Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Innovate Home Org - Columbus Glass Block

4.8

(615) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since March 1996

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Columbus Glass Block - Bath Doctor Innovate Home Org - Home Organization Systems

Columbus, OH 43219

Description

18 Super Service Award Wins! Columbus Glass Block; Bath Doctor (1 day tub/shower liner install); Innovate Home Org (home organization systems) all are divisions of Innovate Building Solutions. COLUMBUS GLASS BLOCK-We offer glass blocks for windows, showers, walls, and bars. We also have some cool lines of glass floors and stair treads. (www.innovatebuildingsolutions.com) BATH DOCTOR-helps customers with acrylic bathtub & shower liners and enclosures, wall surrounds, bath accessories, bath to shower conversions, and complete bathroom remodeling. (www.innovatebuildingsolutions.com) INNOVATE HOME ORG-we help design, build and install a professional home organization system - but to show you innovative products which are sustainable and designed to improve your space. Whether you’re looking for a closet organizer, garage, pantry or laundry room cabinets, or a murphy bed, home office or mud room organization system, we’re here to help you improve your home. (http://innovatehomeorg.com/)...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(615) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

543

4

37

3

11

2

3

1

21

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

glass block (576)window replacement (126)bathtub refinishing (14)egress window (4)basement remodeling (2)door installation (2)mudjacking (1)home remodeling (1)window treatment (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 615 reviews
5.0

12/19/2019

They did a great job. Looks wonderful

Description of Work
replace basement windows with glass block

Category glass block

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] - I'm glad you like the finished project - Mike Foti, President
5.0

09/06/2019

They did a good job and were prompt and pretty efficient. They were pleasant to work with and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They put some glass block in our basement windows.

Category glass block

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2019

Service Provider Response

I'm glad you found our team was prompt and efficient. Getting work done in your home can be stressful - it's our goal to make it as simple as possible. Mike Foti, President Columbus Glass Block
5.0

01/22/2019

My experience with the company was good. They did a good job, and they were also nice. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Put some glass block windows in for in my home.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] - I'm glad you like the job and found our team to be nice people. I'm fortunate to have nice people on our team. Mike Foti, President
5.0

11/13/2018

Good. John came out and gave me an estimate, and honored the coupon I had from an ad.. The job was scheduled for 2 weeks later, and was handled quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
2 glass block windows installed in my basement

Category glass block

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2018

5.0

09/20/2018

Smoothly so far. Installation is in two weeks.

Description of Work
Basement windows

Category glass block

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

09/10/2018

Great experience from beginning to end. Estimator and workers were all very professional. Work was done efficiently and well. Excellent clean-up. Windows look great!

Description of Work
Three glass block windows installed.

Category glass block

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2018

5.0

07/13/2018

The company was very professional and did great work at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
replace a glass block window

Category glass block

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2018

5.0

05/14/2018

Information was provided. Answered questions. Professional and friendly. New material and model currently being used.

Description of Work
Vent replacement

Category glass block

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2018

5.0

12/03/2017

Excellent experience throughout the whole process! Everything went as promised -- actually even better than expected. There were no delays and everyone I worked with and talked to was very professional and helpful.

Description of Work
I had 5 windows, in my house, replaced with glass block windows.

Category glass block

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2017

5.0

11/17/2017

The installer was outside the stated arrival window by several minutes with no notification. Called the office to see if he was still coming. Got a call from the installer a few minutes later. He had trouble with his truck. Once on site everything went well, and the end result is just what was desired.

Description of Work
Had three inefficient basement windows replaced with glass block.

Category replacement windows,glass block

Cost $792

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2017

Services Offered

2018 Super Service Award Winner in Glass Block & Vinyl Replacement Windows! Bath Doctor division does bath to shower conversions, bath liners and shower enclosures

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No