Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since January 2008

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3015 MOUNTVIEW RD

Columbus, OH 43221

Description

OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS. CHARGES BY THE HOUR. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. $35 SERVICE FEE APPLIES (01-23-08)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/11/2014


Edward K.

He always does a great job! He is very quick and very thorough and his prices are fair!

Description of Work
We've owned our fhome for about 7 or 8 years now and we always have him come do our handyman taska

Category handyman service

5.0

05/15/2012


Edward K.

They are usually able to respond to us in just a few days. They are very clean and they don't leave a mess. They are very knowledgeable about a lot of things; if I got a struck window, if I got a minor plumbing thing. Once they did put in a hard wood floor in one room and that was a bigger job. They took out the carpet and plywood and put down the hard wood floor in one room and they did a beautiful job. they are just very good at small and medium sized jobs.

Description of Work
I use DKT Home Craftsman LLC. for some minor plumbing and wood work. They do odd jobs like quick fixes needed around the house. They last time we used them was for plumbing services, and they charge for a hour and that what how long it took.

Category handyman service

4.0

04/11/2011


Sheryl H.

It went fine. Was late a few minutes, lost in the neighborhood. Finished early!

Description of Work
Changed locks on two doors.

Category locksmith

5.0

10/19/2010


Edward K.

Overall, the experience went well. The price was excellent for the work done. The technician was prompt, efficient, and knowledgable. I've used them several times for repairs and I'm always satisfied with their services.

Description of Work
repaired a wooden fence and transom (small window above a door).

Category fencing,handyman service

5.0

07/10/2008


KATY T.

The gentleman they sent was very reliable, professional and patient.

Description of Work
They replaced a shingle on the roof and replaced an interior door.

Category handyman service

5.0

01/21/2008


Edward K.

Description of Work
They lined the inside of a closet with cedar and put in a pine floor in a bedroom.

Category closet systems,flooring contractor,handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Innovate Home Org - Columbus Glass Block

    18 Super Service Award Wins! Columbus Glass Block; Bath Doctor (1 day tub/shower liner install); Innovate Home Org (home organization systems) all are divisions of Innovate Building Solutions. COLUMBUS GLASS BLOCK-We offer glass blocks for windows, showers, walls, and bars. We also have some cool lines of glass floors and stair treads. (www.innovatebuildingsolutions.com) BATH DOCTOR-helps customers with acrylic bathtub & shower liners and enclosures, wall surrounds, bath accessories, bath to shower conversions, and complete bathroom remodeling. (www.innovatebuildingsolutions.com) INNOVATE HOME ORG-we help design, build and install a professional home organization system - but to show you innovative products which are sustainable and designed to improve your space. Whether you’re looking for a closet organizer, garage, pantry or laundry room cabinets, or a murphy bed, home office or mud room organization system, we’re here to help you improve your home. (http://innovatehomeorg.com/)  

    Expert Lock And Key

    We have been working in the locksmith industry over 5 years now. We strive to provide the best solution out there. We are very friendly and ready for any job, small or big.  

    Closets By Design

    Since 1982, we've built a reputation of integrity as the industry leader in customer service and total customer satisfaction. From our no obligation in-home consultation, custom tailored designs and the highest quality product construction; our products simply offer the best value in the industry. Can you imagine your home totally organized? We can. Closets by Design take detailed measurements and explore your endless storage possibilities Once your system is designed, we go to work at our state-of-the-art factory. Each unit is built to your specifications and an installation team will install the units quickly and neatly. We look forward to impressing you!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    HANDYMEN, HARDWOOD FLOOR INSTALLATION, CLOSETS, CARPENTRY, CERAMIC TILE, BUILDING SHEDS & SOME INTERIOR PAINTING.

    Services Not Offered

    PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC

    How is DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC overall rated?

    DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC open?

    DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC provide

    DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC?

    No, DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC offer?

    DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC offers the following services: HANDYMEN, HARDWOOD FLOOR INSTALLATION, CLOSETS, CARPENTRY, CERAMIC TILE, BUILDING SHEDS & SOME INTERIOR PAINTING.

    Are there any services DKT HOME CRAFTSMAN LLC does not offer?

    PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL.