Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

S Bradley Co Ltd

4.8

(755) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 1998

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

24050 Lakeland Blvd

Euclid, OH 44132

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

25 employees. Cost determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Free estimates to homeowners. Ask about Angie's List discount. Award winning service. Established in 1994. Low employee turnover. Quality workmanship and Quality materials. Office - (440) 954-9525....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(755) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

636

4

58

3

13

2

14

1

34

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (638)gutter repair (128)chimney repair (73)siding companies (57)masonry (45)skylight installation (23)roof snow removal (22)window replacement (19)general contractors (17)chimney cap repair (15)insulation (11)gutter cleaning (11)
Showing 1-10 of 755 reviews
5.0

07/15/2021


BARBARA P.

The service was excellent and great. No complaints at all.

Description of Work
reinstalled a chimney cap , shingles

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2012

5.0

07/15/2021


BARBARA P.

They have been excellent and great. No complaints at all

Description of Work
installed ice shield

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2019

5.0

05/07/2021


Jill G.

Great service and great work! The team was professional and did a great job with our chimney repair. They were able to tackle some unexpected additional work during the job with no delays. We actually had our job quoted in the fall just before the weather turned and they were willing to come back in the spring once it got warm without requoting. Everything was left clean and in great shape. Definitely would recommend!

Description of Work
Partial chimney rebuild

Category masonry,chimney repair

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

04/25/2021


Judy R.

Excellent. Very professional, fastidious, hard working, thorough. Used them previously for chimney rebuild. I would DEFINITELY recommend this company to everyone.

Description of Work
roofing replacement, gutters and downspouts

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

03/08/2021


Judy R.

Excellent. Masonry workers were great. Professional, timely, friendly. An overall great experience.

Description of Work
Tear down chimney to roof and rebuild

Category contractors,masonry

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Angie's List [Member Name Removed]. We are glad to have satisfied your expectations with this project. Please keep us in mind for further projects. We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

03/08/2021


Judy R.

Excellent. Can't say enough about the masons working for this Company. Professional, friendly, cleaned up daily, explained everything, attention to detail was impeccable.

Description of Work
tear down of 1/2 chimney, match, rebuild, cap

Category contractors,chimney repair

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

4.0

12/08/2020


JAMES P.

***Update: They finally showed up the crew seemed quite knowledgeable, completed the work promptly, and did it within budget.*** The initial estimate was prompt, professional, and seemed reasonable. However, they did not schedule the work when they said they would, or the month after that, or the month after that. At this point I hear nothing form them unless I contact them to find out when the work will be done. When I do contact them, they give me a time when they say they'll contact me to schedule the work and then they do not follow through on that. If you use this company, be prepared to nag them mercilessly in order to get the work done.

Description of Work
Chimney repair and tuckpointing

Category garage builders

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

11/27/2020


Ian P.

Very good to work with them. Quoting process was quick and easy. Very good communication by phone or email. Took 2 days to complete project, as expected. Very polite and professional crew. Good clean up and no damage to landscaping. Too bad I won't need a new roof again for another 23 years.

Description of Work
Replacement Roof

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review on Angie's List. We are glad to have satisfied your expectations. Please keep us in mind for future projects. We look forward to working with you.
5.0

11/14/2020


Thomas R.

Went fantastic. In fact, he had to rebuild our entire base for the porch and did so. He also patched additional problem areas that I was not even aware off. GREAT JOB!

Description of Work
mortar repair for front steps and for boarder brook at base of windows

Category concrete repair,masonry

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Angie'[Member Information Removed] List. We are glad to have satisfied your expectations with this project. Please keep us in mind for further projects. We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

10/10/2020


Beth C.

Scott could not be more professional. He gave us a quote in the spring, but we had to delay the work until the fall. He was very understanding and helpful. His crew leader Mike and his guys were friendly, on time and very hard working. We are very pleased with the quality of work and with the whole process. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who would like to have an easy experience with home repair.

Description of Work
brand new roof

Category roofing,garage builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review us on Angie's List. We are glad to have satisfied your expectations and are looking forward to working with you in the future.

Services Offered

Roofing- tear offs, re-roofs, & repairs. Chimney tuck-point & rebuild. Chimney flue liners. Ventilation issues. Siding. Windows. Gutters. Skylights. Ice dam removal. Attic insulation. Architectural shingles. Slate & tile repairs. Vinyl replacement windows. Gutter protection systems. Seamless gutters.

Services Not Offered

Hot tar work & gutter cleaning, gutter repairs, shake roof repair, siding repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes