Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Advanced Basement Solutions LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

222 Dunbarton Rd

Columbus, OH 43230

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Fully operational

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Basement waterproofing

Basement waterproofing

basement waterproofing2021
The Basement was completely under water. We installed our “QuikFlo” system, Well, and sump pump.

Description

We install a complete dead air space interior drain system that never clogs! Financing available!...
Elevator shaft project
Elevator shaft

basement waterproofing

2021
Basement waterproofing  project
Basement waterproofing

basement waterproofing

202143230

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/19/2021

It was good. They showed up on time, they did good work, they cleaned up and everything seemed really good and if I would be needing them I will gonna use them again.

Description of Work
They waterproofed my basement.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

01/13/2021

Very well, service was clean and got the job done! Would recommend to friends!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

The whole process went well and Mike the owner was very thorough and went over everything that was needed as well as some nice new information and tips for the future. Would hire again for sure! Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $12,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

My basement was wet with puddles on the floor. I thought I needed a new foundation I was about to move! These guys fixed it no problem. They put my mind at ease. Quick clean and professional. Would reccomend.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Great experience! The crew was very nice and answered all my questions. They always showed up on time and left the job site spotless. Most importantly my basement is dry!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Mike showed up himself in person to bid the work and showed back up himself to complete the work. Very professional all the way through the process and made me feel comfortable going forward with the quality of work and a warranty to back it up. He also got financing for me so I didn't have to pay all at once.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Mike has outstanding Integrity, and a wonderful moral compass. His work is exceptional, clean, and professional. I wish more contractors would do the same! Mike is the positive change this industry needs!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Amazing honestly they have the best system for the best price good quality and it wasn’t ridiculous money thanks very good service

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! Be sure to tell your friends about us!
5.0

01/12/2021

Excellent service

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

    Services Offered

    Basement waterproofing Crawl space encapsulation Buried downspouts Steel beams Glass block windows

    Services Not Offered

    We do not bring in heavy machinery and tear up your yard no need with our advanced interior drain system and our service warranty will back that up!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes