Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DITHER PAINTING.

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Dither Painting
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1575 River Bend Rd

Columbus, OH 43223

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are glad to help and keep our interior and exterior project going . Our crew is working with responsibility Taking all preventive measures We should.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At DITHER PAINTING, we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service. We go above and beyond to provide quality craftsmanship to exceed our customer's expectations. No Subs, we do everything ourselves! Call us today for your FREE estimate, and you'll know why our customer's become lifelong clients. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(33) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (31)cabinet refacing (4)house painting (3)decks & porches (3)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
5.0

07/02/2021

There are painters and there are professional painters. Either and his team are complete pros. The work they do is incredible! Everyone who visits my place comments on the beautiful paint job. Dither and his team were on time every day, worked full days, were respectful of my stuff, did everything they said they would do, and got the job done on time. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Entire interior painted - walls, doors, trim, fireplace, bannister, ceilings, etc.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

06/05/2021

Dither Painting was excellent. There work is immaculate and they kept everything very very clean during and after their work. They were efficient and polite. I would hire them again and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Interior Walls and Ceilings.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

05/19/2021

It went great! The rooms look beautiful! The painters were on time both days, had very good communication, letting me know how the project was going throughout the day.

Description of Work
Bedroom, Bathroom walls + Ceilings.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

We were really impressed with the quality of their work and would highly recommend them. The owner and crew paid close attention to details and took pride in their work. They did a great job in protecting our furniture, carpets etc. and cleaned up well after each day. They were always courteous, considerate and punctual with minimal inconvenience to us, especially as we were working from home.

Description of Work
Entire house. Interior walls and trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

It looks beautiful! Foyer and hallway were “refreshed”. Hallway downstairs to basement was given several coats-looks great for first time in 5 years! Accent color on one wall in great room is sharp. Very very nice job, clean edges; painters cleaned up well after themselves. Everything took a total of 6 hours. I HIGHLY recommend Dither Painting!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Very efficient group. We are very pleased with the results and will have them back again.

Description of Work
Interior walls & Ceilings .

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

The Dither painting crew did an awesome job! They were reliable, knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend Dither Painting!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

AWESOME! Dither is the best. Kind, professional, work is second to none. Can’t wait to have him and his crew back for our next project.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Dither was on-time, finished slightly ahead of schedule. They were working in a garage when the temp outside was below freezing. They came prepared, did complete and high quality work and kept me informed during the process. They were not the least expensive, but the work was highly satisfactory. We plan to use again in the very near future.

Description of Work
Interior Painting - Garage

Category interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

12/23/2020

I cannot recommend Dither Painting enough. I was thoroughly impressed and delighted with the work that was done on the interior of my new home by Dither and his crew. I have an older home whereby the previous painting was obviously done to cut corners and did not have the look or feel of done by a professional. You could see this on the walls. Dither mended all of this and it looks great. I was im...

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Services Offered

INTERIOR PAINTING. RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL. Walls,ceilings,trim,doors ,windows,cabinets,banisters. WE CHANGES STAINED TRIM,DOORS,BANISTER,CABINETS TO A WHITE SEMIGLOSS FINISH OR DESIRED COLORS. NO Subs.

Services Not Offered

Floor Restoration.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
25%
Warranties
Yes