Anytime Delivery Service

About

Founded 2017

We have the experience and dedication to bring your home to a new location! Specializing in local moving and delivery services, We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+7 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

movers (31)piano movers (4)
Showing 1-25 of 39 reviews
5.0

07/24/2022


Stacy V.

Everything went perfectly with my piano move. This is the second time I used Anytime. They were able to squeeze in the move last-minute. Everyone is so nice, hard-working, and very professional. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Move a piano

Category moving companies

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Laura T.

Excellent! The quote was less than the previous companies I contacted. They attached the move to another one when they were going to be in the area. Saved us on gas and mileage. Communication was excellent. I'm sharing their info with our realtor to recommend to others. Thank you! I was really concerned about moving a family heirloom.

Description of Work
Piano Movers (Baby Grand)

Category piano moving

Cost $880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2022

5.0

06/29/2022


Gianna C.

Excellent service. On time. Very nice crew and super efficient and helpful. Stelth and Mike were awesome!. They also had another crew guy there part time who was great as well. Highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Moving furniture in my house and also taking furniture and household items to storage.

Category moving companies, delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2022

5.0

06/13/2022


Aiman F.

I had a fantastic experience with Anytime Movers. Elizabeth was excellent at scheduling and transparent about pricing. Compared to other options, Anytime provides a great value with no additional fees for equipment and a reasonable hourly fee. Providing a specific 1-hour time frame for arrival (that was met) was also appreciated. The movers were respectful and efficient. Payment was handled by Elizabeth rather than by the movers which was excellent (credit cards accepted). Finally, Elizabeth was readily accessible by phone for updates and confirmations. I strongly recommend Anytime to anyone looking for a good value with great service.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2022

5.0

06/06/2022


Nicolette J.

This was the most seamless moving process I’ve ever had. Efficient, careful and attentive. Would highly recommend and use again.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2022

5.0

05/25/2022


Judy L.

These people are awesome. Would highly recommend. They are the best

Description of Work
Moving a fridge

Category moving companies, delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

05/12/2022


Cara G.

Everything went great! Elizabeth was prompt, responsive and easy to schedule and coordinate with. The company had the best value compared to others. Stealth and Jeff were our movers and were very friendly, efficient and quick. Would highly recommend for easy, affordable moving help!

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

5.0

04/27/2022


Rob D.

My expectations were met and frankly exceeded. I contacted Elizabeth several weeks ago for a quote. She was professional in her approach .She walked me through available options including pricing. I was not sure of an exact date on the initial call. I was finally able to commit to a date. The crew she sent arrived on time and handled my move quickly and professionally. I had several fragile items. These items were handled carefully in the move and arrived intact and undamaged. Her crew was professional, pleasant and interested in making sure the furniture was placed where I wanted it in my new home. I am very happy with Anytime Delivery and recommend their services.

Description of Work
Moving furniture and assorted items to my soon to be new home.

Category delivery service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

5.0

04/16/2022


Mutaher M.

The movers were awesome. They were efficient and knew what they were doing.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Kriss S.

Excellently! Best moving company ever. They are prompt, professional, friendly, and go above and beyond. Their prices are also very reasonable. We will be using their services again.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

5.0

01/24/2022


Autumn M.

Got the job done, didn't break anything. Slightly more expensive than I was hoping for, but the movers were professional and hard working

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

5.0

10/25/2021


Kai C.

A lot of the reviews mention how amazing Elizabeth was and they're all right. She goes out of her way to make sure you're taken care of and informed. No strange charges and all explained plainly. The crew themselves were professional and quick with impressive Tetris skills while still keeping the items safe. I've moved almost 20 times and this was the easiest experience yet. You learn after a while that you'll probably break something no matter how well you pack and to handle the precious things yourself. We're almost completely unpacked and I'm floored that I only lost a single glass. The truck wasn't quite big enough, but they did their best to get it on one load without damaging anything and headed straight back to finish the job. Stellar work all around.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

5.0

10/14/2021


Charlene P.

The job went better than expected. Gary and his team were quick, professional and respectful of my property. Happy to say we had some laughs along the way. They also had the best price for this service. Will use again for sure.

Description of Work
Man power to help with clearing out garage.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

5.0

10/13/2021


Barb B.

Fantastic! Jeff and Dave were excellent! Very professional yet personable! Great company with excellent communication. The fee was more than worth it! This team worked very well together!

Description of Work
Deleted and set up of new sectional sofa.

Category delivery service

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

09/28/2021


Martha S.

Long moving story short- perfection. Detailed review- Elizabeth was a very calming element. We had to reschedule the move date three times due to closing date changes. She was the epitome of calm. When moving day finally arrived, the crew members were on time, cheerful, energetic, professional workers. They were calm and understanding regarding a big move. They worked like a well oiled machine. They worked steadily and swiftly. What impressed me most was their thoughtfulness throughout the day. When everything was delivered and moved into our new place (and a storage room for the overflow), they were kind enough to ask if there was anything else they could do for us... Everyone involved made our move easy and comfortable for us. Nothing was lost or broken. Elizabeth and her crew were the best decision of our moving experience.

Description of Work
Move from Lakewood to Newcomerstown OH.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Andy L.

We’ve moved a few times and this is by far the best service we’ve ever received. I would highly recommend Anytime Delivery Service to anyone who needs help moving!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Gina M.

I used them 2 times and each time they were fabulous. They made a stressful time super easy for me. They take everything down and put everything back together for you. As a single mom that was extremely helpful for me. If I ever have to move again they will be the first ones I call!!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

06/07/2021


Beth F.

I would 100% use this company again. From the initial phone call to the final payment the team at Anytime Delivery Service was spectacular. Professional, helpful with planning the move, timely, very affordable, they put my mind at ease, the guys were funny and nothing was dinged or damaged. I hate moving but when I do it again Anytime will be my first call. 5 stars!!

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

05/04/2021


mary T.

Very well. And very efficient would hire them again here is a shout out to elizabeth. Thank you. You ate the greatest !!!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

03/10/2021


Michelle F.

Fabulously... Definite recommendations.

Description of Work
Moved a stove from 1 floor to another

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/16/2021


Shelton P.

It was great. The guys moved it in no time and were very professional.

Description of Work
N/A

Category piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

02/06/2021


Twila Z.

We needed to move our 2 story colonial home into storage. The receptionist was responsive and helpful in understanding the details of moving our items. She worked with us on how to maximize the moving time, size of truck needed and number of workers. The movers were on time, worked carefully and diligently. No marks or damage to walls in the house. We were amazed at how quickly they worked and how efficiently they packed the truck. We were very pleased and would highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2021