Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AIS Renovations Ltd

4.7

(167) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4394 Broadway

Grove City, OH 43123

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
Remodeling - General

Description

A.I.S. Renovations is a leading renovation contractor in the Central Ohio area. We provide clients with a comprehensive approach to contracting and specialize in a wide range of services from roofs to room additions. Since starting out in 1989, we have been committed to clients needs and satisfaction. Get in touch to receive your free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(167) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

142

4

4

3

3

2

3

1

15

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (109)home remodeling (37)siding companies (33)interior painting (24)woodworking (24)gutter repair (21)door installation (20)electrician (16)tile installation (16)plumbers (15)drywall (15)basement remodeling (14)
Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
5.0

07/23/2021

Very well! Pleased with appearance. The installers were courteous and helpful. They worked very hard and completed work in 2 1/3 days.

Description of Work
siding and paint

Category siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

06/17/2021

Overall very impressed. We had an odd sized door that needed some extra work but AIS did a great job making it look like new. Very personable staff, involved throughout the process. We will be using AIS again.

Description of Work
countertops and french door

Category drywall,remodeling,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors

Cost $6,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

Great on time and cleanup was great.

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

04/30/2021

We are very pleased with the addition that AIS did on our home. From start to finish, we feel we received top notch service. We highly recommend them for any additions or renovations you may have. Thanks Parks, Jay and the entire AIS team for a job well done!

Description of Work
Four Season addition

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

AIS did a great job communicating and giving me updates on timelines for my projects. The work people who came over were professional, nice, trustworthy, and above all did quality work.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel and custom stairs

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Hired AIS to complete my unfinished basement (1,100 sq ft), including adding a full bath, moving a window, adding a gas burning, direct vent fireplace. Did an absolutely amazing job! Couldn't have asked for better craftsmanship and professionalism, from everyone involved, from start to finish. I would use them again, for projects large or small, without hesitation.

Description of Work
Complete a finished basement

Category remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $41,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

Very communicative and sent pictures throughout the process. And any concerns they were instantly addressed. It was a great experience especially with not being home during the whole process. Would definitely recommend this company for any projects you may have.

Description of Work
Covered rear patio

Category remodeling

Cost $14,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

02/11/2021

The project went very well, quality work done timely and professionally.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

AIS Team was an absolute dream to work with. Parks Davis and crew were always in communication throughout the entire process and we could not be happier with the finished products. Most definitely recommend and we are planning future projects with AIS for sure !

Description of Work
Exterior entry door and rear sliding glass door replacement

Category remodeling,doors

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Images

Review for AIS Renovations Ltd - 4394 Broadway, Grove City, OH - 39157943

+1 More

5.0

01/22/2021

They were very accommodating to my needs for my roof replacement! From the time i reached out to when the roof was completed was less than 2 weeks!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Services Offered

Roofing & Remodeling: from Kitchens & Bathrooms to Full Remodels and Additions, we do it all!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes