Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Logan A/C & Heating Services

4.7

(352) Verified Reviews

Founded 1969 • With Angi since February 2007

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
48313
Trade License Locale
Ohio
Trade License Authority
State of Ohio Department of Commerce
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3601 Interchange Rd

Columbus, OH 43204

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
HVAC Installation - Furnace & AC

HVAC Installation - Furnace & AC

HVAC Companies202043035
The Payne family's air conditioner had broken down on them, so they reached out to Logan Services in Columbus for help. Our team was able to provide a free, in-home estimate to help show some of their best heating and cooling system replacement options. After deciding on the Trane XL18i air conditioner and Trane S9 Furnace (96% efficiency), we were able to schedule their installation. We are glad we were able to bring comfort back to this home.

Description

Choose our fast, friendly team at Logan A/C & Heat Services for residential heating/cooling repair, replacement, and routine maintenance. Logan Services is the #1 Volume Trane dealer in Ohio. Take advantage of our current promotions and financing options including 0% APR for 60 months on qualifying Trane systems. Estimates are FREE, and next-day installation is available on a first-come, first-served basis. Most installations usually take just one day. Check out our website to learn more about how a high-efficiency Trane system can increase the overall comfort in your home. Logan Services has recently been voted as the top HVAC company with the Columbus Dispatch CBUS Top Picks each year since 2016. Our company is proud to be family-owned and operated and services the greater Columbus metro area....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(352) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

289

4

26

3

6

2

10

1

21

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (335)air duct cleaning (19)electrician (39)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 352 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

It was very good. The whole process was good.

Description of Work
They installed furnace and ac for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team, we try to make sure the process goes smoothly from the first call to the end of the installation. Thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/27/2021

Replaced entire heating and cooling system. The entire job was completed in one day. Two men spent the day removing the old system, hauling it away and installing a new Trane A/C unit and furnace and air handler and thermostat. Everything was professionally installed and tested afterwards. I would definitely hire these people again. New system has been operating perfectly for one week now.

Description of Work
Replace furnace and A/C heat pump

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $9,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Images

Review for Logan A/C & Heating Services - 3601 Interchange Rd, Columbus, OH - 39384987

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for sharing your great review with us on Angi, we really appreciate it. It's true that in many cases we can finish a heating and cooling job in one day, we do strive for fast, friendly service. We will ensure that your new system is installed properly and we will test it to make sure it is working perfectly. Thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/21/2021

Great! Technician arrived on time. Communicated with us prior to arrival. Explained annual maintenance completed. Very professional and personable.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate that you took the time to share your Logan Services experience on Angi! Thank you for the kind words about our team and the work that we provided you. We take great pride in our communication and our professionalism, and we are glad it shows! We hope that you are staying very comfortable - thank you for choosing Logan Services for your HVAC needs!
5.0

06/21/2021

Service was done in a thorough and timely manner.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for sharing your review with us on Angi. The Logan Services team will always try and work in a timely manner in your home. Thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/21/2021

EXCELLENT!! Already recommended Logans to a friend!!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for sharing your review with us on Angi. We love getting referrals and please keep recommending us to friends and neighbors. Thank you so much for choosing logan Services for your home comfort needs!
5.0

06/21/2021

The service went very well and efficient.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for sharing your review with us on Angi. Our service technicians' main priority is to make sure your system is working to keep up with your comfort needs. Thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/21/2021

Very professional tooth time to inspect my furnace and heat pump would recommend Logan for everyone

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for sharing your great review with us on Angi. Our team will always make sure that your system is working for your home comfort. Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/21/2021

On time, friendly, went above and beyond

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category electrician

Cost $660

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for sharing your review with us, we really appreciate it. Our team does try to go above and beyond with the services we provide and our customer service. Thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/21/2021

Went great. Was a check up of the air conditioning system

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for sharing your review with us on Angi. We appreciate the opportunity to help you with your heating and cooling needs. Thank you for choosing Logan Services!
5.0

06/21/2021

Always get great service from Logan. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for sharing your feedback with our team on Angi. Our team strives to provide fast, friendly service to all of our customers. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Logan Services for your heating and cooling needs!

Services Offered

Residential Heating & AC Repair & Replacement of Furnace, Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, and Air Handlers, Humidification & Indoor Air Quality, Cooling Systems, Heat Pumps, Gas, Electric, & Propane Heating Systems, Duct Cleaning, Seasonal AC & Heating Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Boiler, Oil, or Geothermal Systems, Water Heaters, Commercial HVAC, Home Warranty Work

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes