Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Infinity from Marvin Columbus

4.6

(101) Verified Reviews

Founded 1912 • With Angi since March 2005

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1776 Westbelt Dr

Columbus, OH 43228

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Wall of Windows

Wall of Windows

window replacement202044072
The windows and glass doors in the great room of this home built in 2001 were replaced with Infinity from Marvin casement windows, picture windows, sliding patio doors, and in-swing French doors. It included enlarging some of the window openings, combining what was 2 windows into 1 window, and changing the functionality of windows.

Description

PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Columbus provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home. ...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(101) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

76

4

6

3

5

2

8

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

window replacement (92)door installation (22)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
5.0

11/04/2019

It took a while to get the materials in and the installation date set, but the work was fast and professional.

Description of Work
Bathroom Door

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]! We are glad we could get you speedy and quality customer service. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
5.0

10/21/2019

We are very happy with the project!

Description of Work
N/A

Category replacement windows

Cost $26,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Fantastic! Our team thanks you for your business and we are pleased that you're happy with the results. Enjoy!
5.0

12/03/2018

The team showed up on time and were knowledgeable on putting in the windows. Windows were a little out of my budget, but I felt I was getting a much better window. Windows were installed about 4 weeks ahead of schedule which was a nice surprise.

Description of Work
Windows Replaced

Category replacement windows

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2018

5.0

04/05/2018

They did a professional job and recommended painters that we can use, I will use them again and the sales person was very good.

Description of Work
They replaced 8 windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We value our customer's feedback and are happy you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

04/02/2018

It went very well. They were a little late but they did call to let me know. The install was smoothly done without mishaps and they cleaned up what ever mess they made.

Description of Work
Needed new windows installed.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Customer service is our top priority and we are happy to hear about your expriance with us. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Many thanks, Infinity from Marvin Team
5.0

03/27/2018

We were very pleased with the product and the work completed.

Description of Work
Sliding glass doors and fixed glass window were in stalled.

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2013

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], for your review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your experience, your kind words will be passed along to our team. Many Thanks, Infinity from Marvin
5.0

03/27/2018

Sales rep was very professional, knowledgeable and conscientious of our time. Estimated time of install was accurate although there was a miscommunication before the start date. The installers were professional and seemed to know what they were doing. Installation after 2 years still looks great. A follow up adjustment to the latches was performed and we have had no issues since.

Description of Work
Replaced all the windows in the house

Category replacement windows

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, [Member Name Removed]. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else the Infinity from Marvin Team can do for you.
5.0

03/26/2018

Very smoothly. These are excellent windows and they were well installed. No problems.

Description of Work
Replaced 12 windows and the sliding balcony door in my Trouville Park Condo in UA

Category doors

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], Please feel free to reach out if you need anything, we are here to help. Many Thanks, Infinity from Marvin Team
2.0

03/26/2018

The job caption was not nice. Crude and unprofessional. Did an average job. His worker son was excellent. The product is sub par. The finisher didn't do a top quality job.

Description of Work
Installation of three patio doors.

Category doors

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We are sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us. Customer service is our number one priority and we would love to make it right. Please give us a call at 614-781-9600 so we can review the details of your project. Thank you, Infinity from Marvin Team.
5.0

03/21/2018

The work was great. Everything was clean. Everything was taken cared of timely. We had one little problem but they have mediated it very quickly.

Description of Work
We used them twice. November last year and February this year. We had storm door replaced and seven windows replaced.

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], We are always happy to hear about our customers' experiences. Please let us know if there is anything else Infinity from Marvin can do for you. Many Thanks, Infinity from Marvin Team.

Services Offered

Full service retailer of Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows and patio doors. From product selection and sales, to installation and service--with Infinity from Marvin, every detail is taken care of, from start to finish.

Services Not Offered

Repairs On Windows & Doors Not Installed By Infinity from Marvin - Columbus, Window Parts/Pieces, Window Cleaning, Window Treatments, Garage Doors.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes