Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Buckeye Seamless Gutters

Founded 2003 • With Angi since May 2010

4.7

(156) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3824 April Lane

Columbus, OH 43227

Description

Buckeye Seamless Gutters is your source for Columbus gutters. We design and install rain gutters and gutter guard systems for residential and commercial properties. Give us a call today. If you're in need of a qualified gutter installer, you've come to the right place. Buckeye Seamless Gutters is a trusted provider of gutter services in Columbus. Our goal is to exceed customer expectations on every installation we undertake, from new installations to extensive repair jobs. Award wining....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/09/2021


Thomas B.

The work was top notch and they did a very good job. Their pricing was reasonable and it was good. There was a little situation with the gutter after, but he came back and fixed the gutter, and after that, everything was all good.

Description of Work
Gutter Guards installation

Category gutter repair

2.0

04/16/2018


German G.

Horrible Customer Service. I had to call them constantly to follow up schedule. Their Warranty Work is not good either.

Description of Work
Replaced Gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/16/2018


Lori W.

They went above and beyond what I needed and found the real problem to my repair. Great people.

Description of Work
Gutters leveled and downspout work.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/23/2017


ROBERT B.

The project went very well. All the way from John the sales person through Dave the owner and installer, everything went well. They used a superior product to coat the concrete floors and they were able to fit us into their schedule to complete the work before we moved into the house.

Description of Work
Floor coatings for garage, basement and patio areas

Category epoxy flooring

4.0

11/08/2017


Jim M.

very well the gutter looks good, and is functioning as expected

Description of Work
gutter replacement with leaf guards

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/06/2017


george O.

Once the work started it went very quickly.

Description of Work
New gutters installed on 20-condos

Category gutter repair

3.0

10/05/2017


Virginia R.

Buckeye hired a sub-contractor, Gutter Perfection of Dayton, to do the gutters and other metal work. The only thing Buckeye did was clean the drains. Gutter Perfection did an outstanding job, BUT I AM NOT RATING BUCKEYE SEAMLESS ON THE GUTTER AND METAL WORK. Because the drains needed cleaning this year and the gutters may need cleaning, I tried contacting Buckeye three times in September but they have not responded. We will probably not use them again.

Description of Work
In 2016, we needed to replace gutters, install flashing over fascia and soffits, and clean drains.

Category gutter repair,siding

5.0

09/07/2017


Linda M.

Went well although I felt for the guys as momma squirrel (who was in the nest) was not a happy camper. Haven't seen any squirrel try to get back in so far. Appreciated the fact that they came on a Holiday.

Description of Work
Had a couple sides of my split level redone a couple years ago. Unfortunately, the squirrels also liked the gutter over my front driveway and built a nest. Turned out that they chewed the end off of the gutter topper. The crew came out and removed the nest (and some babies) and replaced the section of gutter and made sure the remaining gutter topper was secure.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/03/2017


Amy C.

John, who took measurements and provided estimates, was friendly and patient with me when I had two revisions to the job before it was done. The work was done three weeks after signing the contract, and the crew foreman called me that morning to suggest we make another change that would save a tree and save us money. The crew was there until after 7pm to complete and clean up. They even made a nice connection from the porch gutter to my rain barrels. We had a little dry spell just after the work was done, but I am writing this review the day following 1.5" of rain overnight. I had absolutely no water in my basement! Well worth the cost. They replaced gutters and downspouts, installed gutter guards, and rerouted drainage in my backyard.

Description of Work
We were having water seepage into our basement as well as sagging gutters and poor drainage. After getting $10,000 estimates for basement waterproofing, someone suggested we correct drainage and gutter problems first.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/28/2017


Thomas S.

Did a great job and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Replaced gutters and downspouts and had gutter guards installed.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rosati Windows

    When you're ready to buy replacement windows and price, quality and service all matter, call Rosati Windows. Our custom windows are manufactured in Columbus, Ohio by a skilled workforce using the most modern equipment available. Our technical and engineering expertise has enabled us to produce windows that are backed by the strongest warranty in the industry. And our customer service is second to none. Consumer Choice Award Winner. Additional e-mail: info@rosatiwindows.com.  

    Garage Kings

    Garage Kings specializes in epoxy flooring & polyaspartic flooring for residential garages, basements, porches, and patios. We offer an industry leading warranty, factory trained and certified installers, and we bring over 8 years of commercial and residential concrete coatings experience.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Garage Kings on Angi
    Fresh Touch Custom Painting Inc.

    Thank you for considering Fresh Touch Custom Painting for your upcoming painting project. Fresh Touch Custom Painting is an award winning, full-service residential and commercial painting company that provides the highest quality painting services in Central Ohio. Fresh Touch Custom Painting strives to provide the highest quality of workmanship and outstanding customer service in the most cost effective manner. Our goal is to exceed your expectations so that every customer can join our extensive list of clientele. We take pride in our experienced, professional staff and are eager to take on any project of any size. We will exercise the same care and attention to detail in painting your home or business that we would use when painting our own homes. We use only top quality paints on professionally prepared surfaces. We buy the best paints and products so that your paint job will have an excellent finish that will last for years. Discover for yourself the painting company that hundreds of home and business owners like yourself turn to for their decorating needs. We are proud of our Angie's List Super Service status and prouder still of the many satisfied customers who tell their neighbors and friends about the quality of work our company provides. We invite you to become one of our many satisfied clients. Customer satisfaction is our guarantee! Thank You, Mark Tabor-Owner Fresh Touch Custom Painting & Drywall Inc.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Fresh Touch Custom Painting Inc. on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gutter cleaning, repair and replacement, Siding, Sofit & Fascia

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Buckeye Seamless Gutters

    How is Buckeye Seamless Gutters overall rated?

    Buckeye Seamless Gutters is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Buckeye Seamless Gutters open?

    Buckeye Seamless Gutters is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Buckeye Seamless Gutters provide

    Buckeye Seamless Gutters accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Buckeye Seamless Gutters offer free estimates?

    Yes, Buckeye Seamless Gutters offers free project estimates.

    Does Buckeye Seamless Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Buckeye Seamless Gutters offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Buckeye Seamless Gutters offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Buckeye Seamless Gutters offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Buckeye Seamless Gutters?

    Yes, Buckeye Seamless Gutters offers warranties.

    What services does Buckeye Seamless Gutters offer?

    Buckeye Seamless Gutters offers the following services: Gutter cleaning, repair and replacement, Siding, Sofit & Fascia