Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC

About

Founded 2019

Full service landscaping company providing services to residential and commercial clients. For professional, high quality landscaping services, We are just one call away, give us a call today.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (10)lawn & landscaping (6)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
1.0

05/16/2022


Anne B.

I first contacted this company on April 27th. He kept saying he was coming out and never came. I contacted him for the last time this past weekend. He said he would come out Saturday, May 14th to do an estimate but called and rescheduled for Sunday afternoon. At 2pm I called and asked was he still coming and he said it would be in the evening. This is a no-show situation. If a company is unable to come out, simply say that instead of stringing customers along. I'm very surprised they have a 5 star rating.

Description of Work
Needed overgrown bushes removed and yard cleanup front and back

Category landscaping

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

03/08/2022


Mariann F.

It was great. They were professional.

Description of Work
They did irrigation and landscaping work.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2022

5.0

07/03/2020


Joel M.

I had multiple leaks in my irrigation system and Marco and his crew did an excellent job repairing leaks and upgrading parts of my system that were starting to wear out.

Description of Work
Irrigation system repair

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Jennifer D.

Marcos is great! I called same day seeking emergency services to remove/disconnect a few sprinkler heads that were located in area being prepped for concrete. Marcos was extremely accommodating in fitting this service request in same day. They arrived on time as expected and were very polite and accommodating to our immediate needs. Not to mention, at a very reasonable cost, all considering. We are so impressed with this company, we've decided to move our irrigation and landscaping needs (net new landscaping) to Marcos. Exceptional!

Description of Work
Emergency Services - remove/disconnect a few sprinkler heads

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

5.0

05/05/2020


ronald N.

Excellent. Fast work and low cost

Description of Work
Spring startup of irrigation system and repairs

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Joon P.

Marco and his crew did very good job for installation, setting up its control system and cleaning after their job.

Description of Work
Install sprinkler system

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

5.0

03/27/2020


birendra J.

He did a good job. They were nice.

Description of Work
They installed my sprinkler system.

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2019

5.0

03/23/2020


Dan A.

It was perfect. Marcos was very prompt and able to do things on schedule. All around, it was very good.

Description of Work
They installed an irrigation system.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

03/23/2020


Ayman F.

It was very good. They were very responsive, easy to get a hold of and appointment set up, and they had a variety of work.

Description of Work
They winterizing the irrigation system.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

5.0

03/12/2020


Ramesh D.

They did a fantastic job. The quality of the work was good and they did the work on time.

Description of Work
They put in a new irrigation system.

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/07/2020


Jennifer R.

my landscaping, needed remodeled, got bricks around my garden

Description of Work
It was a great service mr marco provided, very professional, finished in 2 days, was neat and took his time to make it perfect . Would recommend to friends and family and will be calling him every year .

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1357

    Columbus, OH 43229

    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC

    How is Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC overall rated?

    Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC open?

    Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC provide

    Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC?

    Yes, Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offer?

    Marcos Irrigation and Landscaping Company LLC offers the following services: Landscaping Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers Landscaping - Lighting Lawn Irrigation Misting Systems Stone & Gravel