Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Roszman Roofing & Remodeling

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15630 OH-12

Findlay, OH 45840

Description

Multiple ANGIE'S LIST SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER!!! Professional roofing company serving all of northwest Ohio. Specializing in all aspects of roofing; SHINGLE, METAL AND RUBBER. We are fully insured, and a SELECT SHINGLE MASTER Roofing Contractor. We offer the best warranty in the roofing business. Now with offices in Findlay, Upper Sandusky, and Bowling Green to serve all of North West Ohio! Let us put our expertise to work for you. We look forward to helping with your next roofing or remodeling project!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/12/2022


SHANNON S.

Wonderful experience! Alex made the process as easy & seamless as possible! The job was completed in 1 day, and cleaned during & immediately after.

Description of Work
Roofing Repair

Category roofing

5.0

04/13/2022


Jenyl L.

Alex is Awesome communicating and very comforting to work with. His staff was very friendly and respectful, they also cleaned up very thoroughly like they were not even there.

Description of Work
new roof and fascia repair

Category roofing

5.0

11/10/2021


Spencer L.

One of the best home services we've had in a long time! First, we got three quotes, but Alex of Roszman was the only person who inspected our roof from the inside as well as outside. He advised us that there were no leaks inside, and that honestly, we could go another year or two without replacement. His quote was almost exactly equal to one almost as highly-rated competitor. (The third was insanely high!) We went ahead with Roszman, and got on the schedule. The crew came out and worked very fast and efficiently, but did a really nice job of protecting our new gutters, and cleaning up. One and a half days later they were done and our roof looks beautiful. One hiccup was that one of our downspout extensions was lost in the process, but Alex ordered a new one and came out and installed it in two days. A great job and experience all around!

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

05/27/2021


Charles S.

The Roszman Roofing team arrived on site per schedule and completed the job on time as promised. The crew was dedicated to our job, wasted no time and worked safely throughout the project. Justin, Noah and Kingdom kept us appraised throughout the job, thus ensuring no surprises were encountered. The team also were very thorough in cleaning up the job site upon completion. The finished roof looks great. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Roszman Roofing. You will not disappointed.

Description of Work
Replace 20 year old roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/10/2021


Juli J.

We held off doing any type of review for our new roof by Roszman Roofing until it survived the weather in Northwest Ohio. Our new roof was installed in October of 2020. It has been through everything from heat, hail, ice storms, heavy snow and rain, strong winds and freezing temperatures. It has held up perfectly and is beautiful. The crew was very professional and neat. There were NO nails or roofing debris left in our yard. Our landscaping was untouched. We received everything we were promised and more. The quote was exact-no hidden surprises. Alex was on-site to answer any questions we may have had during the installation. Highly recommend Roszman Roofing and Remodeling. We will be using them for additional remodeling!

Description of Work
New Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

01/26/2021


Alison A.

The whole process was very smooth! They were very quick to get back to us and completed the job in one day! They did an amazing job! Thank you!!

Description of Work
Replace Roof

Category flooring contractor,roofing

5.0

10/22/2020


Rick E.

Made a huge improvement to our house.

Description of Work
Re-roof of existing home.

Category roofing,chimney repair

5.0

10/14/2020


Laura G.

Very happy with new roof. It was apparent the crew loved their jobs. Their attitude was great. The roof was put up in a timely manner and looks fantastic.

Description of Work
New roof on house

Category roofing

5.0

10/08/2020


Susanne E.

Job went smoothly I highly recommend this company They are professional and trustworthy and a few years ago I had this company do my new roof on house and garage

Description of Work
Insulation for house

Category insulation,roofing

5.0

10/07/2020


herb W.

The crew arrived early, worked hard, and left our place clean and done in one day. Their team was highly knowledgeable and could answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
a complete new roof

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Buckeye Elite Property Services

    Buckeye Elite is pleased to work with the Hancock County Heartland Board of Realtors to service your radon needs. Buying or selling a house? We want radon testing and mitigation to be hassle free for you and the realtor.  

    Offers by Buckeye Elite Property Services on Angi
    Laid & Paid Flooring LLC

    We are Certified Flooring Installers-- We specialize in multiple phases of flooring services, such as laminate, vinyl plank, hardwood, tear out, leveling and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Integrity Home Exteriors

    Our most important goal is customer satisfaction. We understand that its not just another project on another house... it's Your Project on Your HOME. We strive to provide every customer with the best service and most enjoyable project experience.  

    Offers by Integrity Home Exteriors on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    $100
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters.

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Roszman Roofing & Remodeling

    How is Roszman Roofing & Remodeling overall rated?

    Roszman Roofing & Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Roszman Roofing & Remodeling open?

    Roszman Roofing & Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Roszman Roofing & Remodeling provide

    Roszman Roofing & Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Roszman Roofing & Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Roszman Roofing & Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Roszman Roofing & Remodeling?

    Yes, Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offer?

    Roszman Roofing & Remodeling offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Gutters.

    Are there any services Roszman Roofing & Remodeling does not offer?

    Handyman.