360 Painting Columbus

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1772 Epic Way

Grove City, OH 43123

Description

This is the best time of year to freshen up the interior of your home. Welcome to 360º Painting® Columbus! Have you been thinking about updating the paint colors in your home? Would you rather skip the inconvenience and mess of doing it yourself? Call on our house painters in Columbus for all your painting needs!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (13)house painting (6)wallpaper removal (2)deck cleaning (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

03/05/2021

360 did a fantastic job. The crew was friendly, accomodating, and prompt. The quality of work was excellent. Also, went out of their way to fix a couple of problems that were out of sccopt. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim, Walls, Kitchen Cabinets

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

11/20/2020

John won the job because of his professionalism and customer service. I had spent the previous week contacting different companies for bids and I was met with disrespectful, unresponsive, and overall rude people. Everyone within this group was the exact opposite. I will definitely use them again in the future. The bid was a bit more expensive than the other 2 (still reasonable) but the service pro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of master suite and half bathroom

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Ma'am. I appreciate the kind words and recognition that customer service matters. Look forward to helping with any other projects you have in the future.
5.0

10/29/2020

360 answered my inquiry immediately and set up an estimate visit. John did a great job explaining the job and the service. They have an excellent on-line procedure for accepting the bid. The job was scheduled and carried out in good time. We couldn't be more pleased with the work that was done and with the professional way everything was handled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our new backyard fence needed sealing with solid stain.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Ma'am. I'm so happy the color you chose turned out so well for you. Look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0

10/14/2020

Smooth and easy process. No guessing on the estimate. I was shown the square footage for each and the price for that particular room using a computer program. My price, including paint, was $1200 less than my other estimate which was just a guess. The painting crew was great. No mess! Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

No problems. The crew put down paper in the room and out to the exterior door to protect the hardwood floors..They were polite , efficient and no loud music. Areas were cleaned before they left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed wallpaper in bathroom and painted

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Did a very good job. I am very happy with my new painted walls! Job was done in 2 days. I have paint leftover to use for patching or painting another room.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

The job went very well. Painters were punctual, hard-working, attentive to detail, conscientious.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of house and garage

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Ma'am! You all were a pleasure to work with.
5.0

06/29/2020

It went perfectly well. They were very dependable, reliable, professional and talented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling Repair and Painting

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

Images

Photo for 360 Painting Columbus - 1772 Epic Way, Grove City, OH - 38679911

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Ma'am. Glad we were able to identify the problem with your shower head too! :-). Look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0

06/10/2020

They work that 360 did on my kitchen cabinets is nothing short of amazing. I still cannot believe the difference from before and after. Jon and Jeff were both so incredibly professional throughout the whole process and their communications with me were constant and consistent. These guys really care about the work they do and the customer. They seriously will not stop working on the project until ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Cabinets

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,947

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir!! I'm so happy we were able to help you transform your kitchen.. that old wood veneer had to go! :-). You were a great client and a pleasure to work with. Look forward to helping you in the future.
5.0

06/10/2020

They did a fabulous job! They were fast, friendly and efficient and able to fit us in quickly to meet a deadline. Trim work was nice and neat. They were helpful when we ran into a small problem with one of the walls and a leak. Very professional and I will definitely use them again for any future projects. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thansk so much! Sorry you had to find out about a leaky roof through a paint project. I feel bad your inspector missed it before you closed. Best wishes going forward.

Services Offered

Interior and exterior painting, and deck/fence staining.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes