Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Capital City Property Management

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4455 Stinson Dr W

Columbus, OH 43214

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Bathroom Remodel

Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling202143214
Full bathroom remodeling

Description

Capital City Property Management is a licensed and insured general maintenance, remodeling, and cleaning business since 2014. We provide versatile services to help with various home improvements and fixes. We offer cleaning and disinfecting services, handyman services, remodeling of bathrooms and kitchens, toilet replacement, tile installation, and more. We provide both residential and commercial service. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Bathroom Remodel  project
Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202143214
Kitchen Remodel  project
Kitchen Remodel

home remodeling

202143214
Shelves and Shelving Installation  project
Shelves and Shelving Installation

home remodeling

202143214

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)drywall (2)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)hardwood floors (1)flooring (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

04/03/2022


Kimberly W.

No one showed up. It was originally scheduled for Thursday, was rescheduled to Sunday & no one showed up!

Description of Work
fix a window

Category handyman service

Work Completed On 04/03/2022

Service Provider Response

There was no contact made by the business with this customer and work was not performed for the customer. Our business strives to maintain 5 star service for each customer. Due to high demand we are unable to respond to every inquiry.
5.0

08/18/2021


Ben D.

Incredible service! Had several no call/no shows with other contractors but Anthony was prompt to reply to my initial request and had excellent communication through project completion. Prompt, professional, and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Cabinet Door Repair and Installation

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

07/01/2021


Bev P.

Excellent. On time, cleaned up well, price was excellent. Also, they were so quiet, I thought they were gone. I would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Vanity top and faucet replacement

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

04/14/2021


MARY F.

It was wonderful. They were very polite, punctual, communication was good, and the work done was good.

Description of Work
They fixed my drywall.

Category drywall

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Thomas L.

Very well. They plan to come back for some additional work I asked of them, but the work that was done and expected was great!

Description of Work
Repaired leaks under sink

Category handyman service

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/15/2021


Dave R.

I used them all the time. They did A plus work. They made sure that all was clean and made sure that we're okay with the service. They were very professional and courteous. They were the best contractor I've ever used.

Description of Work
They did drywall repair and interior painting. They did bathroom remodeling. They replaced hardwood, vinyl and ceramic floor. They did all kinds of maintenance.

Category drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,hardwood floor,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $400,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

03/12/2021


Helen B.

Friendly and professional. Prompt arrival. Work was neatly completed in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Back yard cleanup

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

03/11/2021


Connie C.

It was excellent. they were very professional, cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They installed a new porch post for me.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial properties. Handyman services, home improvements and repairs, general maintenance, remodeling of bathrooms and kitchens, toilet replacement, tile installation, cleaning, disinfecting services, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15% Off
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Capital City Property Management

    How is Capital City Property Management overall rated?

    Capital City Property Management is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Capital City Property Management open?

    Capital City Property Management is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Capital City Property Management provide

    Capital City Property Management accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Capital City Property Management offer free estimates?

    Yes, Capital City Property Management offers free project estimates.

    Does Capital City Property Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Capital City Property Management does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Capital City Property Management offer a senior discount?

    No, Capital City Property Management does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Capital City Property Management ?

    Yes, Capital City Property Management offers warranties.

    What services does Capital City Property Management offer?

    Capital City Property Management offers the following services: Residential and commercial properties. Handyman services, home improvements and repairs, general maintenance, remodeling of bathrooms and kitchens, toilet replacement, tile installation, cleaning, disinfecting services, and more!

    Are there any services Capital City Property Management does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!