Streakfree Window Cleaning and More

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

.

Columbus, OH 43211

Description

Family owned business with a focus on quality and efficiency. Our highly trained technicians are ready to provide excellent customer service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

36

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (22)pressure washing (20)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

11/18/2020

The young men were so friendly and went the extra milein preforming tasks. Arrived promptly. Very careful with wearing masks at all times, hand sanitized, I was pleased with the window cleaning; they all shine and are sweaky clean! I will haveJarad and Clarence again and will certainly recommend them to my friends. .Very refreshing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows, both inside and outside

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

windows and gutters cleaned 2 story home

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hire them!! Seriously do not even consider another company. Professional. Do a great job, thorough, On time and go above and beyond. Seriously hire them and you will not regret it. I will definitely use them again and have recommended them to two neighbors already.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $316

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

11/06/2020

Most excellent service. They arrived when they said they would and did an excellent job. A very friendly and capable crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

It went very, very well! They did an excellent job and were very friendly, polite and professional. I would definitely recommend streakfree window cleaning and hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

Wonderful! I would highly recommend Streakfree Window Cleaning! I can't stop looking at my clean, clean windows. You must hire Jared and his associate!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

5.0

11/04/2020

Excellent and professional service. Great experience. They did a great job i would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

I had an amazing experience with Jared and Clarence. Their power washing and window cleaning was top notch and at a fair price. They were on time and great with communication which is a plus in comparison to some of my previous experiences. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning & Power Wash Patio

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

4.0

11/03/2020

Jared arrived with his team and did a great job on the inside and outside of my windows. I was only getting the outside done but asked mid way through if they could do the inside too. They look just beautiful and the team couldn't have been more mannerly and congenial. I felt very safe having them in my home. Jared even let me reschedule at the last minute. I will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

Everything went as planned. He showed up on time and had everything done I had requested in a timely manner. My garage and shed looked brand new afterwards! I would hire again and recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Wash Garage & Shed

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

1.0

10/29/2020

HOW DID IT GO. Timeline. Wed. 10/14/20 I requested a quote via Angie's list for, Window cleaning job: 11 Windows in and out. House is 1 story, Thu 10/15/20 Received reply Streakfree Co.: Assuming 11 standard double hung windows, cost would be $100+tax for Inside & Outside Window Cleaning. Please call to book. Thanks, Jared M Link (614)809-5787 Fri 10/16/20 Jared paid a visit, tried to raise the pr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window and screens cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No