Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Anytime Delivery Service

4.8

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Delivery Service
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1299 E 343rd St

Eastlake, OH 44095

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your home to a new location! Specializing in local moving and delivery services, We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

movers (16)piano movers (3)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

06/07/2021

I would 100% use this company again. From the initial phone call to the final payment the team at Anytime Delivery Service was spectacular. Professional, helpful with planning the move, timely, very affordable, they put my mind at ease, the guys were funny and nothing was dinged or damaged. I hate moving but when I do it again Anytime will be my first call. 5 stars!!

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

Very well. And very efficient would hire them again here is a shout out to elizabeth. Thank you. You ate the greatest !!!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Fabulously... Definite recommendations.

Description of Work
Moved a stove from 1 floor to another

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

It was great. The guys moved it in no time and were very professional.

Description of Work
N/A

Category piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

02/06/2021

We needed to move our 2 story colonial home into storage. The receptionist was responsive and helpful in understanding the details of moving our items. She worked with us on how to maximize the moving time, size of truck needed and number of workers. The movers were on time, worked carefully and diligently. No marks or damage to walls in the house. We were amazed at how quickly they worked and how...

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2021

5.0

12/21/2020

They were easy to work with. From quote to actual move took only a week. They handled the piano carefully and also took care when moving it out of the house so no walls or doorways were damaged. It was money well spent. I would recommend this company.

Description of Work
A large, heavy piano needed to be moved from one house to another.

Category moving companies,piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Everything from scheduling a date to the actual move went perfectly. The movers were on time, friendly, and took great care in moving the piano. The move was very quick, and everyone wore masks for safety. I would absolutely use them again for a move. Great job!

Description of Work
Piano Move

Category piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

1.0

10/18/2020

Bad. The box move was less than 2 hrs then got charged for 1 hour($1.30 travel back to warehouse which is NOT where they were going had agreed on 1/2. Then they left old complex and was missing 45 minutes because they went to wrong address which they were given new one by owner, and both of us prior to move. Monday move was suppose to be 1 large truck moving 2 small 1 bedrooms, showed up late due ...

Description of Work
1 day of boxes only move then 1 day of actual furniture move.

Category delivery service

Cost $1,395

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Feel free to contact us any time,440-299-7488, if you would like to discuss this matter any further. Thanks you.
5.0

10/05/2020

they did a great job of moving the couch, and an added touch ,very friendly. I did all my correspondence on the phone with Elizabeth. She was soo nice ,I felt like I had known her before. I would definitely use again and recommend to everyone.

Description of Work
moving a couch

Category delivery service

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

09/14/2020

Movers were great!! Very efficient and friendly even though they ended up moving during pouring rain. Very affordable too compared to other moving quotes that I got.

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2020

Services Offered

Local moving services, piano moving, packing, and delivery services.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes