Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2011

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1652 Fauver Ave

Dayton, OH 45410

Description

We run two trucks 24/7. Are response time depends upon volume of activity. Regular rates apply 8a.m. until 10p.m. Mon-Sat 10 AM until 6 PM & Sun or Holidays. A $25.00 fee is added after these hours. Payment is due upon completion. We accept checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover & cash....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/02/2018


Mary G.

Being an expert, he could tell that pipe was broken and that I would not be happy with the results. He was willing to do it if I wanted. I appreciate his honesty and good advice even though it meant he didn't get the work.

Description of Work
Clean clogged drainage pipe that runs underground from downspout to street.

Category sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

08/20/2017


Darma A.

Absolutely fantastic! and my toilets now flush perfectly. I would highly recommend Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning.

Description of Work
As usual things happen at the worst possible times, 5.45pm on a Saturday afternoon and the toilets in my house decide to back up. After reading the reviews posted by other and being a local business I decided to give Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning a call. My call was answered promptly and was given an estimated wait time.

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

08/12/2016


Ed B.

Mr. Libecap was very responsive. Arrived earlier than he predicted, got right to work, and things cleared up is less than 30 minutes. Very fairly priced. I highly recommend giving Libecap a call if you need any Sewer or Drain cleaning.

Description of Work
Clear Sewer drain of roots.

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

04/04/2016


Richard Q.

Cleaned out the main drain. Cleaned the drain from toilet down to the basement. Removed toilet to check for items clogging at floor level. Did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Cleaned out the main drain. Cleaned the drain from toilet. Removed toilet to check for items clogging at floor level.

Category sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

08/23/2015


David B.

when that didn't work, he stayed and got the emergency contact info for city of Springfield sewer and then even waited for them to show up and talked to them for us, then explained in detail what to expect from them and what not to. This all happened on a Sunday evening and Don was absolutely wonderful the whole time. It was a pleasure to meet him and we will be calling him again if circumstances arise again.

Description of Work
snaked drain clear out to street

Category drain cleaning

5.0

08/16/2015


RHONDA S.

This was a Sunday call for service and Don did not hesitate to make an appointment and gave me a general time frame about when he would be there. He then called me when he was 10-15 minutes away from arriving. He was professional and very efficient with the whole process. He also gave me valuable advice regarding other "clogged" issues! I selected Libecap from Angie's List (my first experience with both companies) and am very happy with the results. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Cleared main sewer line

Category sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

02/02/2015


Carolyn W.

prompt, punctual service, and charged a good rate, even gave us a senior discount, would use again

Description of Work
Prompt service on clean out of shower/laundry drain

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

12/07/2014


Crisinda T.

It was thanksgiving weekend and he answered our first call and came out the same day when he said he would, on a Saturday. He was quick and gave us detailed information on the situation and future things to do for prevention. Very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Cleaned out the lateral from the house to the main.

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

11/06/2014


Jane K.

Don arrived earlier than his projected time which was great since I had a huge pile of dirty laundry languishing in the basement. He cleared the sewer line efficiently. Best part was his price -- much better than that of the well known company we had been using. We will definitely call Libecap Drain Cleaning again when the need arises!

Description of Work
Cleared the main drain from house to street.

Category sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

09/27/2014


Erik K.

I called Libeman at night to arrange a 9AM call the following morning at my house. They arrived on time and were very professional. They cleared the drain and charged the quoted price.

Description of Work
Cleared kitchen sink drain- it was clogged

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Eco Plumbers & Drains

    Whatever the task, large or small, our focus at The Eco Plumbers is on sustainability and craftsmanship in both materials and installation. Our goal is to help you explore your options, so that you can balance functionality, environmental friendliness, and price for your project. No matter what you decide, we'll employ our knowledge and experience to better suit you, your wallet and our environment. We are committed to prompt, professional and on-time service! For efficiency and quality, go with the local company that thinks globally.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by The Eco Plumbers & Drains on Angi
    Plumb Tite Plumbing

    Plumb Tite is a long-standing family owned and operated plumbing company heavily servicing clients in Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana. A full service company, we specialize in providing residential and commercial service plumbing work of all shapes and sizes. Plumb Tite has rightfully earned the reputation as a highly chosen and referred plumber of choice, along with a number of awards and accolades for our customer service, excellence, growth, ethics and business operations. We believe in providing a better service experience and demonstrating how exceptional a service company should and can operate. We accomplish this with superior customer service and follow-up, expanded business hours including weekends and evenings to meet your busy schedule, real and licensed plumbers who are not only highly skilled but also exceptional at communicating options and solutions for customers, and the most honest and up-front pricing model anywhere. It is our belief that customers deserve better and we intend to provide it each and every time by earning your business instead of simply expecting it. Isn't that the way it should be? With a team of expertly trained and certified master and journeyman plumbers to service our customer’s vast and varied needs, Plumb Tite has truly become synonymous with the original and lasting company logo, Plumbing Done Right!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Buckeye Plumbing and Property Solutions

    Ask about our financing options and 18 months 0% interest. Family owned and Operated with over 35 years in the service plumbing field. We Strive to be the best we can be and give you affordable high quality repairs! We offer Emergency service after hours and can do same day service if needed.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Drain cleaning residential & commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    Underground replacement Major Plumbing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning

    How is Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning overall rated?

    Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning open?

    Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning provide

    Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offer free estimates?

    No, Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning?

    No, Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offer?

    Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning offers the following services: Drain cleaning residential & commercial.

    Are there any services Libecap Sewer & Drain Cleaning does not offer?

    Underground replacement Major Plumbing.