Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Critter Removal, LLC

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CN200765
Trade License Locale
OH
Trade License Authority
Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

.

Columbus, OH 43221

https://www.critterohio.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Raccoon Removal

Raccoon Removal

pest control201943221
Raccoon Removal: Animals were using this attic as their home. The structure needed two mesh wire barriers installed over the attic vents once the raccoons were properly excluded.

Description

We are a full-service wildlife removal co. Call us today and we will be happy to answer any of your questions. Wildlife Removal, Damage Repair, Cleanup, and Pest Prevention....
Raccoon Removal  project
Raccoon Removal

pest control

201943221
Deck Barrier  project
Deck Barrier

pest control

202043221

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

animal removal (4)pest control (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021


Matt W.

They came right away. They had a reasonable price. They did a good job. They were really quick.

Description of Work
They got some racoon.

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

02/27/2021


Sheri B.

I had not any birds come back. I thought they were very professional and caring about the work that they were doing, I was very pleased. Their price was far less than anybody that I called. They were very accommodating and did clean up after work.

Description of Work
They removed the bird nest and built a little barrier so that birds won't come back.

Category animal removal

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

02/23/2021


Teri S.

Great! Job well done!

Description of Work
animal removal and protection around area of our house.

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

02/11/2021


Michael B.

It was good. they did everything on time, performed their contract, and I'm very satisfied.

Description of Work
They did animal removal.

Category animal removal

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

12/16/2020


Eric S.

The service went well. They were great.

Description of Work
Remove critter.

Category pest control

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Wildlife Removal, Damage Repair, Bio-hazard Cleanup, and Pest Prevention.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Critter Removal, LLC

    How is Critter Removal, LLC overall rated?

    Critter Removal, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Critter Removal, LLC open?

    Critter Removal, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Critter Removal, LLC provide

    Critter Removal, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Critter Removal, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Critter Removal, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Critter Removal, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Critter Removal, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Critter Removal, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Critter Removal, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Critter Removal, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Critter Removal, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Critter Removal, LLC?

    Yes, Critter Removal, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Critter Removal, LLC offer?

    Critter Removal, LLC offers the following services: Wildlife Removal, Damage Repair, Bio-hazard Cleanup, and Pest Prevention.