renovations LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Boyden Renovations LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Boyden Renovations LLC?

    No, Boyden Renovations LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Boyden Renovations LLC offer?

    Boyden Renovations LLC offers the following services: Additions, roofing, siding and soffit, gutter, metal, downspouts, kitchens and baths, basements, design, carpentry, drywall, plaster, texturing, painting and caulking, fascia and trim, doors and windows, concrete driveways & sidewalks, decks, electrical, plumbing, heating and cooling, wood working-hardwood, crown moldings, ceramic tile, floors, showers, backsplashes, sheet vinyl & carpet.