Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Carmen's Magic Cleaning Services LLC

4.5

(91) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since April 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4896 Fairway Ct

Columbus, OH 43214

Description

Carmen's Magic Cleaning Service is a family owned and operated business dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction for both residential and commercial cleanings. Our direct line is (614) 364-0997. Our everyday approach is to make you as comfortable as if family were in your home while we care for your living spaces - and with our experienced and dedicated hands your home will be cared for as if it were our own. We offer free estimates and are licensed and insured....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(91) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

60

4

17

3

2

2

1

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (89)carpet cleaning (2)small appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
5.0

06/08/2021

Abe and Carmen did a great job and they were very professional. They throughly cleaned the entire house-living room, dining room, bedrooms, bathrooms & kitchen( this included appliances). All rooms were dusted, sweeper, mopped & sparkling clean (Including blinds). I would highly recommend Carmen’s Magic Cleaning Service.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review
5.0

08/23/2020

Carmen's Magic Cleaning Services cleaned 2 large houses over two days and their work was outstanding. Their crew did an amazing job of cleaning very messy and dirty spaces and turning them sparkling clean. Will engage again.

Description of Work
Complete house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

07/22/2020

It went great! they showed up a few minutes before their scheduled time (which was great) They cleaned things that I didn't even think they would, like the inside of the microwave and and all the appliances. My toaster looks like a new one lol

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning,small appliance repair

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

03/04/2020

Abe, Carmen and team have been cleaning our two-story home every week for the past 5 months. We are so pleased with their work. They are thorough, very reliable and friendly. We would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Weekly housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

01/30/2020

Abe responded quickly and was very easy to work with. We are very happy with the service.

Description of Work
Weekly housecleaning for cancer patient

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

01/01/2020

Service was prompt and results were excellent. Had some heavily soiled areas and the Carmen's made them look like new!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in various areas of home

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

11/19/2019

Carmen Magic Cleaning is by far the BEST cleaning service I’ve ever used! They are good cleaners, professional, friendly, and always willing to make adjustments if requested. They are trustworthy too, which is high on my priority list! They clean every area of our home every time they clean. Some companies I’ve used before only clean certain areas of the house on a scheduled visit. Carmen Magic Cl...

Description of Work
Whole house cleaned

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

11/12/2019

They have been cleaning our house on a regular basis for a few years. They are friendly and do an excellent job. They can be flexible when we need them to be.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much
5.0

10/30/2019

Lee was great there was a spot on the carpet that wasn't coming out he went to his truck and came back with a bottle of magic, spots gone

Description of Work
3 rooms of carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

5.0

09/19/2019

They did a very thorough job. Everything was really spotless when they were done. They just did a good job.

Description of Work
They did a house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial cleaning services, window cleaning, carpet cleaning, deep cleans, move in/move out cleans, oven cleaning, refrigerator cleaning, and commercial cleaning,

Services Not Offered

pressure washing and grout cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No