Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are normally operating but we are doing more desinfecting and Sanitazing this days

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Buckeye State Cleaning Services

Founded 2016 • With Angi since February 2017

4.9

(78) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5347 TORCHWOOD LOOP E

Columbus, OH 43229

Description

Welcome to New Albany, Gahana, and Delaware, PLAIN CITY Yes, we are taking new clients for recurring cleanings, weekly, byweekly, Monthly. Same persons Cleaning every time. Buckeye State Cleaning Services, a small local owned and operated business by Daniel and Katty Garcia, serving the Ohio State, the Columbus community and the Buckeye State Fans. Currently we have a special promotions going on for the Ohio State residents. Please look at the pictures of our work and offers. We proudly service cities around Columbus. PLAIN CITY, Hilliard, Upper Arlington, Powell, Dublin, Delaware, Grove City, Bexley, Blacklick, New Albany and many more. Give us a call before you purchase. I will be happy to answer all your questions. 614-948-9414 Also ask us how you can get a free Cleaning on your Birthday....

Projects

Home cleaning project
Home cleaning

house cleaning

201943026

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/11/2021


Ashley P.

Buckeye State Cleaning was professional, on time and services provided were exceptional. Two person crew cleaned 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, and entire main floor (kitchen, family room, dining room, living room, mudroom). The house was clean, organized and exceeded our expectations. Would strongly recommend and would definitely utilize Buckeye State Cleaning again.

Description of Work
housekeeping

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/14/2021


Sue G.

Cleaners were professional, thorough, careful, and kind. And they worked every minute they were here. I would hire them again anytime, and plan to have them come out once a month to do the cleaning I find more difficult to do as I get older. Extremely pleased with their services.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/27/2021


Karen G.

The cleaning went very very well I use them for almost a year and then I had to stop because my job cut ours because of the covic. Well we're back to work again. And I'm back to hiring this wonderful company😁

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are very happy to start back again!
5.0

01/10/2021


Lonnie D.

it went well. My home had been empty for 5 months due to a medical issue

Description of Work
cleaning of my house

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/30/2020


Lindsey M.

Efficient cleaning crew. We appreciated their ability to get the job done quickly given covid and limiting the time they were in the house. They wore masks and kept distance. Very satisfied!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It’s always a pleasure cleaning your home.
5.0

11/30/2020


Jami T.

I have never used a cleaning service before as I always preferred to do it myself. I also was a bit skeptical as I am not the most trustworthy with strangers in my home cleaning. However, Buckeye State Cleaning Services has proven to me not only can they do a better job than me cleaning but I can trust them in my home. Great company and very well priced. I would not use anyone else.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It’s always a pleasure cleaning for you!
5.0

11/30/2020


Dave And Holly B.

They do a very through job of cleaning.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/30/2020


Regan P.

I just wanted to thank everyone from Buckeye State Cleaning Services for the excellent service they have provided for us over this past year. You all took extra care to listen to our needs and had always been prompt with every text and email. You are always willing to reschedule if my kids were sick. My house is always spotless and they help out with little things ( like vacuuming our dog, Maddie’s bed) that are not expected, but really made a difference. My husband and I have been continually been impressed with your service. THANK YOU TO ALL for everything you do!! It really helps me out as a working mom. It really makes a difference in our world and we are incredibly grateful. Sincerely, Regan Page

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We will be happy to continue cleaning your home for many years
5.0

11/30/2020


Debbie J.

This is the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had!!! They dust the walls and ceiling, clean sliding glass doors and the inside of the microwave, etc...things that other services miss. I highly recommend Buckeye State Cleaning Services!!!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We will continue with the great quality service for you!
5.0

11/30/2020


Nancy W.

I have a team from Buckeye State every 2 weeks. They are consistently efficient and thorough. They are serious about disinfecting bathrooms. They follow medical protocols with masks & gloves. If I need an additional service added (like loading heavy laundry into or out of my car for laundromat) they are right on it. If I need to have oven wiped out after auto- clean cycle they do a great job. The cost is reasonable.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It’s always a pleasure cleaning for you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    FIFI'S EARTH FRIENDLY CLEANING

    COMPLETELY ECO-FRIENDLY. WOMEN OWNED. LOCALLY OWNED. NO EMPLOYEES. MYSELF, THE OWNER, DOES ALL THE CLEANING. THIS WAY, YOU ALWAYS SEE THE SAME SMILING FACE! YOU BUILD A RELATIONSHIP WITH ME AND YOU CAN EXPECT A CONSISTENT ROUTINE IN YOUR HOUSE. AUTOMATIC PAYMENT OPTIONS  

    Golden Cleaning Services LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    201702304428
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Buckeye State Cleaning services, "the cleaning that shines". We will clean your entire house from top to bottom; every room, all bathrooms and showers, every picture frame and art work, all your furniture, every single cealing fan, your entire floors this includes sweep, vaccum carpets and mop hard floors ; and of course your kitchen including the oven and refrigerator. Laundry room can be included too. We also remove small thrift items or furniture away. We can do heavy laundry.

    Services Not Offered

    we dont move heavy furniture, or heavy appliances

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Buckeye State Cleaning Services

    How is Buckeye State Cleaning Services overall rated?

    Buckeye State Cleaning Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Buckeye State Cleaning Services open?

    Buckeye State Cleaning Services is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Buckeye State Cleaning Services provide

    Buckeye State Cleaning Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Buckeye State Cleaning Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Buckeye State Cleaning Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Buckeye State Cleaning Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Buckeye State Cleaning Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Buckeye State Cleaning Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Buckeye State Cleaning Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Buckeye State Cleaning Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Buckeye State Cleaning Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Buckeye State Cleaning Services?

    No, Buckeye State Cleaning Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Buckeye State Cleaning Services offer?

    Buckeye State Cleaning Services offers the following services: Buckeye State Cleaning services, "the cleaning that shines". We will clean your entire house from top to bottom; every room, all bathrooms and showers, every picture frame and art work, all your furniture, every single cealing fan, your entire floors this includes sweep, vaccum carpets and mop hard floors ; and of course your kitchen including the oven and refrigerator. Laundry room can be included too. We also remove small thrift items or furniture away. We can do heavy laundry.

    Are there any services Buckeye State Cleaning Services does not offer?

    we dont move heavy furniture, or heavy appliances