Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Parks Tree Inc

4.6

(1555) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

34612 Lakeland Blvd

Eastlake, OH 44095

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are not able to wear masks while doing services due to communication safety for employees.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Parks Tree is "Climbing to New Heights" in the Tree Care Industry. We provide residential and commercial tree service. We strive for exceptional customer service and a combined commitment to healthy tree care and environment. Click on a picture below to learn more about us....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(1555) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1168

4

188

3

83

2

47

1

69

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

tree service (1120)lawn care (435)lawn & landscaping (209)lawn treatment (148)mulch delivering (97)leaf removal (52)firewood company (24)hardscaping (6)stone & gravel (5)masonry (5)snow removal (3)Patios (1)
Showing 1-10 of 1555 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

We couldn't be more pleased with their work to remove ten, 40' high arborvitae. They arrived exactly when they said they would. They worked very efficiently and completed the work within the time frame they projected. Their price was very competitive. Their team of workers were all extremely courteous and careful to protect shrubs adjacent to the work area. They completed a very thorough clean-up ...

Description of Work
Removal of ten, 40' high arborvitae bushes.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
5.0

06/25/2021

The company did a great job. They arrived on time, were professional, worked quickly and cleaned up before leaving. I will definitely be hiring them to do more work.

Description of Work
Tree Removal

Category firewood,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
5.0

02/02/2021

It was good. They were prompt and courteous.

Description of Work
We got all the trees removed because of super storm Sandy.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2012

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review and business. Hope to work with you again in the future.
2.0

12/03/2020

I’ve been a customer with parks trees for years and have always had a good experience from them, this year one of their snow plow drivers slid off the driveway and hit our garbage can and a bush in our front yard, not a ton of damage but I wanted to reach out and let them know about it. Their office rep emailed me and said the driver did acknowledge that he hit the garbage can but not the bush so ...

Description of Work
Snow plow and fall clean up.

Category firewood,snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

In response to this review left on our business page, we would like to point out that this is a personal matter involving a former friend. It should not be reflected upon Parks Tree Inc as a business. Thank you for your time and business, but we stand firm in no longer wanting to provide any service to you. Thank you, Parks Tree Inc.
5.0

09/18/2020

Fabulous! Professional, timely. Clean-up was fast and efficient.. They even went next door to blow tree mulch back into my yard from the stump grinding. If I had another tree, I would call Park!

Description of Work
Took down large tree.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave it. We look forward to working for you again in the future.
5.0

08/12/2020

My yard was a jungle and I bought four hours of time and the young man that came to the house was very thorough polite listen to instructions and did a wonderful job I will definitely use Park tree services again in the future And all the debris was hauled away by the service

Description of Work
Spring clean up

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,tree service

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your time and business very much. Looking forward to working with you again.
5.0

06/23/2020

They did a great job. Timely, efficient, and friendly.

Description of Work
yard clean up, mulch, edging

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and your time to leave this review for us.
1.0

06/02/2020

TERRIBLE. During fertilization they burnt a good part of both my front and back lawn. DO NOT hire this company.

Description of Work
I needed assortment of yard work (dig out plants, shrubs, etc. Lay down topsoil, plant grass and fertilize lawn.

Category firewood,lawn treatment

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the feedback very much. We would like to point out, that we did rectify this unfortunate incident that took place. We came out to your residence to repair the burnt lawn in a timely manner. We tilled and reseeded the areas that were damaged, and covered the seed with peat to promote new growth. We also refunded you the amount of the fertilization application. The removal of your bush...
5.0

05/05/2020

Excellent. Parks Tree provided a quote and certificate of insurance. On the day of the tree removal the crew showed up early. As they removed the tree, the crew kept cleaning up the area. The tree came down in about half a day. Part of the crew stayed to grind the stump, spread dirt, grass seed and hay over the area where the tree had been. The crew was very personable. I recommend this company hi...

Description of Work
Remove a tree which was 43" in diameter and about 75 feet high

Category tree service

Cost $2,978

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to working with you again. Parks Tree Inc.
5.0

04/13/2020

Wonderful. They arrived on time and did a great job. Took less time than they had originally quoted. Cannot complain about anything. Would recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Had two trees removed and stumps ground down

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We always appreciate feedback. We look forward to working with you again. Parks Tree Inc.

Services Offered

Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Landscape Renovation, Mulching, Aeration, Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Call us to find out if we are a good fit for your service!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No