Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Lawn Care & Home Improvements

4.8

(290) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Company Contact

1325 Wakefield Ave.

Dayton, OH 45406

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pressure Washing

Pressure Washing

pressure washing
Pressure Washing

Description

I am able to take care of nearly all of your home improvement needs with the speed and efficiently you expect. I use only the highest quality helpers that have the specific knowledge of your particular project. Combined we have over a hundred years of experience....
Tree Removal project
Tree Removal

tree service

Addition project
Addition

concrete repair

Verified Reviews

4.8

(290) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

252

4

11

3

7

2

6

1

14

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn care (150)gutter cleaning (85)handyman (84)lawn & landscaping (40)tree service (39)door installation (30)house painting (28)pressure washing (28)woodworking (24)electrician (23)interior painting (22)roofing (20)
Showing 1-10 of 290 reviews
5.0

09/02/2021

It was great. The owner, Donnie, and his team (Donald and Christine) were all very professional and polite and worked hard. They worked diligently for over 5 hours with a short lunch break. They finished the whole house and then, at the direction of the owner, his team went back over areas that he didn't think turned out as well as I would want. I thought the cost was reasonable. They all asked if...

Description of Work
Pressure washing of my house with special attention to front door awning

Category pressure washing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

4.0

08/17/2021

Difficult to get a firm appointment but went well.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/02/2021

The project went very well. It grew due to problems no one could have foreseen, and they went above and beyond in responding. The final results were great.

Description of Work
repaired screened porch. including repair and replacement of supporting framework, painting, and installation of a doggy door

Category contractors,handyman service,screen repair,house painters

Cost $1,050

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

08/01/2021

Very professional and prompt service. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
A variety of jobs completed

Category carpet cleaners,electrician,handyman service,plumbing,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

Donnie was very prompt in contacting me for my project and came out same day to complete the job. Job was completed well and clean up was great. Will hire again in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

02/28/2021

Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with finished work.

Description of Work
Tile and painting

Category ceramic tile,interior painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Donnie and his crew showed up on time and did a great job cleaning all gutters on our two story house. Exactly what we agreed upon.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

5.0

12/09/2020

Well organized, speedy work and clean up. Will call again

Description of Work
Clean gutters maintenance on roof

Category gutter cleaning,apartments

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

They thoroughly cleaned our gutters and cleared out a drain pipe from one of the downspouts. There was a team of three, so they got the job done quickly, and the price was moderate. They cleaned up thoroughly.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,apartments

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

I had a long list of to do’s to get our house ready to get on the market. Donnie and crew were awesome and ready to take on everything I asked for. They did gutter tightening, cleaning and landscape cleanup outside. Inside they painted a room, installed a vanity, installed 2 sinks, installed some can lighting, outlets and finished lining my basement ceiling. they had a great attitude and were will...

Description of Work
Roof/gutter cleaning, interior handyman work/project finish up

Category electrician,gutter cleaning,gutter repair,handyman service,landscaping,plumbing,remodeling,pressure washing,interior painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Services Offered

I offer many types of services, including painting, plumbing, roof repair, drywall repair, gutter cleaning, window cleaning and installation, door installation, hauling, rental cleanouts, landscaping, siding and light electrical work

Services Not Offered

I am a not able to do complete roofs or plumbing that requires heavy digging

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No