Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prestige Home Improvement LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since September 2017

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

8413 Township Road 652

Fredericksburg, OH 44627

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Prestige Home Improvement is based in Millersburg, OH and we serve Central and Southern Ohio. Founded by Reuben Hershberger, our mission is to provide our clients with the best possible roofing solutions, including high quality materials, best in class workmanship, and excellent customer service. Our goal is to change the experience most people have with contractors by eliminating any uncertainties they may have when working with our company. We are completely transparent with our clients and provide honest work for our communities....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)gutter repair (1)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

01/21/2021

The service was great. I had zero complaints. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Roofing.

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

They were really nice guys. They were honest. They cleaned up their mess. They were very friendly and got their work done. They were quick and timely. The work was perfect. We had no issue with the service and they did an excellent job. Hands down with the roof work.

Description of Work
They did our Metal Roof, Downspout, Gutter, and Pergola.

Category gutter repair,roofing,hardscaping

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

04/25/2018

Very well!!! Reeban and his crew were prompt,efficient and respectful. His follow up and attention to detail was excellent!

Description of Work
New metal roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2018

5.0

11/28/2017

From the quote throughout the entire job all workers for Prestige Home Improvement were professional and great to have around. They worked nonstop and had all the right equipment to do the job. I was pleased and impressed with their work ethic, the high quality shingles and the quality of their work. I also found their price to be fair. I would highly recommend Prestige Home Improvement and would ...

Description of Work
I had my old roof removed and a new shingle roof put on. I have a large roof and some parts are very steep.

Category roofing

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2016

5.0

11/14/2017

Great no surprises

Description of Work
New metal roof on 150 year old house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2017

Images

Review for Prestige Home Improvement LLC - 8413 Township Road 652, Fredericksburg, OH - 36568618

+1 More

5.0

11/08/2017

Highly recommend Prestige Home Improvement. They were fast and efficient. They also did a great job of cleaning up the debri and hauling it away. The owner, Reuben Hershberger, was very professional and polite. I give them a five star rating.

Description of Work
House Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2017

5.0

11/02/2017

Reuben and his crew did a very professional roof replacement on our detached garage. The pitch of the roof was a challenge but his crew tackled the job with ease. Reuben and his crew were well organized and stayed on task until the job was completed. They cleaned up the work site and hauled all the debris away. I would highly recommend Reuben and his crew for any roofing jobs needing done.

Description of Work
Garage roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2017

5.0

10/08/2017

Very well, arrived when promised, performed the work as promised in the time he promised. The crew was respectful with no profanity or boisterousness! ,

Description of Work
Shingle roof on residence.

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2017

    Services Offered

    Shingle and Metal Re-roofing and Seamless Spouting Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repair and Replacement, Seamless Spouting, Metal Roofing Repair and Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes