Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rite Way Restoration

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2001 COURTRIGHT RD

Columbus, OH 43232

Description

Rite Way Restoration is a licensed, insured and bonded full service reconstruction company specializing in property mitigation and restoration services for both residential and commercial settings. Rite Way offers Fire and Smoke Mitigation and Restoration Services, Emergency Water Mitigation and Board up Services as well as Bio-Hazard clean up. Rite Way Restoration also has a in-house Remodeling Division specializing in Kitchens and Baths. Whether you're in need of Emergency Services or are just looking to update your Kitchen, Call us and know that it will get done the Rite Way!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
water damage restoration (7)drywall (5)home remodeling (3)flooring (3)basement remodeling (1)mold removal (1)woodworking (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

10/08/2020

They are very very good and very dependable. All the workers are very respectful and dependable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom and laundry remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

I will ALWAYS use this company for my restoration needs. So quick, kind, and efficient. I truly appreciate the help.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling repairs

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/29/2020

This company is awesome and would definitely recommend. Their customer service is excellent and their work is high quality at reasonable costs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Damage Mitigation

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/01/2020

Dan was right on the job and got the mitigation complete in quickly and professionally. We like Rite Way because they’re “full service” - they did EVERYTHING to make our area look like new again. Mold removal, drywall repair (excellent drywall installation), painting of the walls and finally the wood trim around the walls. We highly recommend Rite Way and would definitely use them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mitigation and water damage repairs

CATEGORY drywall,water damage restoration,woodworking,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working with you. We are glad we got you taken care of in the time frame you needed and we appreciate the review. Let us know if you ever need anything in the future and we hope you love your new home.
5.0

05/05/2016

Talented and professional team.? Did?hit a few "bumps in the road" during rebuild process...and when things did not? go as planned?they?made it right with no fuss.?Would hire again.?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Mitigation. Drywall tearout/re-install, bath vanity teardown/re-install, paint bathroom/den/dining walls, re-texture ceilings. Crown Molding. Wall paper.

CATEGORY drywall,water damage restoration

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2016

5.0

05/05/2016

Talented and professional team.  Did hit a few "bumps in the road" during rebuild process...and when things did not  go as planned they made it right with no fuss. Would hire again. 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Mitigation. Drywall tearout/re-install, bath vanity teardown/re-install, paint bathroom/den/dining walls, re-texture ceilings. Crown Molding. Wall paper.

CATEGORY drywall,water damage restoration

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2016

5.0

01/18/2016

They fixed a restoration that another company did not do well after our house fire. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone. They listened, respected our home, they cleaned up after themselves. The best part is they communicate well. They worked with us for a year. We signed our customer satisfaction agreement and have asked for them specifically when another problem surfaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
 Fire Restoration

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2015

5.0

01/30/2013

Went very well. Weather didn't always cooperate but job was completed in good fashion. Professionally done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reinstall and repair siding.

CATEGORY siding

COST $6,532.97

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2013

5.0

10/08/2012

They were very good workers who had very good team work. Their relationship amongst each other was very good, they had good communication and teamwork. The also coordinated well with outside workers who had to come into the job. They paid excellent attention to detail.They were polite and upbeat. They went above and beyond and did everything they stated they would do. They were also very careful w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had major water damage from a water pipe. So they completely re-gutted the kitchen and did repairs in the basement.

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,water damage restoration,home remodeling,basement remodeling

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2012

5.0

01/19/2012

Matt and his team were courteous and professional. Did everything they said they would do. Price was fair and inexpensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ice dam, damage kitchen, family room, re-spackled family room, fix water damage over window.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,water damage restoration,home remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2011

Services Offered

Water/sewage back ups, fire and smoke damage, dry cleaning, wind/hail damage, and mold remediation.

Services Not Offered

Trama and bio hazard clean up

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10% Discount - No To Exceed: $1000
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes