Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2007

4.6

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

29167 FORESTGROVE

Eastlake, OH 44095

Description

FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/26/2017


audie S.

Slow, but thorough. # people worked for 3 hours on our large, dirty first floor. It hadn't been cleaned for 2 months- we were away for 1 mon,. then our former cleaning expert got another job.

Description of Work
General housecleaning, first floor.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure working at your beautiful home.

5.0

12/09/2016


Carol R.

The company was wonderful to deal with.Lots of good communication and very friendly when they arrived. The work was done quickly and completely. I've used them since and am always happy when they come. Great experience.

Description of Work
General house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/15/2016


Crystal B.

Description of Work
They cleaned my house including baseboards. I only paid for 4 man hours. they prioritized what i needed done the most. Excellent job!

Category house cleaning

3.0

04/30/2016


CHRISI T.

I wasn't very impressed with them at all. The bathtub still has soap scum in it, I expected more I guess.

Description of Work
I used Personal Housekeeping Services for housecleaning services.

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/01/2016


Carol R.

It went really well. Good communication and very very nice people. They did all I asked and were so easy to work with. Thank you!

Description of Work
Cleaned areas of house as needed.

Category house cleaning

2.0

02/26/2016


Catherine W.

Description of Work
They where hired to clean my house. The rooms they cleaned where ok, some areas not dusted. They completely missed cleaning my daughters room, which I had to clean myself as I was also getting ready for a party at my home. Her room needed vacuuming, etc.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/22/2016


James G.

Description of Work
House cleaning. They were very good

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/19/2016


Patricia P.

.

Description of Work
General clean.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/13/2016


Patricia P.

.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/07/2015


autumn P.

Description of Work
Very professional and arrived on time. Detailed work and finished on agreed time. Will highly recommend

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/29/2014


BARBARA E.

Vicky and employees have been working for me for the last 20years. She and her crew are excellent.

Description of Work
All indoor cleaning including special services when needed.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/28/2014


Michelle S.

They are terrific! My mother is 89 and fell in the bathroom. Vicky was cleaning upstairs and ran down to help her get up and clean up. Fantastic!

Description of Work
Great housekeeping help! They (Vicky and girls) are immaculate and they help with all areas of house: windows, garage, basement

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/28/2014


stuart Y.

Reliable, great job.

Description of Work
Cleaning 3000 Square foot apartment.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/26/2014


Tina O. N.

They come + they go right to work, they bring their own supplies

Description of Work
Vicky + her team fully clean my house - better than I ever could - floors, kit, baths, vacuum, dust.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/08/2008


KAREN G.

The man who runs the company is not to conscientious about his help or the work that they do. If you want to change days, he never lets the help know, so they show up on the wrong day or not at all. The cleaning crews are great but the manager is terrible.

Description of Work
They came out every other week, taking about two hours each visit.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

This Is Personal Housekeeping Services and this client must have confused our company with another housekeeping service. This is a female owned business for 20+ yrs experience!

4.0

05/17/2007


HARRY & ERICA C.

Trustworthy. Never had anything missing or broken. I have a fairly large house and she gets as much done as she can each visit.

Description of Work
She cleans our house on a bi weekly basis.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Great clients! We enjoyed working for them and there neighbors!!!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tim Lyons--Lyons Construction

    We specialize in removal of all unwanted items, junk hauling, yard debris removal, trash removal, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Home Hunters Real Estate Services, LLC

    Provide dumpster rentals, construction clean-out & final cleaning services.  

    Junk Tossers, LLC

    Here at Junk Tossers LLC, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in our trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. Bulk Junk Removal, Estate and Whole House Clean Out, Storage Locker Clean Out, Demolition, Shed Removal. We offer reasonable prices and scheduling. All work is tailored to the particular needs of every customer. Truck size and equipment are selected per job to save customers money. We help customers clean up and restart their lives moving forward. This is an owner-operated business.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Junk Tossers, LLC on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES, WEEKLY & BI-WEEKLY CLEANING FOR HOME OR OFFICE, ADDITIONAL COST:WINDOW WASHING, CARPET SHAMPOOING, WALL WASHING, VACANT PROPERTY CLEANING MOVE IN OR OUT, FLOOR TO CEILING COMPLETE CLEAN IN MAIN LIVING AREAS, BATHROOMS, KITCHEN & LIGHT FIXTURES, INCLUDING DEBRIS REMOVAL, BASEMENT, ATTIC & GARAGE CLEANING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES

    How is PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES overall rated?

    PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES open?

    PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES provide

    PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES offer free estimates?

    Yes, PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES offers free project estimates.

    Does PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES offer a senior discount?

    No, PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES?

    No, PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES does not offer warranties.

    What services does PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES offer?

    PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES offers the following services: HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES, WEEKLY & BI-WEEKLY CLEANING FOR HOME OR OFFICE, ADDITIONAL COST:WINDOW WASHING, CARPET SHAMPOOING, WALL WASHING, VACANT PROPERTY CLEANING MOVE IN OR OUT, FLOOR TO CEILING COMPLETE CLEAN IN MAIN LIVING AREAS, BATHROOMS, KITCHEN & LIGHT FIXTURES, INCLUDING DEBRIS REMOVAL, BASEMENT, ATTIC & GARAGE CLEANING.