Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rogers Basement Waterproofing

Founded 1975 • With Angi since October 1995

5.0

(745) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3557 E Fulton St

Columbus, OH 43227

Description

We have been in business for over 46 years, Fixing wet basement problems since 1975. We are based out of Columbus, Ohio and have been delivering excellent service throughout these past 40 plus years. We have over 10,000 references available so you can be certain that you are getting the most for

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/13/2022


Gloria W.

From start to finish, my experience with Rogers Basement Waterproofing was the the kind of experience we all hope for when hiring a professional. I contacted Rogers initially to get an idea of how to start addressing external moisture issues around my home’s foundation. My plan was to start by having new downspout/sump drainage lines installed, but my goal was to find a trusted company I could have confidence in for addressing future foundation/basement issues that are inevitable in aging homes. Shortly after my initial call, Nick contacted me. At our appointment he arrived promptly and took the time to listen to all my concerns. He was so knowledgeable, patient, and easy to communicate with. He answered my millions of questions, and I never felt rushed or pressured. In fact, I felt so impressed with that consult that I signed a contract on the spot—something I never do—for installation of drainage lines. The day before the scheduled work, Nicole—the Office Manager—contacted me to confirm and answer any questions I might have. I did have a request concerning one of the lines, and she relayed that request as soon as our call ended. Within minutes, I was contacted by Nick that my request was noted. Nicole was so incredibly nice that it further confirmed that I’d chosen the right company. On the scheduled day, the 4 man crew arrived on the dot. Shortly afterward, Nick stopped by to see how the work was going and to see if I had any questions/concerns. The crew, Zach, Craig, Hunter, and Josh were the hardest workers ever and couldn’t have been more friendly and pleasant. All four, and Nick, went out of their way to put my mind at ease about the process. The crew are more than skilled workers, they are craftsmen. They did meticulous work and went above and beyond. While routing a line to avoid tearing up a garden bed, a huge rock had to be hacked out of the ground. It’s now a cool garden feature since one of the crew kindly offered to wash it off and haul it over to one of the garden beds! The terrific crew were so efficient that the work was completed in under four hours. You literally cannot see where the trench was dug. Last night, we had a gulley washer rainfall. My neighbors probably thought I had lost my mind standing in the street in the rain in the dark with a flashlight—but it was so great watching the rainwater pouring out of the new drainage pipe 🤣 The entire experience with the folks at Rogers felt like I was working with family. Just amazing. I’m so happy to have found a trusted company to turn to if future foundation/ basement issues arise. Highly, highly recommend Rogers Basement Waterproofing!

Description of Work
Installation of new downspout/sump drainage lines

Category drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for such an awesome summary of your experience! We were happy to be chosen to perform the necessary work. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. It was a pleasure to have worked for you.
5.0

05/26/2022


Aaron H.

My experience with Rogers Basement Waterproofing has been excellent. I initially contacted them a few years ago to get some insight into water issues in our basement. Paul came and gave me some suggestions I could try on my own before doing extensive work. After some time it became apparent I would still need professional work done. I had multiple companies come out, but felt most comfortable with Paul and Rogers Basement Waterproofing. Paul was available anytime I reached out and did an excellent job answering my questions and coming up with solutions for our problem. We ended up having them do waterproofing in our unfinished basement and crawlspace. The crew took extra steps to ensure cleanliness (ex: they put up barriers, covered the steps, etc.). Our basement looks amazing and has been dry since they finished their work. On top of all that, Paul even contacted me after the work was finished to make sure I was happy with it and to reach out if I ever have any questions. The crew worked hard and was very efficient. I would recommend them for any basement water issues anyone is having.

Description of Work
Waterproofing Basement & Crawlspace

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for sharing your experience! We very much appreciate you choosing Rogers Basement Waterproofing to perform the necessary work on your basement. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance in the future!
5.0

04/26/2022


Jan L.

I was very satisfied with the Rogers Basement Waterproofing work. I had several estimates done by other companies that were proposing a drainage system that is not optimal (there are several YT videos where their "patented system" is just ripped off since it does not work). Moreover, these companies do not take into account the fact that my basement is finished (I have a family room, bathroom, and two offices in the basement) and they just offer to destroy everything and let you rebuild it on your own afterwards. Paul was very considerate, installed only the internal drain where it was needed. I was surprised how clean they were (the job is messy, involves breaking the cement basement floor, digging the trench, filling it with gravel and drain pipe, installing the sump pump and pipes to connect to the storm sewer outside). The team was very efficient and organized, covered all the "traveled areas" with foil, and cleaned after their work. It took them 2 days during January, and I no longer have water problem. They are not "the cheapest" (but only a few hundred bucks more expensive than my least expensive estimate from other companies), but they did an excellent work. They do not push you with marketing techniques. Paul just said "If you are interested, just call us and if you want recommendations I can show you hundreds of them, since I did a lot of work in this are". I actually did not need then, since he was recommended by our friends that were very satisified with their work. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Description of Work
Waterproofing the basement: trench around the perimeter inside basement, perforated drain pipe, sump pump

Category bathtub refinishing, basement waterproofing

5.0

04/04/2022


Joseph D.

Everybody from Roger's Waterproofing was amazing. They all seemed like they enjoyed their job and were extremely helpful. Very happy with the service and quality of work that we received.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

09/10/2021


John B.

It went smoothly exactly as Paul described the job. His crew installed a sump pump and ensured in drained to the curb. The crew replaced the drain run to the curb and dug around the existing bushes. The crew also connected the the roof downspout to the run to the curb.The crew installed a perforated pipe in a trench which created a floating basement floor on 3 sides of the basement. (the 4th wall was not necessary since was an interior wall.) They concreted over the pipe with a gap to the wall. they repaired and painted the basement walls.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category bathtub refinishing, basement waterproofing, wells, foundation repair

5.0

09/26/2020


Marcia B.

The crew and Paul arrived right on time and immediately got to work. They performed all work as agreed and cleaned up before leaving. The workers were polite, informative and observed appropriate Covid19 precautions while working in the house.

Description of Work
Replace sump pump, replace window wells, regrade exterior wall, seal interior basement wall

Category wells

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE BEEN CHOSEN TO PERFORM THE NECESSARY WORK.
5.0

07/13/2020


Alexander K.

Paul B. was both super helpful and honest. We have had some leakage along a wall in our basement. Paul inspected the outside and the inside. He recommended addressing grading and gutter issues on the outside with repainting the inside concrete blocks. He did not recommend or sell work that was not needed. I'd highly recommend Paul and his company. We'll go back to him should we have any other needs.

Description of Work
Estimate/Recommendation to deal with basement wall leakage

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE ARE HUMBLED AND GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF ANY ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

07/01/2020


JUDITH E.

Paul from Rogers Basement Waterproofing got back to me the same day I called, came out to inspect my problem and advised that it was probably due to the grading of the dirt in my backyard- a relatively easy fix that we did ourselves. He was so helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely hire this company in the future should we have any further issues. His honest assessment and professionalism were really appreciated.

Description of Work
Fix small leak in basement

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH A GREAT REVIEW. I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN OF SERVICE TO YOU, EVEN WITHOUT HAVING PERFORMED ANY ACTUAL WORK AT YOUR HOME. IF WE CAN OF ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE, PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO CONTACT US AGAIN.
5.0

06/22/2020


Mary C.

I called them to tell them about the problem and they advised I have someone check the gutters first and then to call a company to find out if the lines to the street was clear. I appreciated them letting me check these options first before just coming out and charging me a lot of money up front. When they came, they had a whole bunch of guys who removed the sod by hand so that when they completed the job, it looked like they had never been there. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Water was seeping into the basement. They put in new lines from the downspouts to the street to correct the problem.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR TOU SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF ANY HELP IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

04/22/2020


sandy L.

We had a highly positive experience with Rogers Basement Waterproofing. The owner and his crew were responsive, professional and gave clear explanations. The crew kept protected our belongings and cleaned up daily. They also installed new drainpipes from the house to the street - the grass has grown back in and the ground is level. The day after they finished it rained about 2 inches and the basement remained totally dry.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TERRIFIC REVIEW. IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO BE CHOSEN TO PERFORM THE NECESSARY WORK. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF FURTHER ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

03/03/2020


Chris S.

From the beginning Paul was very responsive and made sure to get the work scheduled in a time that met my needs. Nick and the rest of the team showed up on time and were professional and courteous and did a great job. They made sure to clean up afterwards and put everything back where it was before. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Foundation repiar - installed I-beams on bowing wall.

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH ROGERS BASEMENT WATERPROOFING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATRONAGE AS WELL AS YOUR KIND WORDS.
5.0

12/15/2019


LINDA V.

Rogers Basement Waterproofing deserves an A+ for the service provided. Scheduling of my project was quick and convenient. The whole team led by Nick arrived on team, worked the whole time together very efficiently, cleaned up each day, and during the workdays made sure that my home was clean and not damaged in any way. They are very professional and skilled at their job. TO THE TEAM - THANKS for your great work!!!!

Description of Work
Interior trenching of basement

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing, wells

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. WE THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR TERRIFIC REVIEW. IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE BEEN CHOSEN TO PERFORM THE NECESSARY WORK. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF FURTHER SERVICE TO YOU IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

11/27/2019


Susan C.

We had a significant horizontal crack in our basement foundation. Even though I had never heard of Rogers Basement Waterproofing, I was impressed by the number and the ratings of their reviews. The appraiser came over promptly with a full explanation of the work they would be doing. The cost estimate was a lot less than I had anticipated. He returned a few days later when a city engineer visited to approve the work to be done. The work crew was large, and all of the guys were courteous, hard-working, and thorough professionals. They patched the large crack, tore up the perimeter of the floor along three walls to install drainage, installed six I-beams along the wall with the crack, replaced the sump pump, put in new drain lines from two downspouts and the sump pump, painted all interior basement walls, and poured concrete for the basement floor and a section of the sidewalk that had been taken out to install a drain line. All of this was done in a day and a half, which was both faster and for a lower cost than I had expected. I would strongly recommend Rogers Basement Waterproofing to anyone having foundation cracking or water seeping into a basement. They do excellent work.

Description of Work
Foundation repair, I-beam installation, sump pump replacement, drain lines added inside and outside

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE NOT ONLY YOUR BUSINESS, BUT ALSO THE TIME YOU TOOK TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH ROGERS BASEMENT WATERPROOFING. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US AGAIN IF WE CAN BE OF FURTHER ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

11/18/2019


Linda S.

I contacted Rogers Basement Waterproofing Saturday. Paul Boeriu, the owner, contacted me Saturday and set up an appointment Monday morning. He arrived on time and assessed the leakage. That turned out to be an issue with the City of Columbus water line. We contacted city services. I was impressed with Mr. Boeriu's professionalism, knowledge and honesty. Although we did not need Rogers Basement Waterproofing Services, we would not hesitate to call them should the need arise. When I read the reviews, I noticed that all were overwhelmingly positive. Now, I know why. Add my "A" to their positive reviews.

Description of Work
Water was leaking into our basement floor where it meets the outside wall.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. WE WERE HAPPY TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR ISSUE. WELCOME YOU TO CONTACT US AGAIN IF WE CAN BE OF ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

09/10/2019


Patrick W.

Paul came out and gave the basement a look. He was quick to observe other repairs in the basement, then quick to assume me that no repairs were needed at this time and it would be more of a situation that needs monitored. You don't see straightforwardness and honesty like this often anymore. Will call with any basement needs from here on out.

Description of Work
Wanted to check on a foundation crack in the basement

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO RE-VISIT SHOULD YOU NEED OUR HELP IN THE FUTURE. KIND REGARDS!
5.0

08/17/2019


Christina T.

Paul (owner) and his entire team were wonderful. They were on time both days and extremely professional. After they finished, they took extra time to clean up and wipe down the basement stairs. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofed

Category basement waterproofing, wells

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TERRIFIC REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AS WELL AS YOUR KIND WORDS.
5.0

05/28/2019


Aaron H.

I had called Roger's Basement Waterproofing to have an estimate for some work. Paul called me within a few hours and spent close to 20 minutes talking to me about various things related to my initial call and then some. He gave me some ideas of what I could do on my own and was very helpful. While I am not needing any work currently, I would definitely use Roger's Basement Waterproofing in the future if the need arises. I appreciated the honesty from Paul and had actually had another basement company mention that Roger's Basement Waterproofing was a reputable company that does good work.

Description of Work
Questions about various basement issues.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. GOSH. WHAT MORE CAN WE SAY, OTHER THAN THANK YOU?! WE SINCERELY APPRECIATE THE TIME TOU TOOK TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF ANY FURTHER ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

05/24/2019


Kevin M.

Paul Boeriu gave me an honest evaluation of the foundation crack in our basement wall. It was not severe enough to warrant any work other than caulking and re-painting with dry lock. If we ever have a problem in the future, these guys will get the first call.

Description of Work
Evaluation for cracked basement wall

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US IF WE CAN BE OF ANY FURTHER ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

05/22/2019


parker H.

I would like to correct a previous review in which I gave the company an “F”. This was due to a misunderstanding. A new sump pump was installed and I thought a line was cut upon installation —I was mistaken. I spoke to the company about this issue and everything was resolved. I am correcting the review at the request of the company. They were nothing but professional.

Description of Work
There was flooding in the basement due to a malfunctioning sump pump.

Category plumbing, basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU FOR SUBMITTING AN UPDATED REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT IN REGARDS TO YOUR PROJECT. PLEASE DO LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF FURTHER HELP TO YOU IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

05/01/2019


PATRICIA J.

Paul came out and listened patiently to the history of the issue. Because of the location of the problem, there is no way to visually see and definitively know the outside source of the problem. Paul advised that the services his company offers were not necessary. He suggested that gutter overflow and yard grade should be looked at and shared options about what can be done to mediate the water problem from these sources. I appreciate his honesty in not selling me a service that would not be necessary . I also appreciate him taking time to share some guidance on my next steps.

Description of Work
Identify the source of water seeping in one corner of basement steps and propose corrective measures

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE. WE HOPE THAT OUR ADVICE AND EXPERIENCE SERVES YOU WELL. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN BE OF ANY FURTHER ASSISTANCE.
5.0

03/27/2019


Uchenna C.

My first conversation was amazing. We discussed the issue I was having, and he very patient and inclusive as he explained my options with our issue. I was glad to find Rogers Basement Waterproofing and will certainly be calling on them for more work

Description of Work
Very considerate and customer focused

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A GREAT REVIEW! WE WERE PLEASED TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP YOU. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US IF WE CAN BE OF ANY ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE!
5.0

03/27/2019


Jennie N.

We cannot say enough positive things about Rogers Basement Waterproofing services. They completely redid our basement. The walls were cracking and bowing, we were getting leaks in heavy rains, and we were noticing mold in damp areas around the base. The Rogers crew reconstructed the drainage system, both outside and around the inside periphery of the basement, bolstered the walls with steel beams and painted and refurbished the basement walls. The workers arrived on time, knew what they were doing, worked efficiently and with focus, and were invariably gracious and respectful in answering and addressing questions. The charge and time required for job completion were precisely what was estimated and working with Paul, Nick, and the guys was a joy. We give them an A +++ rating.

Description of Work
Basement Repair

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, structural engineer, mold removal, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. WE THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO SERVE YOUR BASEMENT NEEDS AS WELL AS YOUR GLOWING REVIEW! IT WAS A PLEASURE TO HAVE WORKED FOR YOU!
5.0

03/23/2019


laura M.

Paul and his crew did an excellent job. They were very professional and took great care every step of the way. I was very pleased and would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Waterproofing my basement, installing new drain tiles in the basement and the exterior.

Category basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. WE APPRECIATE THAT YOU CHOSE ROGERS TO WORK ON YOUR BASEMENT.
5.0

02/27/2019


Cindy W.

Last week, I had Stay Dry come out because I had water draining into my basement. A man came out and told me I needed to replace my drainage pipelines outside for almost $3000.00. My son was here and told me to get a second opinion. That's when I called Rogers Basement. I spoke with a gentleman named Paul who asked me how they knew my pipelines were the problem. I told them Stay Dry just said they were. He told me there is no way without using a camera or something to look below to see if that was the problem. He recommended Drain Busters. He said they were honest and professional. Drain Busters came out and used the camera and found my pipelines to have nothing wrong with them. He said there were some leaves possible blocking the flow and removed them. He tightened two of my downspouts to make sure they were working correctly. He said your pipelines are fine and do not need replaced. I called Paul to thank him for being so honest and guiding me to another honest company to help me. I am so grateful I called Rogers Basement and talked to Paul. It was nice working with him. If I ever need basement work, I will definitely be calling Rogers Basement and hopefully get to talk to Paul!

Description of Work
Called about replacing my drainage pipeline

Category drain pipe

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE. WE ARE PLEASED THAT WE WERE ABLE TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR DRAINAGE ISSUES. SO FORTUNATE THAT YOU CALLED US WHEN YOU DID. HAPPY TO HAVE HELPED YOU TO KEEP YOUR MONEY IN YOUR POCKET RATHER THAN PAY FOR UNNECESSARY WORK. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US AGAIN IF WE CAN BE OF ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.
5.0

02/07/2019


DAVID M & HEATHER K.

Paul came to assess a problem with water soaking the carpet in a portion of our finished basement. Paul helped figure out the problem is likely related to plumbing as opposed to a foundation issue. A plumber came the next day and Paul was right - a copper pipe was leaking from the ceiling and had to be replaced. I appreciate Paul spending some time helping to assess the problem. If I ever do have a foundation issue (a pray I don't), Paul will the be first one I call.

Description of Work
Inspection of water in basement

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

THIS IS PAUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING YOUR POSITIVE EXPERIENCE! WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP WHEN YOU NEEDED IT. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US IF WE CAN BE OF ASSISTANCE IN THE FUTURE.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Horizons Spotless Windows

    Here at Horizons Spotless windows I provide the best windows cleaning services. Cleaning both inside and outside, Including detailing the tracks of every window, Leaving them as spotless as possible. You can look at most of these other window cleaning companies and see they over prices their cleaning services but I try negotiate the best price for both me and my clients. This is a owner-operated business as of right now and pushing to expanded my business. This is my first year of operating my business and Im willing to grow my network in hopes of helping other businesses.  

    Angi Certified

    Hydra Basement Waterproofing

    Hydra provides honest and expert information on any basement or crawl space problem you may be experiencing. If a problem does not exist we will tell you, and if it does we will provide a fair estimate for repair. Our services include basement waterproofing, foundation repair with our very own patented "Smart Brace", and crawl space encapsulation. Veteran and family owned with no high pressure sales. Call two of our competitors, then call us, you'll see the difference.  

    Angi Certified

    B-Dry Basement Waterproofing Systems

    Additional dba names - RDM Inc. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Basement Waterproofing, Sump Pump Installation, Downspout and Sump Pump Drainage/Discharge Lines, Steel I-Beam Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rogers Basement Waterproofing

    How is Rogers Basement Waterproofing overall rated?

    Rogers Basement Waterproofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rogers Basement Waterproofing open?

    Rogers Basement Waterproofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Rogers Basement Waterproofing provide

    Rogers Basement Waterproofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Rogers Basement Waterproofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rogers Basement Waterproofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Rogers Basement Waterproofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rogers Basement Waterproofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Rogers Basement Waterproofing?

    Yes, Rogers Basement Waterproofing offers warranties.

    What services does Rogers Basement Waterproofing offer?

    Rogers Basement Waterproofing offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing, Sump Pump Installation, Downspout and Sump Pump Drainage/Discharge Lines, Steel I-Beam Installation.