Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Integrity Moving

4.8

(415) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since September 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
MC# 517527
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2050 Corvair Blvd

Columbus, OH 43207

Description

We are a locally owned and operated family business service the Central Ohio community with over 30 years of combined experience in the moving industry. We are highly skilled full-service professional movers who take pride in our work. We will provide you with a quality of customer service that is unmatched in the industry and will work with you to exceed all of your transportation and storage needs. Additional DBAs - Columbus Piano Moving, Integrity Moving, LLC....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(415) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

367

4

17

3

12

2

8

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

movers (344)piano movers (101)hauling (18)storage unit (5)home staging (3)professional organizers (3)
Showing 1-10 of 415 reviews
5.0

12/15/2020

The whole process from obtaining an estimate through the placement of furniture in the new home was great!

Description of Work
Moving all furniture four miles to newly purchased house.

Category moving companies

Cost $1,207.86

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Wonderful! They were very professional, prompt, especially careful, efficient, and had a good sense of humor through it all! I spent the day with Tyler (Chief mover but you couldn't tell. I only knew this because some of my questions were deferred to him), Clayton (funny, great spirited guy that made the day go quick), and Jessie (didn't see him much because he was nonstop practically the whole da...

Description of Work
Moving a 4 bedroom 2 story home

Category moving companies

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

Images

Review for Integrity Moving - 2050 Corvair Blvd, Columbus, OH - 38887171

+1 More

5.0

06/24/2020

Third time using Integrity. Top notch every time. Highly professional. Detail oriented. Gentle and caring with your goods. They help place furniture in just the right spot. Highly recommend and will use again.

Description of Work
Moving from home to home

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

Very well. They were on time, polite, efficient and treated my stuff and home with respect and care.

Description of Work
Moving of my apartment to a house

Category moving companies

Cost $441

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

Friendly and professional service. My stuff was well taken care of and the process was well communicated.

Description of Work
Moving 2 story home

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

Once uncrated, marble was found to broken in several places. No further action was taken. The young men were very professional. I understand, but was disappointed in the $189.00 charge. Another table top has been shipped --I'll be calling you back.

Description of Work
Uncrating, assembly, & installation of marble dining table

Category home & garage organization

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

They did an excellent. The office people I spoke to were helpful and professional and provided a good estimate. The 3 movers were amazing. They worked quickly and efficiently and were friendly and helpful. I was impressed with how quickly they got the job done.

Description of Work
Moving to a new house

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $560

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2020

5.0

04/17/2020

The team was efficient, professional, friendly .

Description of Work
Moving an entire household across town

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

They did an awesome job. Guys busted butt moving all my stuff. They all worked together like a fine oiled machine. Very organized in their work.

Description of Work
Moving residence

Category moving companies

Cost $1,865

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate the feedback. Hope you enjoy your new home!
5.0

02/19/2020

Very responsive and reasonable pricing. Crew was enthusiastic and professional.

Description of Work
Moving only

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

Services Offered

Residential, commercial, and piano moving & storage facility.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No