Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mayberry's Van & Storage Inc- North American Lines

Founded 1945 • With Angi since August 2011

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Delivery Service

Description

Mayberry's van & Storage, Inc. employs 35 excellent individuals that take pride in their work. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover....

Other local Pros in your area

Moving Ahead Services LLC

Trust your move to the experts! Award winning moving services, fully licensed and insured. Local and long distance, home and office, storage and beyond. A+ Rated Angie's List Super Service Award Winning Movers. We are accredited with the Ohio BBB and Super Service Award winners for Angie's list 2009-2018. Family owned & operated business, Veteran founded and owned. WE HANDLE ALL YOUR MOVING NEEDS. We also provide professional packing services and supplies, housecleaning services, storage, junk removal and more. Call today for a free estimate!  

Moving Ahead Services

Local and Long Distance Movers in Cincinnati Whether you’re moving to or from the heart of the downtown Riverfront in Cincinnati, planning a move in the east end, or any of the surrounding Cinci metro areas, our top-rated Cincinnati movers will ensure an easy, seamless transition! Moving can certainly be stressful and time-consuming, which is exactly why you should hire reputable, experienced professionals to guarantee a smooth move. Our skilled Cincinnati movers will help walk you through your entire move, starting by creating a detailed and customized moving plan. We will come prepared, and ready to move your items safely, and quickly saving you headaches and back pains. Moving Ahead Services offers a full service moving approach as well as labor-only options to fit your unique needs and budget.  

Eagle Moving & Storage

Eagle Movers is a full-service moving company dedicated to making sure your upcoming move is smooth and worry-free. Our experienced movers are here to help with every step of the process, including packing, loading, moving, and unpacking. With over 30 years of experience, we’re the expert movers you can trust. Call today to request a quote! Your hometown mover you can count on. We are the best move you can make. We service the continental US. Special Pricing for First Responders, Gold Star Families, Military & Seniors Over 65 Years  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/19/2017


A V.

Everyone we had contact with was friendly and professional. Team arrived promptly as scheduled and did a great job. They were careful with items, wrapping as needed. Kept up a good pace. Finished loading truck faster than we anticipated. Great help relocating some existing stuff in new location before bringing in moved items. Communicative and listened well. Organized boxes efficiently and also asked us if we would like anything changed around before they left. Again, they kept up a good pace and were done faster than we anticipated. We would definitely recommend Mayberry and use them again ourselves if needed.

Description of Work
Short-distance residential move with some furniture relocated in new residence before moved items could be brought in.

Category moving companies

5.0

04/27/2017


Brenda S.

They made it easy. They showed up on time, took care to take things apart and properly store their parts for easy assembly when they did the final move. They were courteous and professional. This is our second move with Mayberry, I don't think I'd use any one else locally. They are that good.

Description of Work
My son bought a home and he had to be moved three weeks before he could move into the house. This required a move from his apartment and then his furniture in storage for three to four weeks until he could close and move.

Category moving companies,storage units

5.0

04/25/2017


sarah C.

Very professional from first phone call to move.

Description of Work
Pack and move to east coast

Category moving companies

5.0

09/04/2015


Gene and Belinda M.

Category moving companies

5.0

07/29/2013


Mike M.

Very professional service. Robert did a outstanding job.

Description of Work
Moved from Dayton,Ohio to Madison,Wi.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/21/2013


Stacy J M.

They were really good. They were pricy. But I didnt really check with other movers. They were responsive, supplied boxes, and helped me to cut the cost as much as possible.

Description of Work
Local move and state move

Category moving companies

5.0

04/11/2012


Doug W.

I liked the personal care they had.

Description of Work
We used them for moving purposes.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/28/2012


Jonathon C.

Mayberry packed shipment for military move. Movers were professional the entire time, worked hard to completed the task and discussed any issues with the work. They repacked boxes from previous moves that were inadequately packed. In five moves these guy are the best we have seen. The only issue was them getting turned around and getting lost on the first day. If I got to chose a company to pack my household goods for another move, this would be the crew.

Description of Work
Packing of household good for a military move.

Category moving companies

5.0

11/06/2011


Ken J.

The team that packed and moved our belongings worked very hard. They did an excellent job of delivering our belongings in great condition. The entire process went very smooth. They were very professional.

Description of Work
Mayberrys packed and moved us locally. We had a lot to pack and move so the job was not easy.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/30/2011


Morgan M.

They did an amazing job. They came and packed up everything in our house, loaded everything up, moved it all across the country, put it in storage, and finally moved our stuff into our new home. Their customer service was above and beyond. Anything I had questions about they helped me find answers. They helped in advising me in what to look out for and what to prepare for, especially weather wise, since I was switching climates.

Description of Work
They helped us move across the country and stored our stuff.

Category moving companies

    Services Offered

    We offer local and long distance moving. We ship to any part of the world and are affiliated with North American Van Lines. Our storage facility is excellently maintained, is heated during the winter months and is 35,000 square feet. We offer free moving estimates by professionally trained sales representatives.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details