Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JC3 Builders

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2012

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

256 N Colonial Dr

Cortland, OH 44410

Description

Here at JC3 Builders, we feel a call to do the best construction work in Cortland, OH and surrounding areas.We are a skilled residential and commercial construction service that can build into reality what you are envisioning for your property. We work closely with our customers, which is why we

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/25/2017


John W.

After multiple contacts finally got him out for a look at the needed work - 3 different jobs needing estimates. Never heard back. Left him messages and never received an estimate. Don't waste your time.

Description of Work
Room addition, roofing and skylights

Category remodeling, roofing, replacement windows

5.0

02/05/2016


Todd S.

Didn't have time, due to weather and was very upfront with me. He seemed very knowledgeable in regards to my issues.

Description of Work
drain issue advice.

Category plumbing, remodeling

5.0

01/13/2015


Mark G.

Category drywall, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, doors

3.0

09/24/2014


Jim S.

Description of Work
After initial contact and requesting a bid, we never heard from this vendor again. We followed up many times with no response.

Category remodeling

5.0

02/06/2013


Dolores S.

He did an excellent job. He has good helpers and they're dependable. They're here and if there's some reason they can't be here he would call. He's good about keeping in touch with you.

Description of Work
JC3 Builders remodeled my family room and did a couple of things in my bathroom for me.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

06/22/2012


Dolores S.

It went very well with Joe's professional crew and his own hands on work and supervision. He replaced my mantle piece with one he created himself. I am greatly pleased with the result.

Description of Work
They replaced my paneled family room with drywall and all new trim and lighting fixtures. Replaced two doors with updated white paneled models. Also replaced two bathroom sink tops and installed a shower door.

Category drywall, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    S&s contracting

    Quality work the first time! I will take the time needed to make sure it is perfect. We have 11 years combined experience and the dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in remodeling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Disko's Outdoor Structures

    We specialize in providing excellent service and quality structures at affordable rates. I accept cash, and checks. Checks may come with a fee if over a certain amount. I have been building decks for the last 10 years and decided to start my own business 2 years ago.. Decks, recovers, patios, retaining walls, sheds, gazebo, you name it well build it. Always free estimates. I keep a 3 week rolling schedule so you don't wait months at a time. All work comes with a full year warranty, satisfaction guaranteed. Let's get together and start your next project!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Garages, barns, sheds, homes, cabinet and countertops replacements, ceramic tile, deck maintenance, decks and porches, doors, drywall, fencing, gutter repair and replacements, hardwood flooring installation, lighting, interior and exterior painting, plumbing, finished basements, kitchens, bathrooms, additions, sunrooms, patio enclosures, roofing, siding, windows, fireplace mantels, rock work fireplaces, service calls, emergency service calls, all flooring types.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JC3 Builders

    How is JC3 Builders overall rated?

    JC3 Builders is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are JC3 Builders open?

    JC3 Builders is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does JC3 Builders provide

    JC3 Builders accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does JC3 Builders offer free estimates?

    Yes, JC3 Builders offers free project estimates.

    Does JC3 Builders offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JC3 Builders does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JC3 Builders offer a senior discount?

    No, JC3 Builders does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JC3 Builders offer emergency services?

    Yes, JC3 Builders offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JC3 Builders?

    No, JC3 Builders does not offer warranties.

    What services does JC3 Builders offer?

    JC3 Builders offers the following services: Garages, barns, sheds, homes, cabinet and countertops replacements, ceramic tile, deck maintenance, decks and porches, doors, drywall, fencing, gutter repair and replacements, hardwood flooring installation, lighting, interior and exterior painting, plumbing, finished basements, kitchens, bathrooms, additions, sunrooms, patio enclosures, roofing, siding, windows, fireplace mantels, rock work fireplaces, service calls, emergency service calls, all flooring types.