Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc

Founded 1987 • With Angi since September 2003

5.0

(51) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Home Office

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Description

See our website www.cuyahogafallswindows.com. it will tell you all about us. We've been in business since 1987, and have always satisfied our customers. See our long list of satisfied customers. Joe worked as a subcontractor for 10 years prior to us starting our own business. Joe & Betty Lamusga, owners...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/09/2017


Robert O.

Outstanding, great people, great products, great work

Description of Work
Replace both glass sliding doors and 4 - 6 ft wondows

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/09/2016


Ned B.

As always, the service is top notch. They are willing to work with the customer and stand behind their product. In the past they even repaired a window we had previously installed by another company. While they may not be the least expensive, they are the best!

Description of Work
Install new replacement window and repair broken window.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/15/2015


susan P.

Excellent workmanship. Punctual and very friendly, explained what they were doing. Cleaned everything up after the job. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
replace 2 windows, 1 was rather large.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Joe, Betty and the crew appreciate it.
5.0

02/13/2015


larry P.

We had four sliding windows replaced with casement windows. Three were white and one was brown. One large sliding window was replaced with a sliding window. Polaris UltraWeld windows were used. Four windows were installed on the side of the house that had aluminum siding and the fifth was installed on the cedar siding side. Joe Lamusga and his crew performed in a professional manner and the cleanup left no traces that they had been here. The work was finished yesterday and the current temperature is 8 degrees and there is no longer a draft coming from the windows. What a difference the new windows have made. I couldn't be happier. I plan on using their services again this summer.

Description of Work
Installed five replacement windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/27/2015


Kathleen M.

The installer was on time and very nice. He took his shoes off outside and used indoor socks which was very nice. The owner stopped by to check in on installation. Very satisfied with the company.

Description of Work
They installed one new bathroom window.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/03/2014


EMMA P.

They did a great job. They were very neat. They did not leave any mess behind. They took the old windows and disposed of them. I wouldn't have even known they were here. They did a beautiful job inside and out.

Description of Work
They installed 2 Polaris windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/06/2014


Matthew M.

These guys are great. They replaced my entry door with a brand new one. The door is beautiful and Joe was a pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Installed a new entry door.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

12/03/2013


Klaus F.

Owner Joe Lamusga came to our house, measured the windows, provided an estimate, and upon our acceptance of the contract ordered the windows. He called us when he received the windows and we agreed on a date for installation. He and Mike removed the old windows and installed the new windows over a 2 1/2 day period. They cleaned up as the installation proceeded. On the exterior they installed the aluminum cladding and sealed everything. A substantial amount of sheet aluminum was required at the corners of the house. They did a great job. Everything fits well, is well sealed, and looks great. It has been three months since the installation and we are happy with everything. It was a pleasure to see Joe and Mike work. They are proud of good workmanship and it shows in the results.

Description of Work
Installed two casement and 6 "picture" windows (POLARIS ULTRAWELD). Some of these were located at corners of the house.

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/04/2013


Kimberly B.

Joe came out promptly after I called to give me an estimate. He worked with me and my budget so I could replace all 24 windows at once. Mike and the guys did a great job. They were professional and impeccably clean. You would not have known they had been there at the end of the day. Mike even went above and beyond and fixed my screen door that stubbornly would never close. I would absolutely use them again!

Description of Work
Replaced 24 windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/29/2013


Candace L.

July 4, 2012 our community suffered a freak storm of hail and ice. We fussed with the insurance company for almost a year. Our neighbor told us about this company. We connected with them and they sent someone out to measure and quote a price for repair. they stuck to their quote and finished the job up in the time slot we needed. We couldn't ask for better service.

Description of Work
replaced the glass in one of our windows. Glass broke during July 4, 2012 ice storm . We couldn't be happier. Becausee they could do this work we did not have to purchase a complete window .

Category glass repair,replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Exteriors Roofing, Siding and Windows

    Fast, Affordable, & Dependable. Over 35 years in business, Family Owned and operated. We specialize in the complete exterior envelope, Windows, Siding, Roofing, Gutters and Doors. What's in your future? Maybe a new roof for your home or possibly a complete exterior makeover? Talk with one of our roofing, window or siding professionals to find the action that best fits your needs. We're happy to make some repairs to buy you some time, or make a replacement if it is needed. You want a contractor you can trust, and one who has the experience to help you make some major decisions. We will listen to your goals, desires, and help alleviate any concerns. We will walk you through the process like you were one of our family.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Home Exteriors Roofing, Siding and Windows on Angi
    Infinity from Marvin Cleveland

    PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Cleveland provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home.  

    Offers by Infinity from Marvin Cleveland on Angi
    Zen Windows Cleveland

    Family-owned and proudly local, Zen Windows Cleveland offers high-quality replacement windows and doors. From start to finish, we provide our customers with an easy, simple and painless buying experience. We believe in doing things right the first time, and offering quality products that will last a lifetime. We only offer quality products and chose the best crews to install because we back it up with an excellent warranty. Unlike our competitors who only give you a one-year labor warranty on their products and services. Zen Windows offers you a lifetime warranty including glass breakage on the products we put in your home and back the workmanship not only as long as you live in the home but transfer other homeowners in the future. We like to say "you will never spend another dime on your windows." Zen is different on so many levels we don't spend several hours in your home trying to sell you windows we go at your pace and when you are ready not trying to pressure you into buying. Buying from Zen is an online experience and very low pressure. We keep our overhead low so we can pass the savings on to our customers. Personally, I have 26 years in the window and door industry and know more than most of my competitors about the products that we install in your home. Zen Cleveland installers have been the business for 25+ years and do an excellent job taking care of the finer details. Many of our competitors want you to pay in advance when ordering windows and doors, we don't ask for anything until the windows and/or doors are installed in your home and you are satisfied.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Zen Windows Cleveland on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Sales and installation of windows and doors. Due to our 25 years plus of experience, a whole house installation of windows, rarely takes more than 2 days.

    Services Not Offered

    We don''t replace glass, only , unless it's for a window we've installed.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc

    How is Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc overall rated?

    Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc open?

    Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc provide

    Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc?

    Yes, Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offer?

    Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc offers the following services: Sales and installation of windows and doors. Due to our 25 years plus of experience, a whole house installation of windows, rarely takes more than 2 days.

    Are there any services Cuyahoga Falls Replacement Windows Inc does not offer?

    We don''t replace glass, only , unless it's for a window we've installed.