Brothers Irrigation and Lighting

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2013

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Landscaping and Irrigation Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (3)lawn & landscaping (2)outdoor kitchens (1)landscape lighting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/17/2022


Alex K.

Miguel met with me to review my sprinkler needs and make suggestions. I just had a pool installed and need part of my sprinkler system redone. He was clearly knowledgeable, courteous, and punctual.

Description of Work
New Irrigation Zones

Category irrigation systems

Cost $5,400

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

5.0

07/24/2021


Richard L.

It went very well. The crew was on time and did a great job. Once the job was over you con not really tell they were ever there. All my questions were answered and I was walked through the operation phase of the system. I am very happy with Brothers Irrigations work and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

06/22/2021


Bryan C.

Absolutely perfect! Couldn't be happier

Description of Work
Landscaping and Lighting

Category landscaping, outdoor lighting

Cost $5,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

5.0

04/15/2021


pete G.

Miguel was very consultative, very good guidance and recommendations, and the service after the sale is outstanding which is hard to find. 5 stars.

Description of Work
They installed a complete irrigation system and servicing of my system. Turning the system and checking all the heads and making sure that its in good order.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

04/12/2021


Matt W.

They were very professional. They gave me a very fair price. I'm very pleased with them and they explained the materials very well. They also gave me options. I'm very happy and impressed with the service. They kept to their timeline and kept giving me an update. These guys were the best.

Description of Work
They built me paver patios and outdoor kitchen.

Category landscaping, outdoor kitchens

Cost $85,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1425 Community Park Dr

    Columbus, OH 43229

    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://brothersiandl.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brothers Irrigation and Lighting

    How is Brothers Irrigation and Lighting overall rated?

    Brothers Irrigation and Lighting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brothers Irrigation and Lighting open?

    Brothers Irrigation and Lighting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Brothers Irrigation and Lighting provide

    Brothers Irrigation and Lighting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offers free project estimates.

    Does Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brothers Irrigation and Lighting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offer emergency services?

    Yes, Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Brothers Irrigation and Lighting?

    Yes, Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offers warranties.

    What services does Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offer?

    Brothers Irrigation and Lighting offers the following services: Landscaping, Lawn Irrigation, Landscaping-Lakefront, Misting Systems, Landscaping-Hardscaping & Pavers, Landscape Lighting, Paver Patios, Outdoor Kitchens & Living, Firepits, Grading & seeding, and French Drainage & Downspouts, and tree removal.

    Are there any services Brothers Irrigation and Lighting does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!