Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Property Worx

4.9

(108) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since July 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

4495 Marysville Rd

Delaware, OH 43015

Description

We are a full service company able to take care of any of your property needs. From installation of large outdoor living projects, to mowing and maintaining your property, Property Worx has it covered! We also offer custom 3D Designing. All installations are in house and we do not use any sub-contractors! It is our dream to provide top quality craftsmanship and customer satisfaction all over Ohio!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(108) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

94

4

8

3

2

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (98)lawn & landscaping (16)stone & gravel (13)decks & porches (6)pressure washing (5)masonry (4)fence company (3)mulch delivering (1)lighting (1)concrete repair (1)foundation repair (2)patio enclosures (2)
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews
5.0

01/29/2021

Natilya's follow through and communication was timely, friendly, accurate. Work was performed on promise date.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving and spotting pallets of stone from front to back. These were purchased from another vendor who dropped the stone in the front drive and would go no further.

CATEGORY landscaping,pavers, gravel

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

4.0

08/12/2020

Except for the extra time frame between the parts of the contract, the workers were professional and willing to answer any questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing of weeds and reseeding.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,lawn service

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

5.0

01/30/2020

It was very good. The workers were very good. They were professional. They were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They made a retaining wall for us.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This was one of the more challenging projects, but it turned out really nice! Pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

01/30/2020

It was fantastic. I would hire them again. They were extremely professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a side walk. They did some hardscaping. They did pressure washing. They did lighting work.

CATEGORY concrete repair,lighting,pressure washing,hardscaping

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Exciting for future projects!
5.0

01/30/2020

I was very pleased. It was fabulous. They were very knowledgeable. They were friendly. They were hard workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built some landscape and hardscape for me.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This was definitely a fun project! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

10/04/2018

We had our failing patio in the back rebuilt and reconfigured while we were at it. It was maybe a little more challenging than doing a new patio, but all the issues were resolved and we are pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuild Patio

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking to time to comment. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

09/20/2018

Went great. Correy was very responsive when I asked him questions during the project and came out to make sure it was getting done to my satisfaction regularly. This is the second thing they have fixed for us. Repeat customer for sure!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front stoop repaired

CATEGORY decks,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

09/19/2018

We couldn't be happier with the work Correy and his folks did for us! Their extra attention to detail really shows in how nice this patio looks! It made our backyard a much more enjoyable place to hang out! Thanks!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New brick patio installed in our yard.

CATEGORY pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to add a nice comment. We really appreciate the feedback. If you ever need anything in the future, we will be happy to help.
5.0

09/19/2018

The workers were courteous and diligent. The final product looked fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our brick driveway refinished; we had a new brick patio placed.

CATEGORY decks,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking out time to provide a review for us. We are truly grateful. Please keep us in mind for any future home project needs!
5.0

04/13/2018

We chose to go with Correy Fletcher and his team because we were impressed with our initial meeting with him. He brought visuals of his work in the past and as part of his estimate, sent us a visual rendering of what our patio would look like with our chosen colors/styles For the actual work, Correy's team was on-time, friendly, and professional. The project took longer than anticipated because of...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear-out of current brick/timber patio and install new paver patio

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your thoughts and opinions. We work really hard to communicate every detail as much as possible before the project begins, but sometimes the smallest detail can get overlooked. I am happy that we were able to please you. Thank you for your business. Correy Fletcher Owner

Services Offered

Brick paving, Landscaping, Steps, Patios, Concrete, Outdoor fireplaces, Outdoor Kitchens, General Remodeling, Tile, Flooring, Irrigation, and much more...

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes