Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2701 Norma St

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Description

New landscape company 10 years experience Insured

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/24/2022


Larry M.

My husband and I would like to take this opportunity to 'Thank' Allen & White for a job well done. Jeff and Josh handled our request for landscaping work with professionalism from the inspection and work to be done, to the timely end. Jeff and his crew were exceptional with the care and expertise of every detail. It wasn't just a job, it was done with a true concern of what we wanted. We would highly recommended their services!

Description of Work
Help with Landscaping and clean up

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

11/24/2020


Sue B.

Jeff came out first to scope out the projects and was very friendly and quoted me a reasonable price for both jobs. He reassured me that he would definitely complete my job before the leaves were to be picked up by the city. I liked him from the start and he was true to his word. he and a buddy came back and worked very hard for two hours to removed the leaves with heavy duty blowers, rakes and tarps. He came back a few days later and mowed everything. He used a weed eater and an edger also. Wow! My lawn as never looked this nice!!! I was looking for a landscaping company that could do multiple tasks for me and I am happy to say I found the perfect one. I'll be hiring him to do many jobs in the future such as planting some blue spruce shrubs for me and repairing my back yard where I had a drainage system installed earlier this year. Of course, I already mentioned these projects to him and the fact that I want him to take care of my lawn next year!!!! I really lucked out with this company!!! It deserves an A++++++++ rating.

Description of Work
I needed tons of leaves removed from my front and back yards. I also need the lawn to be mowed one last time before winter.

Category leaf removal

1.0

10/02/2020


MARIE H.

Work was never done due to no response and/or return call and never receiving a quote at all. Unprofessional.

Description of Work
Mowing, trimming and edging

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Too busy to take on new work at moment. I try to get back with everyone Guess I missed you. Sorry! I'll have more employees in spring.
5.0

08/11/2020


Illona H.

Great job! Did exactly what I wanted and it looks wonderful. Look forward to have him do work again.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

5.0

08/10/2020


Jason S.

Outstanding excellent service. I couldn't be happier about the professionalism and they that they did.

Description of Work
They mowed the yard, trim some trees, and did mulching.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/06/2020


Gary G.

They did a good job and they were great.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

5.0

08/06/2020


Steve B.

They were good,professional they did a good job.

Description of Work
Lawn work

Category lawn service

5.0

08/04/2020


jim B.

The owner Jeff came out within 24 hours to give me a quote. He was the most cost effective out of 3 quotes. His team did a beautiful job at my house. I will definitely recommend this company every chance I can

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

08/04/2020


Aunt L.

Great job. My yard looks great.

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

07/08/2020


Angela A.

Excellent service and attention to detail. They show up on time every week and do a great job. They do not cut corners and my yard looks great every time. Edging around my garden and flower beds is done nicely every time. Great communication and easy to get a hold of ! I highly recommend them for your lawn care needs!

Description of Work
Weekly mowing

Category landscaping

5.0

07/08/2020


Ed K.

They were very professional. They showed up on time and did a fantastic job. I recommend him without reservation!!

Description of Work
Mulching and edging of the flower beds

Category landscaping

5.0

07/07/2020


Adam T.

They did an excellent job. Would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
General cutting/edging. I also used them for landscaping all around my house.

Category landscaping

5.0

07/07/2020


Craig A.

Looks great and definitely would recommend.

Description of Work
Had my entire yard done.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    HydroCare

    HydroCare Pressure Washing provides pressure washing services for all types of exterior surfaces. From driveways to decking, to siding and stucco, along with roof cleaning, we will leave your property looking like the day your feature was installed. We work with speed and integrity, always focused on your satisfaction. We are available in the evenings for your convenience. Please call for availability and a quote today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Josh the Window Cleaner

    We are Northeast Ohio's premier window cleaning and power washing company! Our trained technicians are expertly trained to provide top customer service and communicate efficiently. We also have your health in mind by wearing masks at all times.  

    Mikes Roof Cleaning

    WE OFFER NON PRESSURE ROOF STAIN REMOVAL and Exterior pressure washing We know that in the vast majority of cases, black roof stains can be completely and safely removed with the gentle cleaning IF you come across a contractor that wants to clean your roof with a high-pressure wand, run in the other direction as fast as possible. We provide Professional Roof Cleaning for Residential and Commercial properties. Homeowner Associations, Real Estate Agents and Property Managers are encouraged to contact us BEFORE any roof replacement is started. We provide professionally cleaned roofs at a fraction of the cost of replacement.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    -Mowing -Mulching -Trimming -Bed edging -Weed control -Power washing -Spring and fall cleanup -and more

    Services Not Offered

    Fertilizing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes

    How is Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes overall rated?

    Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes open?

    Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes offer?

    Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes offers the following services: -Mowing -Mulching -Trimming -Bed edging -Weed control -Power washing -Spring and fall cleanup -and more

    Are there any services Allen and White Lawncare and Landscapes does not offer?

    Fertilizing